Domex Appliance Services Reviews

4.8 Rating 1,251 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Domex Appliance Services
4.8
Based on 1,251 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.1 out of 5
Read Domex Appliance Services Reviews

About Domex Appliance Services:

At Domex, we believe appliance repair service should be straightforward, pleasant and affordable experience. If we have achieved that, great! However, if that's not the case, do let us know, this is what we are here for!

Visit Website

Phone:

03302102100

Email:

info@domex-uk.co.uk

Location:

Unit C, Surrey Business ParkWeston RoadGreater London

Write Your review

Tell us how Domex Appliance Services made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Thanks a lot to Giacomo. He came today to and fixed the washing machine! Very quick professional and friendly! Definitely a good service!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you Sara for taking time to leave Domex your 5* review. We are delighted to hear how happy you are with your recent repair completed by Giacomo, your engineer. Thank you. Domex Customer Care Team
Posted 7 months ago
A big thank you to Johnny and mark. They fixed my washing machine today. They were professional, friendly and respectful of covid precautions. Very knowledgeable. My washing is as good as now now 😊😊😊
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you Simone for taking time to leave Domex your 5* review. We are delighted to hear how happy you are with your recent repair completed by Jonnie and Mark, your engineers. Thank you. Domex Customer Care Team
Posted 7 months ago
The Domex engineer Gancho, who came to fix my mother's Beko oven today was very professional, polite and friendly. He phoned me 20 minutes before he arrived and showed me his Company ID straight away. He arrived wearing a mask and also donned shoe covers as he entered the property. Gancho was very quick to identify the problem and the oven was fixed in no time at all. He explained the issue to me, set the correct time on the oven and showed me how to work the timer and also adjusted the time on the Microwave combi oven. Fantastic service! Thank you Ganco and Beko M Hawkins
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you Ms Hawkins for taking time to leave Domex your 5* review. We are delighted to hear how happy you are with your recent repair completed by Gancho, your engineer. Thank you. Domex Customer Care Team
Posted 7 months ago
Gancho came today fixed the Samsung fridge freezer Very efficient and polite nice guy Job done
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you for taking time to leave Domex your 5* review. We are delighted to hear how happy you are with your recent repair completed by Gancho, your engineer. Thank you. Domex Customer Care Team
Posted 7 months ago
Our engineer VLADY was very efficient and knowledgeable. Very good service
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you for taking time to leave Domex your 5* review. We are delighted to hear how happy you are with your recent repair completed by Vlady, your engineer. Thank you. Domex Customer Care Team
Posted 7 months ago
Very happy customer, Boris did a great job for my blomberg dishwasher. It wasn’t an easy job but he finished it to the dot. Thank you Domex for sending me a good and reliable engineer
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you Dalya for taking time to leave Domex your 5* review. We are delighted to hear how happy you are with your recent repair completed by Boris, your engineer. Thank you. Domex Customer Care Team
Posted 7 months ago
Vadym came to_day and fixed my cooker he was very polite and very professional I would recommend this company to my friends
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you Julie for taking time to leave Domex your 5* review. We are delighted to hear how happy you are with your recent repair completed by Vadym, your engineer. Thank you. Domex Customer Care Team
Posted 8 months ago
Mark and Johnny came out to repair my faulty washing machine. They pretty much had to replace most parts within the machine and prewarned me from the start that the job would take at least 1hr 30 mins to fix. They ensured that the machine was working before they had left. Unfortunately, after approximately 30 mins the machine stopped working and had a machine error. By this time the main office was closed so I called the engineers on the contact number they had phoned me on. They returned back to thoroughly recheck my machine and detected the fault and fixed the issue. By this time it was out of hours and late into the evening. I can highly recommend Mark and Johnny for their exceptional service, knowledge and customer care. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you Leah for taking time to leave Domex your 5* review. We are delighted to hear how happy you are with your recent repair completed by Mark and Jonnie, your engineers. We are especially proud that our engineers took the time to return to ensure that your machine was working properly and that you were not inconvenienced further. Thank you. Domex Customer Care Team
Posted 8 months ago
Patric was very helpfull I would give 10/10 very pleasant young man and would give the company details to any one thank you mrs j m hogg Deepcut
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you Mrs Hogg for taking time to leave Domex your 5* review. We are delighted to hear how happy you are with your recent repair completed by Patrick, your engineer. We are thrilled to hear that you would recommend our services to others! Thank you. Domex Customer Care Team
