Donaghy Bros Reviews

4.77 Rating 1,448 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Donaghy Bros

How would you rate Donaghy Bros ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Excellent service and exceptional price . Just one thing - I had a call from my local Tesco store to say that your parc,el, clearly addressed to me, had been delivered to their shop together with Tesco delivery, so I had to find some body to collect for me! However I'm sure it was just an accident and no fault of yours."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 hours ago
Visit Website
"Great vacuum , arrived promptly. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 21 hours ago
"Great price, great service (to mainland UK)."
Helpful Report
Posted 22 hours ago
"Very Efficient, Great Communication Throughout and Fast Delivery * * * * *"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Great service and very helpful staff."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
K B Glastonbury
Verified Buyer
"Fantastic website, excellent range of products and superb prices. Placing the order was easy and the Delivery was free and worked like a dream, overall a superb company."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
C Forrester
Verified Buyer
"Prompt dispatch and good price, well impressed, thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Very efficient on delivery and price"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Product as described (have not used it yet). Delivery as requested on a specific day. Good customer service when called."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"A very speedy and no nonsense service - delighted!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
A Macinnes
Verified Buyer
"Purchased dyson fan £40 cheaper than anyone else with free 48 hour delivery. If you can find a better company to deal with I'll eat my hat!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
A Mcculloch
Verified Buyer
"When phoning with order, the staff were excellent (helpful & friendly). Product I bought was the cheapest at Donaghy's and delivered on time. Well done Donaghy Bros."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"excellent service very fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Brilliant transaction, brilliant product. Thanks very much."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"The item arrived on time and was in excellent condition"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Excellent service,with speedy delivery & great prices would recommend to friends & family"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
B Slattery
Verified Buyer
"Good company, but could use some advice as My tv is flickering and barely been on the wall a week"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
R W Roberts
Verified Buyer
"Fast and no fuss"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent customer service and all round experience"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good, hassle-free service, very impressed."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Donaghy Bros is rated 4.77 based on 1,448 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This