Doodle Hut Reviews

4.78 Rating 194 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Doodle Hut
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
98%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Lovely keyring"
Posted 2 days ago
"Absolutely love the travel mug. Quick delivery. Super service received."
Posted 5 days ago
"Another fab photo cushion . Thanks doodle-hut ."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Lovely cushion, amazing quality for the price. Pictures are also really good quality would definately recommend and will be reordering."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"So happy :) Would 100% recommend"
Posted 1 month ago
"Very impressed with choice of gifts, ordering process and delivery. I would recommend this company"
Posted 1 month ago
"This is the second personalised mug that I have bought, I am really pleased with it. The pictures are good quality, and I didn’t have to wait long for delivery"
Posted 1 month ago
"Just had my new phone cover delivered. Very pleased with it. Quick delivery. I would recommend Doodle Hut ."
Posted 1 month ago
"Personalised gifts at a reasonable price"
Posted 2 months ago
"Fantastic service fast delivery lovely items very pleased thankyou"
Posted 3 months ago
"Amazing products"
Posted 3 months ago
"These jigsaws are fantastic value for money very well made... my nieces and nephew will love these for xmas"
Posted 3 months ago
"These are great value for money ive ordered a few for xmas gifts Speedy delivery too Im now on my 3rd order for other items"
Posted 3 months ago
"Amazing quality products and quick delivery!! Would definitely recommend!"
Posted 3 months ago
"I love these keyring, really good quality have bought a few now."
Posted 4 months ago
"Bought it for a present and she loves it"
Posted 4 months ago
"Amazing pictures and very quick service too have recommended you to my friends already"
Posted 4 months ago
"Excellent products and value for money Thankyou Diane"
Posted 4 months ago
"Great key rings....fast delivery...would week but again"
Posted 5 months ago
Doodle Hut is rated 4.78 based on 194 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support