Domex Appliance Services Reviews

4.80 Rating 1,222 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Domex Appliance Services
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.09 out of 5
Read Domex Appliance Services Reviews

About Domex Appliance Services:

At Domex, we believe appliance repair service should be straightforward, pleasant and affordable experience. If we have achieved that, great! However, if that's not the case, do let us know, this is what we are here for!

Visit Website

Phone:

03302102100

Email:

info@domex-uk.co.uk

Location:

Unit C, Surrey Business ParkWeston RoadGreater London

Write Your review

Tell us how Domex Appliance Services made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Job ref 21460239 Just to say thanks so much to Vadym the engineer who called today to fix my tumble dryer. He did an outstanding job. Very satisfied with the exceptional service. Well done :)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave Domex your 5* review. We are delighted to hear how happy you are with your recent repair completed by Vadym, your engineer. Thank you for the glowing feedback. Thank you. Domex Customer Care Team
Posted 2 months ago
Mr. Sid came on time for which I appreciate to repair my freeze. Very polite and friendly.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you Vinod for taking time to leave Domex your 5* review. We are so pleased to hear how happy you are with your recent repair completed by Sid, your engineer. Thank you. Domex Customer Care Team
Posted 2 months ago
Alex was a very polite and respectful engineer. Before he came into my house he presented his ID. He repaired my washing machine quickly and made sure I was happy with his work. He left the kitchen clean and tidy too. First class job...thank you Alex.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you Linda for taking time to leave Domex your 5* review. We are delighted to hear how happy you are with your recent repair completed by Alex, your engineer. Thank you for the glowing feedback! Thank you. Domex Customer Care Team
Posted 2 months ago
Good customer service. I was kept fully informed of the booking and arrival of the repair engineer. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you Mani for taking time to leave Domex your 5* review. We are so pleased to hear how happy you are with your recent repair completed by Alexis, your engineer. Thank you. Domex Customer Care Team
Posted 2 months ago
The best customer service I have found in a long while. Efficient, informative and prompt. From the phone call moving the appointment forward to the computerised tracking system and the fantastic engineer, Charles, who informed me every step of the way as to what he was doing and cleared up after him, this was a meticulous and faultless service. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you Ruth for taking time to leave Domex your 5* review. We are delighted to hear how happy you are with your recent repair completed by Charles, your engineer. It is great to hear you feel that you have received the best customer service from us and that you are recommending our services to others! Thank you. Domex Customer Care Team
Posted 2 months ago
The engineer, Boris, was excellent. Identifed the issue quickly but also took the time to explain several things about how best to use the washing machine that I had not understood. Very courteous and called 10 mins before as promised. Great service!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you Jonathan for taking time to leave Domex your 5* review. We are delighted to hear how happy you are with your recent repair completed by Boris, your engineer. Thank you. Domex Customer Care Team
Posted 2 months ago
We had Boris from Domex help us out and it was one of the most efficient and well performed services I have had done in my house since I’ve moved to London. Great service and phenomenal conduct by Boris!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you Mehr for taking time to leave Domex your 5* review. We are delighted to hear how happy you are with your recent repair completed by Boris, your engineer. Thank you. Domex Customer Care Team
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent company - Quick response. Friendly and efficient service - couldnt have wished for better
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you Marion for taking time to leave Domex your 5* review. We are delighted to hear how happy you are with your recent repair completed by Adam, your engineer. Thank you. Domex Customer Care Team
Posted 2 months ago
I had Vadym visit today to repair my faulty dishwasher job no: 21440015 - I am extremely pleased with his level of professionalism - he diagnosed two faults and offered lots of helpful advice to keep my machine healthy. He left with all repairs done and my kitchen clean and tidy. I am very impressed with the service. Thank You
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you Louise for taking time to leave Domex your 5* review. We are so pleased to hear how happy you are with your recent repair completed by Vadym, your engineer. Thank you. Domex Customer Care Team
Posted 2 months ago
