Doodle Hut Reviews

4.76 Rating 175 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Doodle Hut
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Greater than 92%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Great key rings....fast delivery...would week but again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I am over the moon with my lovely phone case love it thank you very much.xx"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"My coasters are so nice and better than I expected them to be. Thankyou Diane Bloodworth"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Ordered some coasters for my friend who recently lost her dog, great quality beautiful & arrived very fast.would highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Fast delivery & exactly what I ordered A++"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"A little bit disappointed as the picture wasn't really clear as the writing covered the image. Had the writing been put on the reverse to the picture I would have recommended buying again but not like this."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"love my keyrings and super fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very fast and efficient. Excellent quality products too."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Keyring come very quickly.. the quality is extremely good, really nice leather look. I ordered more straight away and gave them as gifts.. very very pleased would recommend Doodle hut to anyone"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Had a photo keyring absolutely lovely and very fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Lovely item arrived really fast. Excellent customer service. I will definitely be using their services again. Highly recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Really really pleased, super fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Never actually received my order... was literally about to contact you to chase this when I received this review email..."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Good quality product & fast delivery. Love them. Got them for stocking fillers for xmas 😃"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Lovely items very fast delivery highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great Service & Great Product"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Amazing service, quick delivery ,"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Haven't received my 2nd order yet but totally satisfied with the 1st keyring I ordered"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Ordered keyrings with photos on them, they arrived 2 days later, delighted with them, would deal with again"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I ordered a cushion with 4 photos each side and the quality was amazing! Definitely recommend doodle hut delivery was quick and ordering the cushion was very easy as well! Will be ordering another one soon! ☺️"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Doodle Hut is rated 4.76 based on 175 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This