Doncastermoneyman - Mortgage Brokers Reviews

5 Rating 84 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Doncastermoneyman - Mortgage Brokers
5.0
Based on 84 reviews
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Doncastermoneyman - Mortgage Brokers Reviews

About Doncastermoneyman - Mortgage Brokers:

Mortgage Broker in Doncaster & Surrounding Areas
Mortgage Advice - Mortgage Advisors

Visit Website

Phone:

01302 288250

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Having had problems with my existing lender, I contacted Doncastermoneyman,com where they not only secured me new lender at a cheaper rate but managed the process in a quick, helpful and efficient manner. I would recommend them to anyone
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Thanks Stephen, we really appreciate your feedback. Please do recommend us and if we can help any of your family or friends we will send you an amazon voucher by way of a thank you.
Posted 5 years ago
Fantastic service, fantastic people, really helped me and took all the pressure in helping me in the change over of my mortgage, let me get on with my day to day normal things while they took the pressure. Not at all like the large organisations, regular updates, explained everything perfectly, forms where a breeze. 5 star from me and defiantly recommend. Thanks to all at DONCASTERMONEYMAN especially Jason and all the ladies in the Hull office. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Thanks for your feedback Alan, we really appreciate this. We are really pleased that you were happy with the service and I will pass on your thanks to Jason and the team.
Posted 5 years ago
After being let down by the bank at the last moment, I went on to the I'internet and happened to find Doncastermoneyman and so I gave them a call. I spoke to Paul who instantly put me at ease, and he calmly talked me through the entire mortgage process and clearly explained everything each and every step of the way, and was always on hand if I ever needed him which was very reassuring to know. From start to finish Paul and his colleagues such as Selesha were fantastic, professional, efficient and always friendly and this went a very long way with me. Thanks to Doncastermoneyman I now have the house I wanted and I cannot put into words how grateful I am. I would not hesitate to recommend them to anyone now or in the future!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Thanks for you kind words Ryan. Paul and Selesha are really pleased and we wish you all the best in your new home.
Posted 5 years ago
Excellent from initial contact to completion. I was let down by my own bank mortgage adviser three weeks in to my application. Would highly recommend to friends and family. Thank you Malcolm and the team.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Doncastermoneyman - Mortgage Brokers is rated 4.99 based on 84 reviews