Domex Appliance Services Reviews

4.80 Rating 788 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Domex Appliance Services

About Domex Appliance Services: At Domex, we believe appliance repair service should be straightforward, pleasant and affordable experience. If we have achieved that, great! However, if that's not the case, do let us know, this is what we are here for!

Visit Website

Phone:
0203 124 1872

Email:
info@domex-uk.co.uk

Location:
Unit C, Surrey Business Park
Weston Road
Greater London

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how Domex Appliance Services made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"Engineer arrived on time. Repaired the Neff oven. Charges as agreed. Excellent service at a better price than using Neff. Recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Quick call out time. Martin very efficient and friendly."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"We need to get rid of fluff in the cartridge of washing machine once in 6 months. Today was our 3rd time to call engineers from Domex but all time, the engineers were very polite, friendly and efficient. For our previous washing, we used other company's repair service but the experience with them was not so good always. Since we started using Domex's service, we have no stress because we know that their engineers are very polite, friendly and surely do their job perfectly. Especially Nick Angelov finishes his job so quickly and efficiently."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Fantastic service, very helpful and efficient engineer. Many thanks Stan fixing my oven so quick."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"absolutely top service. very friendly engineer Mr Saan. I would recommend who ever have appliance problem to go to DOMEX."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Fantastic service - everything was done professionally would highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Great service extremely professional . Given all payment details upfront . Problem solved . Would definitely use this service again highly recommended very happy customer . Thank you miss Daly"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Fast, accurate and on time engineer on site . It was very amazing keeping to time and fast in disguised the problem Great people ."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Fast and friendly service, great online updates - highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"excellent service from the booking agent and from the engineer. The repair of our dryer was inexpensive, the engineer turned up at the time quoted, ringing before he arrived. I would unhesitatingly recommend Domex"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"i would recommend domex to anyone e needing appliance repairs. They're engineers are so friendly and professional they staid for nearly 2 hours to fix my cooker and only charged me £12 as was under warranty from the last time it broke 5 months ago. Great company would definitely recommend ."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Samsung created a problem for fridge users in relation to its filter replacement process. Kalin of Domex was sent to sort the problem today and succeeded courteously, professionally and timeously. Much appreciated!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I had a visit from one of your engineers VLADIMIR I must say what a lovely man , he was very courteous , he came to mend my tumble dryer he went over every thing inside and out to find my problem even had the back off, such a nice man, the problem was I was getting a grinding noise, he even put his head into drum to check and found a tiny oblong magnet had come out my sons pocket and wedged itself between drum and machine as drum went round it was rubbing making this grinding noise well done Vladimir he also put new light in my was flashing, thank you very much"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Excellent and prompt service provided by Domex on behalf of manufacturer"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"This is my first time using DOMEX to repair my SMEG oven. Communication is good and engineer was very professional. Happy to recommend DOMEX"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Had absolutely amazing service from Domex. Super-polite, friendly, knowledgeable professionals. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"My fab' 12 year old Rangemaster 110 now has a new fan and been serviced. Cant thank your engineer Daniel enough. Very polite and competent engineer. Indeed, got my fan oven going for the first time in 5 years! Will definitely use Domex again. Thanks. Respect. (Job ref' 19210177)"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Extremely helpful, discussed charges before arrival. Managed to repair and not tell me I needed a new part. Very quick and also polite."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Easy to use, friendly staff that really know what they are talking about and explain things in a way that you really understand. Really competitive prices and hassle free service, I would definitely recommend to anyone looking for a confident repair."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"We were assigned an honest, helpful engineer who fixed our hob in record time. Extremely happy with the service."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Domex Appliance Services is rated 4.80 based on 788 reviews