Donaghy Bros Reviews

4.79 Rating 1,722 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Donaghy Bros
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
98%
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in

How would you rate Donaghy Bros ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Service you provided was excellent although you may want to rethink your use of Parcelforce. Their tracking system suggested they were going to deliver for three days before they did actually deliver. This meant the goods arrived a couple of days after they were expected."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 hours ago
Visit Website
"Excellent price coupled with immediate delivery with tracking means would definitely use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 hours ago
"Excellent online retailer. Great email communications (brilliant customer service), clear on delivery promises and even got an appliance upgrade due to a delay with one item. If you find a good deal with Donaghy, don't hesitate to go for it."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent company and service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Friendly service, nice people to deal with and promot answers to queries.. There customer service department is excellant. I'll definitely be buying from Donaghy Bros again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Quick delivery. No issues at all"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Great price, fast delivery and goods exactly as ordered. Only slight criticism would be that I never received an e mail about delivery, but since the Dyson arrived within a few days of order, it wasn’t really an issue."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"My order was delivered on time and l would have no problem doing business with this company again"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Amazing value good . Plus communication and good delivery. Shame a lot more companies do not follow Donaghy Bros"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Best price on the internet ."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Very good service and prompt delivery.."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Very Good service. I purchased an oven but because of difficulty of stock, my purchase was upgraded to next model. nvery satisfied with service."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Excellent service. Staff very polite and helpful. Upgraded my oven free of charge to a better spec as the one I wanted was not in stock. Delivery was smooth and on time. I would definitely use them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Excellent service, best value around and would highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Very easy to order and fantastic communication. Very fast delivery and the product was exactly as advertised. Would highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Never heard of this company before but it will certainly be on top of my search list next time. Good price, excellent service and immaculate goods on arrival. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Both the product and service were excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service. Wonderful to have call back when you have a question regards product. I will certainly buy all my electrical appliances from Donaghy Bros. in the future. Not only is the service superior to others but their prices are also better! Could not fault them and would highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very prompt delivery on the day I was told to expect it. Very pleased with the service and the product."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Ordered goods and they were delivered on time as promised. Very efficient."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Donaghy Bros is rated 4.79 based on 1,722 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This