Doodle Hut Reviews

4.78 Rating 142 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Doodle Hut
"Really good quality. Fast delivery. Will definitely be using again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hayley Rodmell
Verified Buyer
"Absolutely amazing! Was expecting it to be just a standard size cushion, it really wasn’t! Love it, customer service is amazing contacted me when there was a problem with my photos and she fixed it for me! Thank you claire!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Helen Mousley
Verified Buyer
"Great cushion, loved it so much I ordered another. Fast delivery on 1st one but 2nd 1 still in process so hoping that it will be sent out today as 5 days since order."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Absolutely love the cushion I ordered. Excellent quality, very cheap, super fast FREE delivery!! Have already ordered something else and will definitely recommend to people."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Sam Tranter
Verified Buyer
"The quality of the cushion was great, photo colour was not quite as expected."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Helen Mousley
Verified Buyer
"Had trouble at first uploading photos, kept returning to home screen, but once it had worked it was a quick delivery and I was very pleased with my purchases. Would use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ian Sutherland
Verified Buyer
"Fast delivery and great key ring will definitely be using again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Val Steadman
Verified Buyer
"Excellent delivery Great quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good quality products"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Christine Scully
Verified Buyer
"Although I found some elements of the ordering process a little confusing, my order was dealt with efficiently and speedily. The photo on the key ring was a little darker than I expected, which I had seen comments about in other reviews, but not too dark to complain."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Delighted with my keyring. Much bigger than I was expecting. I will certainly order again. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Melanie Turner-Beswick
Verified Buyer
"Very pleased with my keyrings they look lovely."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Jackie Williams
Verified Buyer
"Ordered a personalized cushion excellent quality and fantastic service will definitely be ordering again in the future"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Keith Harper
Verified Buyer
"Would of been 5 but like i said before bit better customer understanding to those not computer savi and make mistakes would go a long way"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Natalie Robertson
Verified Buyer
"Great value, fast delivery, highly recommend to others"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fantastic quick delivery n fab service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Stacey Rottenberry
Verified Buyer
"Great fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Love the coasters"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Tamsyn King
Verified Buyer
"Absolutely love my purchase!! So quick to arrive and brilliant quality!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"really good quality & excellent price :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Doodle Hut is rated 4.78 based on 142 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This