Doodle Hut Reviews

4.77 Rating 184 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Doodle Hut
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Greater than 91%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Amazing products"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"These jigsaws are fantastic value for money very well made... my nieces and nephew will love these for xmas"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"These are great value for money ive ordered a few for xmas gifts Speedy delivery too Im now on my 3rd order for other items"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Amazing quality products and quick delivery!! Would definitely recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I love these keyring, really good quality have bought a few now."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Amazing"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Bought it for a present and she loves it"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Amazing pictures and very quick service too have recommended you to my friends already"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent products and value for money Thankyou Diane"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great key rings....fast delivery...would week but again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I am over the moon with my lovely phone case love it thank you very much.xx"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"My coasters are so nice and better than I expected them to be. Thankyou Diane Bloodworth"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Ordered some coasters for my friend who recently lost her dog, great quality beautiful & arrived very fast.would highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Fast delivery & exactly what I ordered A++"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"A little bit disappointed as the picture wasn't really clear as the writing covered the image. Had the writing been put on the reverse to the picture I would have recommended buying again but not like this."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"love my keyrings and super fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very fast and efficient. Excellent quality products too."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Keyring come very quickly.. the quality is extremely good, really nice leather look. I ordered more straight away and gave them as gifts.. very very pleased would recommend Doodle hut to anyone"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Had a photo keyring absolutely lovely and very fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Lovely item arrived really fast. Excellent customer service. I will definitely be using their services again. Highly recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Doodle Hut is rated 4.77 based on 184 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support