Donaghy Bros Reviews

4.80 Rating 2,460 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Donaghy Bros

Write Your review

Tell us how Donaghy Bros made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
99%
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
customer service
"Delighted with my purchase from Donagh Bros, great product and very quick delivery"
Posted 21 hours ago
Visit Website
"Excellent service with polite and helpful staff and quick delivery of my order."
Posted 23 hours ago
"Had problems with a fridge I bought and Malcolm really took care of us, he was extremely helpful and couldn’t do enough for us. The customer service is excellent and I won’t be going anywhere else when I need my next appliance. I can not recommend Donaghy Brothers enough, nothing was too much trouble. Debbie McQuillan"
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent customer service. Would definitely recommend this company to anyone and would definitely use again."
Posted 2 days ago
"Fast delivery and such a good price."
Posted 2 days ago
"Very helpful and lovely to talk to,would recommend you to friends,it was my daughter who told me about you,that is why I bought from donaghy bros."
Posted 2 days ago
"The interactions and communication with the company were good, although the promised 1-2 days availability of the dishwasher ended up to be 5 days. Wasn't happy with the delivery company they used though, as they literally plonked the pallet with the dishwasher on it on the curbside and left me with it. If I hadn't had some workmen over at the moment to carry the thing inside it would have been bad. I think they should make sure their good service carries over to their business partners ..."
Posted 3 days ago
"Prompt, efficient service at an excellent price."
Posted 4 days ago
"Excellent product, service and delivery. Very good price too."
Posted 4 days ago
"Donaghy Bros where really helpful and good to deal with, the delivery driver on the day however was rude and made the moving of the appliance easy for him and difficult for us."
Posted 4 days ago
"Excellent prices and super-fast delivery, very pleased!"
Posted 5 days ago
"Amazing I live in Southern Ireland and I got my freezer two hundred euros cheaper and delivered in four day with free shipping, you guys are amazing thank ypu"
Posted 1 week ago
"From the time of order to deliver it was top class and very very competitive prices Thanks again to all a Donaghy Bros"
Posted 1 week ago
"Very good, very cheap, took a few days to arrive from Ireland, but all safe and soundly packaged, sealed brand new item with full documentation."
Posted 1 week ago
"Very happy with the Dobaghy Bros Service. I live in Dublin I had my parcel delivered to me within two days, plus I also saved €30 on my purchase compared to shopping online in Dublin. I will be shopping with Donaghy Bros again 😁"
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service ,price very competitive.Free delivery with fast response and regular traceable updates .Delivery came to agreed date. Will recommend to friends and wii reuse your company in future."
Posted 1 week ago
"Super product, competitive price, excellent delivery. Highly recommended."
Posted 1 week ago
"I purchased a Dyson fan from Donaghy Bros. They were the cheapest and the service was exelent it arived when they said it would and they kept me noteified about it’s arrival. I would defiantly use them again."
Posted 1 week ago
"They were very responsive when I had a query about delivery and all arrived on time."
Posted 1 week ago
"Very quick to discuss best deal for me on a few items and also gave advice as to alternatives. Order processed and delivered very promptly. Should I need any major purchases again it'll be first place I check."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Donaghy Bros is rated 4.80 based on 2,460 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support