Domex exceeded my expectations for the third time now. I'd give 100 out of 10 for being reliable, extremely helpful, not mentioning their good will gestures, they've met my needs and expectations. They've provided a professional service at all times, sending in engineers who were well experienced in the field. They've given me useful advice. I'd highly recommend Domex. Thank you for helping me.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you Melissa for taking time to leave Domex your glowing 5* review! We are delighted to hear how happy you are with your recent repair completed by Charles, your engineer. It is great to hear that you are highly recommending our services to others! Thank you. Domex Customer Care Team
Posted 2 months ago
Very efficient. Had all the parts needed with him. Very quick to fix the problem.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for taking time to leave Domex your 5* review. We are so pleased to hear how happy you are with your recent repair completed by Vadym, your engineer. Thank you. Domex Customer Care Team
Posted 2 months ago
It was very easy to make an online booking and again was easy to change the booking when the original one became inconvenient. The engineer notified me of his arrival time and arrived as he said. He was very professional and kept me informed throughout his visit. Best of all he fixed the problem with the washing machine by repairing the circuit board rather than taking the easy but expensive option of replacing it. I will certainly make use of Domex again if I need to have an appliance repaired.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you Stephen for taking time to leave Domex your 5* review. We are delighted to hear how happy you are with your recent repair completed by Charles, your engineer. It is great to hear that you will be using our services again should you need to in future. Thank you. Domex Customer Care Team
Posted 2 months ago
Very professional and courteous people to deal with. Resolved my issue quickly. Good value, good company. Would use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for taking time to leave Domex your 5* review. We are delighted to hear how happy you are with your recent repair completed by Giacomo, your engineer. Great to hear that you will be using our services again should you need to in future. Thank you. Domex Customer Care Team
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks a lot to Giacomo. He came today to and fixed the washing machine! Very quick professional and friendly! Definitely a good service!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you Sara for taking time to leave Domex your 5* review. We are delighted to hear how happy you are with your recent repair completed by Giacomo, your engineer. Thank you. Domex Customer Care Team
Posted 2 months ago
A big thank you to Johnny and mark. They fixed my washing machine today. They were professional, friendly and respectful of covid precautions. Very knowledgeable. My washing is as good as now now 😊😊😊
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you Simone for taking time to leave Domex your 5* review. We are delighted to hear how happy you are with your recent repair completed by Jonnie and Mark, your engineers. Thank you. Domex Customer Care Team
Posted 3 months ago
The Domex engineer Gancho, who came to fix my mother's Beko oven today was very professional, polite and friendly. He phoned me 20 minutes before he arrived and showed me his Company ID straight away. He arrived wearing a mask and also donned shoe covers as he entered the property. Gancho was very quick to identify the problem and the oven was fixed in no time at all. He explained the issue to me, set the correct time on the oven and showed me how to work the timer and also adjusted the time on the Microwave combi oven. Fantastic service! Thank you Ganco and Beko M Hawkins
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you Ms Hawkins for taking time to leave Domex your 5* review. We are delighted to hear how happy you are with your recent repair completed by Gancho, your engineer. Thank you. Domex Customer Care Team
Posted 3 months ago
Gancho came today fixed the Samsung fridge freezer Very efficient and polite nice guy Job done
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for taking time to leave Domex your 5* review. We are delighted to hear how happy you are with your recent repair completed by Gancho, your engineer. Thank you. Domex Customer Care Team
Posted 3 months ago
Our engineer VLADY was very efficient and knowledgeable. Very good service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for taking time to leave Domex your 5* review. We are delighted to hear how happy you are with your recent repair completed by Vlady, your engineer. Thank you. Domex Customer Care Team
Posted 3 months ago
Very happy customer, Boris did a great job for my blomberg dishwasher. It wasn’t an easy job but he finished it to the dot. Thank you Domex for sending me a good and reliable engineer
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you Dalya for taking time to leave Domex your 5* review. We are delighted to hear how happy you are with your recent repair completed by Boris, your engineer. Thank you. Domex Customer Care Team
Posted 3 months ago
Vadym came to_day and fixed my cooker he was very polite and very professional I would recommend this company to my friends
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you Julie for taking time to leave Domex your 5* review. We are delighted to hear how happy you are with your recent repair completed by Vadym, your engineer. Thank you. Domex Customer Care Team
Posted 3 months ago
Domex Appliance Services is rated 4.80 based on 1,222 reviews