Dominos Reviews

3.00 Rating 31 Reviews
52% of reviewers recommend Dominos

How would you rate Dominos?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

27 reviews
Review and raise up to £2.00
Dianne Mae Melu
App is easy to use, convenient food ordering and friendly staff. Excellent flavors of pizzas!

You've raised
£1.26 for charity!

Read & write reviews about Dominos in our app We'll donate to charity for every review written
Dianne Mae Melu
"App is easy to use, convenient food ordering and friendly staff. Excellent flavors of pizzas!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
D.Nixon
"Very quick delivery!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
John Mills
"I purchased pizzas from them in store, the staff were very open about offers and advised me the best offer on the day. As is typical of dominos pizza they tasted amazing and were lovely and hot."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
"gave time updates on my order and were quick and efficient"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"food tasted horrible do not order from here waste of money"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"really bad food and customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"bad food worse service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"worst food ever"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"food took over one hour to arrive when it did the delivery man overcharged me by 10 euro and dominoes were no help do not order from dominoes horrible customer service"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Dianne Mae Melu
"Good delivery service and friendly staff."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Jonathan Warren
"Domino's makes a quality product. The food is timely, tastes good, and it's at pretty competitive prices, especially when they offer coupons."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Matthew Humphries
"I rarely have a problem with Domino's. The app is great and they even accept PayPal. What prevents them from getting a full 5/5 is the app's order status page is very bad. Every time I have ordered via the app, the status tells me my pizza has been delivered before its actually delivered. Sometimes its as much as half-an-hour before I actually receive it. They also need to try and get delivery in under half-an-hour like they do across the pond. It's normal for pizzas to take about 45 minutes to get delivered."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Anonymous
"They gave me 2 large and yummy lunchtime pizzas, for only £5.99 each. Happy kids, happy house."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Elliot
"Pizza came without garlic dip, driver drove back to the store to pick up 3 garlic dips for me. Great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Marcus Nailor
"Quick delivery, nice site :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Jorge
"Our local shop in East Grinstead always delivers on time fresh pizzas!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Shawn Bonsant
"I like their consistency it's always the same I don't have to worry will this pizza be good or not"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Anonymous
"Didn't make me happy at all. Very rude person on phone taking order. Think this was because I only wanted to order a small personal pizza. He actually hung up on me before I could pay over phone. Asked to speak to manager. He was as bad..."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Anonymous
"No sweat order to delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Joao Corona
"Cheap deals and fast delivery. Nuff said."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Dominos is rated 3.00 based on 31 reviews