Dominos Reviews

3.00 Rating 32 Reviews
53% of reviewers recommend Dominos
277 Review Views (past 24 hours)
06AM - 8AM
0 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
99 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
39 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
18 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
0 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
0 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
18 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
0 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
40 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
19 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
22 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
22 Review Views
06AM
6AM
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Dominos made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Delicious food! Arrived hot and tasty. Not cheap by any means, but a wonderful treat."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Are you Dominos? Reply to this positive review and show your potential customers that you care about the feedback Dominos receives. Reply Free
"App is easy to use, convenient food ordering and friendly staff. Excellent flavors of pizzas!"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Very quick delivery!"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"I purchased pizzas from them in store, the staff were very open about offers and advised me the best offer on the day. As is typical of dominos pizza they tasted amazing and were lovely and hot."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"gave time updates on my order and were quick and efficient"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"food tasted horrible do not order from here waste of money"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"really bad food and customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"bad food worse service"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"worst food ever"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"food took over one hour to arrive when it did the delivery man overcharged me by 10 euro and dominoes were no help do not order from dominoes horrible customer service"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Good delivery service and friendly staff."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Domino's makes a quality product. The food is timely, tastes good, and it's at pretty competitive prices, especially when they offer coupons."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"I rarely have a problem with Domino's. The app is great and they even accept PayPal. What prevents them from getting a full 5/5 is the app's order status page is very bad. Every time I have ordered via the app, the status tells me my pizza has been delivered before its actually delivered. Sometimes its as much as half-an-hour before I actually receive it. They also need to try and get delivery in under half-an-hour like they do across the pond. It's normal for pizzas to take about 45 minutes to get delivered."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"They gave me 2 large and yummy lunchtime pizzas, for only £5.99 each. Happy kids, happy house."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Pizza came without garlic dip, driver drove back to the store to pick up 3 garlic dips for me. Great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Quick delivery, nice site :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Our local shop in East Grinstead always delivers on time fresh pizzas!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I like their consistency it's always the same I don't have to worry will this pizza be good or not"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Didn't make me happy at all. Very rude person on phone taking order. Think this was because I only wanted to order a small personal pizza. He actually hung up on me before I could pay over phone. Asked to speak to manager. He was as bad..."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"No sweat order to delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dominos is rated 3.00 based on 32 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support