Donaghy Bros Reviews

4.81 Rating 7,957 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Donaghy Bros
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.81 out of 5
Read Donaghy Bros Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02829540001

Location:

34 - 40 Maghera Street Kilrea

Write Your review

Tell us how Donaghy Bros made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Donaghy Bros 5 star review on 16th November 2021
C Mobbs
Donaghy Bros 5 star review on 1st November 2021
A Rogan
Donaghy Bros 5 star review on 26th October 2021
P Finnegan
Donaghy Bros 5 star review on 18th October 2021
F Piper
Donaghy Bros 5 star review on 11th October 2021
C Stephenson
Donaghy Bros 5 star review on 29th September 2021
B Mckenna
Donaghy Bros 5 star review on 16th September 2021
N Born
37
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I cancelled this order when I realised I had made a mistake
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
The hob I ordered was delivered on the date specified and I was given a two-hour delivery window on the morning it was expected. It cost less than buying it locally and so far I have not had any problems with it.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Absolutely top notch service, item received within 3 days and exactly as described.......plus, best price by a 'country mile' ! Many thanks. F. X. Verrall
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
I would write a review if I had received my delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hello, apologies, it would appear there has been a technical error where you have been asked to review us before receiving your item. If you require an update on your delivery please contact our dispatch team on websales@donaghybros.co.uk. Thank you for your patience. Kind Regards Donaghy Bros
Posted 4 days ago
A speedy delivery and all at a great price! What more can one want?
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent price Notified immediately it was in stock Free And quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered a kettle from Donaghy Bros. at a very competitive price unfortunately the wrong colour was delivered. I contacted them and Lucinda sorted the problem out immediately, wrong one collected next day and correct one delivery the day after. Would certainly buy from them again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review Jim, we are always happy to resolve any issues that crop up - glad to hear the correct colour was dispatched so quickly when we found out about the error. Best Wishes Donaghy Bros.
Posted 5 days ago
The product arrived as expected and on time. Great service and I would recommend this supplier.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service and delivery from Donaghy Bros, ordered Sunday night delivered Thursday lunchtime! Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent we had a few questions on the product we were purchasing and made a couple of calls to clarify The response was excellent so helpful and courteous very much appreciated thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you Dolores, we appreciate this 5 star review and are always happy to offer advice when needed - whether a customer shops in store, over the phone or online with us. We have a great sales team who are very knowledgeable about all our products and its great to hear that they were able to be helpful with your purchase decision. Best Wishes Emma
Posted 5 days ago
Amazing customer service and delivery was very quick from Northern Ireland to England.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great price, great service will have no hesitation in using and recommending Donaghy Bros again. Thank You
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very good service, quick delivery, fantastic pice and I love the vacuum cleaner too !!! Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
What a great website from Donaghy Bros. Came to the rescue. Tried ordering from a well known Competitor and at the crucial moment their website crashed. So googled the item i wanted and it directed me to Donaghy Bros one. Wow easy to order. Plenty of stock, Great Prices. So ordered my item. Great ordering process. Great Choice of delivery options and i was informed about my purchase every step of the way. Thank you Donaghy Bros
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service, very easy to deal with. Good value product. Would highly recommend this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service. First class website makes ordering easy. The goods were quickly dispatched and arrived in excellent condition. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent website, brilliant customer service and very comprehensive prices ! Very happy with my baby’s travel system
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good website. Prices are not the cheapest around but are reasonable. They are a well stocked company and they respond quickly and deliver promptly in N Ireland.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The service is great
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Arrived on time with no issues and from northern Ireland
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Donaghy Bros is rated 4.81 based on 7,957 reviews