Doodle Hut Reviews

4.76 Rating 204 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Doodle Hut
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
"Loved it very very pleased with it thank you will use again"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Perfect coasters thank you"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very pleased with finished cushions quality of photo and material excellent."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Communication is none existent. Product very poor quality and not matching image I sent,but no response whatsoever to several emails . would not recommend this company or their products"
Posted 1 month ago
"So easy to use! Fantastic user experience. Will defiantly use again and recommend to friends and family. My sister was over the moon with her pressie and the quality was to extremely high standards with how reasonably priced it was!!"
Posted 1 month ago
"good website, lots of choice."
Posted 2 months ago
"The cushions were amazing. Was very impressed with the quality and how quickly they arrived."
Posted 2 months ago
"Absolutely delighted with my order, what i wanted and fast delivery too!"
Posted 2 months ago
"Fantastic"
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent product for the price paid."
Posted 2 months ago
"Lovely keyring"
Posted 3 months ago
"Absolutely love the travel mug. Quick delivery. Super service received."
Posted 3 months ago
"Another fab photo cushion . Thanks doodle-hut ."
Posted 3 months ago
"Lovely cushion, amazing quality for the price. Pictures are also really good quality would definately recommend and will be reordering."
Posted 3 months ago
"So happy :) Would 100% recommend"
Posted 4 months ago
"Very impressed with choice of gifts, ordering process and delivery. I would recommend this company"
Posted 4 months ago
"This is the second personalised mug that I have bought, I am really pleased with it. The pictures are good quality, and I didn’t have to wait long for delivery"
Posted 4 months ago
"Just had my new phone cover delivered. Very pleased with it. Quick delivery. I would recommend Doodle Hut ."
Posted 4 months ago
"Personalised gifts at a reasonable price"
Posted 5 months ago
"Fantastic service fast delivery lovely items very pleased thankyou"
Posted 6 months ago
Doodle Hut is rated 4.76 based on 204 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access