Doodle Hut Reviews

4.65 Rating 228 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Doodle Hut
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Doodle Hut Reviews
Very fast and efficient. Excellent quality products too.
Posted 2 years ago
Keyring come very quickly.. the quality is extremely good, really nice leather look.
I ordered more straight away and gave them as gifts.. very very pleased would recommend Doodle hut to anyone
Posted 2 years ago
Had a photo keyring absolutely lovely and very fast delivery
Posted 2 years ago
Lovely item arrived really fast. Excellent customer service. I will definitely be using their services again. Highly recommended
Posted 2 years ago
Really really pleased, super fast delivery
Posted 2 years ago
Never actually received my order... was literally about to contact you to chase this when I received this review email...
Posted 2 years ago
Good quality product & fast delivery. Love them. Got them for stocking fillers for xmas 😃
Posted 2 years ago
Lovely items very fast delivery highly recommend
Posted 2 years ago
Great Service & Great Product
Posted 2 years ago
Amazing service, quick delivery ,
Posted 2 years ago
Haven't received my 2nd order yet but totally satisfied with the 1st keyring I ordered
Posted 2 years ago
Ordered keyrings with photos on them, they arrived 2 days later, delighted with them, would deal with again
Posted 2 years ago
I ordered a cushion with 4 photos each side and the quality was amazing! Definitely recommend doodle hut delivery was quick and ordering the cushion was very easy as well! Will be ordering another one soon! ☺️
Posted 2 years ago
I have had a few things from Doodle Hut and have been very pleased with my purchases. I would definately recommend Doodle Hut. The service is excellent.
Posted 2 years ago
I loved my keyrings I got, I got two as presents and both individuals love theirs to. Great job.
Posted 2 years ago
Brilliant product great quality - quick delivery !
Posted 2 years ago
First order arrived wrong, replacement arrived the wrong again. Drag out for almost 10 days to get a refund. Very poor communication, I kept having to chase stuff up. No apology for incorrect item being sent which was a birthday gift. Was told on the phone I sent the wrong image in, my email confirmation stated otherwise and I had to prove this.
Posted 2 years ago
Found them online via a Google search to find a present themed by photographs. Great service and great quality and can’t wait to surprise my friend with her amazing collage cushion
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent quality, received quickly, highly recommend, I will be purchasing again
Posted 2 years ago
Ordered a personalised cushion. Quality excellent and very quick to arrive. Would highly recommend. The uploading was very easy to do also. Great service at a great price x
Posted 2 years ago
Doodle Hut is rated 4.65 based on 228 reviews