Doodle Hut Reviews

4.65 Rating 229 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Doodle Hut
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Doodle Hut Reviews
Very impressed with choice of gifts, ordering process and delivery. I would recommend this company
Posted 2 years ago
This is the second personalised mug that I have bought, I am really pleased with it. The pictures are good quality, and I didn’t have to wait long for delivery
Posted 2 years ago
Just had my new phone cover delivered. Very pleased with it. Quick delivery. I would recommend Doodle Hut .
Posted 2 years ago
Personalised gifts at a reasonable price
Posted 2 years ago
Fantastic service fast delivery lovely items very pleased thankyou
Posted 2 years ago
Amazing products
Posted 2 years ago
These jigsaws are fantastic value for money very well made... my nieces and nephew will love these for xmas
Posted 2 years ago
These are great value for money ive ordered a few for xmas gifts Speedy delivery too Im now on my 3rd order for other items
Posted 2 years ago
Amazing quality products and quick delivery!! Would definitely recommend!
Posted 2 years ago
I love these keyring, really good quality have bought a few now.
Posted 2 years ago
Amazing
Posted 2 years ago
Bought it for a present and she loves it
Posted 2 years ago
Amazing pictures and very quick service too have recommended you to my friends already
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent products and value for money Thankyou Diane
Posted 2 years ago
Great key rings....fast delivery...would week but again
Posted 2 years ago
I am over the moon with my lovely phone case love it thank you very much.xx
Posted 2 years ago
My coasters are so nice and better than I expected them to be. Thankyou Diane Bloodworth
Posted 2 years ago
Ordered some coasters for my friend who recently lost her dog, great quality beautiful & arrived very fast.would highly recommend.
Posted 2 years ago
Fast delivery & exactly what I ordered A++
Posted 2 years ago
A little bit disappointed as the picture wasn't really clear as the writing covered the image. Had the writing been put on the reverse to the picture I would have recommended buying again but not like this.
Posted 2 years ago
Doodle Hut is rated 4.65 based on 229 reviews