Domex Appliance Services Reviews

4.78 Rating 826 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Domex Appliance Services
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.09 out of 5
Read Domex Appliance Services Reviews

About Domex Appliance Services:

At Domex, we believe appliance repair service should be straightforward, pleasant and affordable experience. If we have achieved that, great! However, if that's not the case, do let us know, this is what we are here for!

Visit Website

Phone:

0203 124 1872

Email:

info@domex-uk.co.uk

Location:

Unit C, Surrey Business Park
Weston Road
Greater London

Write Your review

Tell us how Domex Appliance Services made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
We were visited by Paul who was very friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. He had kept us informed of his arrival time and updated it regularly. He looked at our problem, tried to alleviate it but warned us that the problem may return in which case we would need new door seals. The problem did in fact return, we rang Domex who ordered the parts and rang on the 6/11 to say that the parts were in and could fit them the next day. Once again Paul kept us informed of his arrival time, he fitted the parts in next to no time and everything appears well. He is a credit to your company as indeed your staff on the phone are. Very professional, polite, friendly and supportive. Well done to you all !!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very happy with the prompt time of appointment given. Engineer arrived on time and was very helpful and solved the repair problem.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Kind helpful polite professional
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Our engineer was Peter, a well presented and polite man. Diagnosed the fault on our wine chiller, ordered the part and came back at the allotted day/time to fit it. Happy to see that in this day and age, at least Domex believes in providing an excellent client service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Stan the engineer was spot on time... and did all checks on my Panasonic microwave... Thank you for the good service..
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I would absolutely recommend Domex service centre. They are efficient and effective. My appointment was booked swiftly and Michal my engineer was most professional. He saw the problem and put everything in place to rectify. He was proficient in what he did. Just now waiting for parts to arrive as they have been ordered. Thank you Domex
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very professional and efficient. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I would definitely give 5 * to Martin , he repaired our dishwasher in 30min no mess, on time and very good customer skills ! Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The engineer detailed to carry out repairs on my condenser tumble dryer arrived on time. He was very professional and courteous throughout the visit and was able to ascertain the fault with my equipment in the shortest time possible. He asked relevant questions pertaining to the primary fault and any other problems I may have experienced with the dryer in order to eliminate the existence of any secondary faults. I was pleased with the high level of professional competence exhibited by the engineer.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic service. Very professional, efficient and helpful. I would recommend DOMEX to anyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very friendly and helpful chap.explained the repair to us ,did a great job on our oven .would strongly recommend them .
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Efficient and fair service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Engineer found our burnt out element quickly & replaced it. Demonstrating after how effective. Very knowledgable. Our Lamona Oven is 10 years old and this the first time anything went wrong.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very happy with customer service and great job done. 🙂👍
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
My fridge was making a funny noise and the temperature seemed to be very cold indeed. I was concerned that there was a problem with it so I booked a visit by a Domex engineer. The visit was timely and the engineer polite and helpful. He checked the fridge freezer thoroughly and advised me on how to set the temperature correctly / defrost it regularly. it was worth the call out fee to know there was no problem with it.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Alex came to test a possible electrical fault with our microwave. He was extremely thorough, found the fault quite quickly and was able to rectify it. Throughout Alex was extremely polite and helpful - even to the point of organizing for a link to the instruction manual for our microwave to be sent to us. Very happy with his visit.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very kind and helpful engineer solved dishwasher problem quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
On the day my oven was to be repaired Domex kept me updated as to when the engineer would arrive. Based on the flimsy information I had provided over the phone the engineer brought the spare part most likely to be required and he was right, so the repair was very quick. Great service!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Extremely satisfied job no 19390856 engineer Valadimir very polite and Curtis five stars
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
ENGINEER VENKO We had a phone call with time he was expected, overshoes put on before coming into the house. Explained everything and was very polite.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Domex Appliance Services is rated 4.78 based on 826 reviews