Dominos Reviews

3.40 Rating 35 Reviews
57% of reviewers recommend Dominos
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Dominos made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Wonderful; pizzas. Always ready on time. Have always used the pick up service. Never had to wait more than the time that they said when placing the order. When you arrive , the pizza is ready or being put into the box. That prompt. No false promises."
Posted 3 weeks ago
Are you Dominos? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"Excellent preparation. I love the taste."
Posted 2 months ago
"Made me yummy yummy food food cheese"
Posted 4 months ago
"Delicious food! Arrived hot and tasty. Not cheap by any means, but a wonderful treat."
Posted 9 months ago
"App is easy to use, convenient food ordering and friendly staff. Excellent flavors of pizzas!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Very quick delivery!"
Posted 1 year ago
"I purchased pizzas from them in store, the staff were very open about offers and advised me the best offer on the day. As is typical of dominos pizza they tasted amazing and were lovely and hot."
Posted 1 year ago
"gave time updates on my order and were quick and efficient"
Posted 1 year ago
"food tasted horrible do not order from here waste of money"
Posted 1 year ago
"really bad food and customer service"
Posted 1 year ago
"bad food worse service"
Posted 1 year ago
"worst food ever"
Posted 1 year ago
"food took over one hour to arrive when it did the delivery man overcharged me by 10 euro and dominoes were no help do not order from dominoes horrible customer service"
Posted 1 year ago
"Good delivery service and friendly staff."
Posted 1 year ago
"Domino's makes a quality product. The food is timely, tastes good, and it's at pretty competitive prices, especially when they offer coupons."
Posted 1 year ago
"I rarely have a problem with Domino's. The app is great and they even accept PayPal. What prevents them from getting a full 5/5 is the app's order status page is very bad. Every time I have ordered via the app, the status tells me my pizza has been delivered before its actually delivered. Sometimes its as much as half-an-hour before I actually receive it. They also need to try and get delivery in under half-an-hour like they do across the pond. It's normal for pizzas to take about 45 minutes to get delivered."
Posted 1 year ago
"They gave me 2 large and yummy lunchtime pizzas, for only £5.99 each. Happy kids, happy house."
Posted 1 year ago
"Pizza came without garlic dip, driver drove back to the store to pick up 3 garlic dips for me. Great service."
Posted 1 year ago
"Quick delivery, nice site :)"
Posted 1 year ago
"Our local shop in East Grinstead always delivers on time fresh pizzas!"
Posted 1 year ago
Dominos is rated 3.40 based on 35 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support