Doodle Hut Reviews

4.77 Rating 155 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Doodle Hut
"I have had a few things from Doodle Hut and have been very pleased with my purchases. I would definately recommend Doodle Hut. The service is excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I loved my keyrings I got, I got two as presents and both individuals love theirs to. Great job."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Brilliant product great quality - quick delivery !"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"First order arrived wrong, replacement arrived the wrong again. Drag out for almost 10 days to get a refund. Very poor communication, I kept having to chase stuff up. No apology for incorrect item being sent which was a birthday gift. Was told on the phone I sent the wrong image in, my email confirmation stated otherwise and I had to prove this."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Found them online via a Google search to find a present themed by photographs. Great service and great quality and can’t wait to surprise my friend with her amazing collage cushion"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent quality, received quickly, highly recommend, I will be purchasing again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Ordered a personalised cushion. Quality excellent and very quick to arrive. Would highly recommend. The uploading was very easy to do also. Great service at a great price x"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great company, ordered a few things, lots of the key fobs for friends. They love them. The mugs are great too, great photo quality !"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Was so happy with the cushion ordered! Quick delivery and great customer service when I had a query! Would definitely recommend! Thank you doodle hut!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I ordered a cushion for my son with photos of us both on and was delighted with the quality, the price was cheap and I was very happy with how it looked. I will definitely be ordering again :)."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I make lots of the key rings for friends, great quality, they love them, and fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Ordered the round picture key ring fob, love it! Great quality, great price!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very pleased with my pillow very good quality & the picture I,d chosen came out brilliantly would definately use your company again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Really good quality. Fast delivery. Will definitely be using again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Absolutely amazing! Was expecting it to be just a standard size cushion, it really wasn’t! Love it, customer service is amazing contacted me when there was a problem with my photos and she fixed it for me! Thank you claire!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great cushion, loved it so much I ordered another. Fast delivery on 1st one but 2nd 1 still in process so hoping that it will be sent out today as 5 days since order."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Absolutely love the cushion I ordered. Excellent quality, very cheap, super fast FREE delivery!! Have already ordered something else and will definitely recommend to people."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The quality of the cushion was great, photo colour was not quite as expected."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Had trouble at first uploading photos, kept returning to home screen, but once it had worked it was a quick delivery and I was very pleased with my purchases. Would use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Fast delivery and great key ring will definitely be using again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Doodle Hut is rated 4.77 based on 155 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This