Doodle Hut Reviews

4.65 Rating 228 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Doodle Hut
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Doodle Hut Reviews
Great company, ordered a few things, lots of the key fobs for friends. They love them. The mugs are great too, great photo quality !
Posted 2 years ago
Was so happy with the cushion ordered! Quick delivery and great customer service when I had a query! Would definitely recommend!
Thank you doodle hut!
Posted 2 years ago
I ordered a cushion for my son with photos of us both on and was delighted with the quality, the price was cheap and I was very happy with how it looked. I will definitely be ordering again :).
Posted 2 years ago
I make lots of the key rings for friends, great quality, they love them, and fast delivery.
Posted 2 years ago
Ordered the round picture key ring fob, love it! Great quality, great price!
Posted 2 years ago
Very pleased with my pillow very good quality & the picture I,d chosen came out brilliantly would definately use your company again
Posted 2 years ago
Really good quality. Fast delivery. Will definitely be using again
Posted 2 years ago
Absolutely amazing! Was expecting it to be just a standard size cushion, it really wasn’t! Love it, customer service is amazing contacted me when there was a problem with my photos and she fixed it for me! Thank you claire!
Posted 2 years ago
Great cushion, loved it so much I ordered another. Fast delivery on 1st one but 2nd 1 still in process so hoping that it will be sent out today as 5 days since order.
Posted 2 years ago
Absolutely love the cushion I ordered. Excellent quality, very cheap, super fast FREE delivery!! Have already ordered something else and will definitely recommend to people.
Posted 2 years ago
The quality of the cushion was great, photo colour was not quite as expected.
Posted 2 years ago
Had trouble at first uploading photos, kept returning to home screen, but once it had worked it was a quick delivery and I was very pleased with my purchases. Would use again.
Posted 2 years ago
Fast delivery and great key ring will definitely be using again
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent delivery
Great quality
Posted 2 years ago
Good quality products
Posted 2 years ago
Although I found some elements of the ordering process a little confusing, my order was dealt with efficiently and speedily. The photo on the key ring was a little darker than I expected, which I had seen comments about in other reviews, but not too dark to complain.
Posted 2 years ago
Delighted with my keyring. Much bigger than I was expecting. I will certainly order again. Thank you
Posted 2 years ago
Very pleased with my keyrings they look lovely.
Posted 2 years ago
Ordered a personalized cushion excellent quality and fantastic service will definitely be ordering again in the future
Posted 2 years ago
Would of been 5 but like i said before bit better customer understanding to those not computer savi and make mistakes would go a long way
Posted 2 years ago
Doodle Hut is rated 4.65 based on 228 reviews