Doodle Hut Reviews

4.08 Rating 13 Reviews
77% of reviewers recommend Doodle Hut
Claire Rose
Verified Buyer
"came in 24 hrs so impressed i ordard another 2 fab service good quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 hours ago
"Great quality. Fast delivery!"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 hours ago
Bonnie Young
Verified Buyer
"Great service, delivered earlier than expected too!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Jenny Phillips
Verified Buyer
"Really good prices, easy to use site and fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Nicola Jones
Verified Buyer
"Ordered photo keyring. Not great quality print. Was debating about ordering one as a gift for a family member but wouldn't be comfortable handing over if it were the same quality as the one I have received"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Clare Wilkie
Verified Buyer
"My phone case is very poor quality it's all burst I've only had it a week would never shop with this site again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Hi Claire

I have opened a customer support ticket to get this resolved for you.
Posted 2 days ago
Siobhan Dagnall
Verified Buyer
"Excellent products excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Siobhan Dagnall
Verified Buyer
"Have recently purchased a key ring and a cushion from you and I am absolutely over the moon with both. Excellent service excellent products."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Dawn Field
Verified Buyer
"Easy online ordering, fantastic value for money, excellent quality of products, bought photo key ring and a photo phone case which I love, put in a second order. Very quick delivery and well packaged. Would recommend to anyone wanting something extra special."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Megan Jones
Verified Buyer
"Was able to purchase my personalised phone case on Facebook at a reduced price, & it was delivered within a few days."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Alison Ellis
Verified Buyer
"Love my keyring thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Dawn O’Brien
Verified Buyer
"Fabulous service. Easy to customise, quick check out, fast delivery, quality items = happy days! 10/10"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Chloe Hartshorne
Verified Buyer
"The phone case I ordered hadn’t arrived after 10 days, I paid for first class Royal Mail delivery, the customer service I experienced when I enquired about my phone case was extremely poor and unapologetic. The phone case came and was the wrong one (too small)"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Doodle Hut is rated 4.08 based on 13 reviews