Posted 8 months ago
I really recommend the Domex team, they repaired faster the hood, nice people. Good job guys! Thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you Laurentiu for taking time to leave Domex your 5* review. We are delighted to hear how happy you are with your recent repair completed by Vadym, your engineer. It is great to hear that you are recommending our services to others! Thank you. Domex Customer Care Team
Posted 8 months ago
Fantastic service .
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you for taking time to leave Domex your 5* review. We are so pleased to hear how happy you are with your recent repair! Thank you. Domex Customer Care Team
Posted 8 months ago
Very happy with the engineers who were friendly, polite, helpful & got on with job straight away, talking me through what was wrong & how it worked (or, in this case, didn't); not so happy with our Miele appliance, which was just out of guarantee & irreparable!! The blow was slightly softened by the bill being half what we'd expected (from Miele), though ... It was very useful to know exactly when the engineers expected to arrive, & they offered to wear masks. Very pleasant, gently humorous people & I wouldn't hesitate to use them again if I had to - but hopefully our new appliance will last a little bit longer than this one did!!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you Erika for taking time to leave Domex your 5* review. We are delighted to hear how happy you are with your recent repair completed by Vadym, your engineer. Great to hear that you would consider using our services again should you need to in the future. Thank you. Domex Customer Care Team
Posted 8 months ago
Very happy with service delivered. Engineer was excellent throughout and located the issue quickly. Thank you venko and thank you Domex!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you Mr Singh for taking time to leave Domex your 5* review. We are so pleased to hear how happy you are with your recent repair completed by Venko, your engineer. Thank you. Domex Customer Care Team
Posted 8 months ago
Vlady was really helpful nice and efficient
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you Mitchell for taking time to leave Domex your 5* review. We are so pleased to hear how happy you are with your recent repair completed by Vlady, your engineer. Thank you. Domex Customer Care Team
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent service provided by a polite and very helpful engineer! Very happy with this company!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you Norma for taking time to leave Domex your 5* review. We are delighted to hear how happy you are with your recent repair completed by Alan, your engineer. Thank you. Domex Customer Care Team
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent service from these guys today! Our engineer (Sid) was totally professional and respectful of our home, he cleaned everything he touched, very COVID aware. We couldn't recommend these guys highly enough, super service! Thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you Glenn for taking time to leave Domex your 5* review. We are delighted to hear how happy you are with your recent repair completed by Sid, your engineer. Thank you for your glowing review and we really are so happy to hear that you are recommending our services to others! Thank you. Domex Customer Care Team
Posted 8 months ago
Very efficient!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you Harrison for taking time to leave Domex your 5* review. We are so pleased to hear how happy you are with your recent repair completed by Alex, your engineer. Thank you. Domex Customer Care Team
Posted 8 months ago
An engineer from another company had examined my washer/dryer and advised me that there was nothing wrong with it even though it wasn’t drying. The Domex engineer came in, found the fault in five minutes and duly mended it. Both the engineer and customer service are great
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you for taking time to leave Domex your 5* review. We are delighted to hear how happy you are with your recent repair completed by Victor, your engineer. Thank you. Domex Customer Care Team
Posted 9 months ago
Job ref: 21338546. Adam arrived as scheduled, diagnosed the problem quickly, wore PPE and was very aware of social distancing. He was polite and very friendly. I have no doubt the new part will arrive and be fitted quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you for taking time to leave Domex your 5* review. We are delighted to hear how happy you are with your recent repair completed by Adam, your engineer. Thank you. Domex Customer Care Team
Posted 9 months ago
Fantastic service. Yasser our engineer was polite, helpful and very efficient and talked us through what he was doing and fixed our Samsung freezer. We used the same day service with a little extra cost but was worth it and not too expensive. Thank you again Domex and Yasser.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you Julie for taking time to leave Domex your 5* review. We are delighted to hear how happy you are with your recent repair completed by Yasser, your engineer. Thank you. Domex Customer Care Team
Posted 9 months ago
Domex Appliance Services is rated 4.80 based on 1,251 reviews