Domex Appliance Services Reviews

4.8 Rating 1,253 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Domex Appliance Services
4.8
Based on 1,253 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.1 out of 5
Read Domex Appliance Services Reviews

About Domex Appliance Services:

At Domex, we believe appliance repair service should be straightforward, pleasant and affordable experience. If we have achieved that, great! However, if that's not the case, do let us know, this is what we are here for!

Visit Website

Phone:

03302102100

Email:

info@domex-uk.co.uk

Location:

Unit C, Surrey Business ParkWeston RoadGreater London

Write Your review

Tell us how Domex Appliance Services made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Useless. Blaming others (LG) and hiding behind a broken process for not getting things sorted, instead of just picking up the phone (with LG) and trying to resolve. I have waited for a fridge repair for months (and my fridge - under warranty - has been unusable since then).
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Dear Marco, Thank you for you time to share your review. I'm sorry to see you think Domex hides behind broken promes. Let us share what happened: 1. Job logged on 27/01/2022 2. Visit attended on 28/01/2022 3. Engineer's report received immediately after the visit at 16:02 4. Part (compressor) ordered next day 29/01/2022 5. Update you via text message on 29/01/2022 6. Request LG to consider alternative resolution, after changing the ETA of the part 3 times. To this moment no answer by LG. We've done everything we could to expedite your repair. However, it's LG's repair and we follow their instructions, which is what is FAILING YOU right now. Lastly, I've personally emailed LG to chase them for resolution as I believe you shouldn't be left without a fridge this long. Kind Regards, Ross G. CEO & Co-founder.
Posted 3 months ago
Engineer Lee Ref 22081626 22/02/2022 Fantastic service,Lee was amazing & explained everything,cannot praise him enough.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you Anona for taking the time to leave Domex your 5* review. We are delighted to hear we achieved full marks on your recent repair completed by Lee, your engineer. Thank you. Domex Customer Care Team
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service to repair fridge door. They were very responsive and kept us informed throughout the process. Pricing was fair and service technician was knowledgeable and efficient. I would highly recommend Domex for appliance repairs.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you James for taking the time to leave Domex your 5* review. We are so pleased to hear how happy you are with your repair completed by Kosta, your engineer. Thank you. Domex Customer Care Team
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service. Issue with oven diagnosed and repaired quickly. Engineer arrived at the expected time and I appreciated receiving a phone call 30 minutes before he arrived.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you Angela for taking the time to leave Domex your 5* review. We are delighted to hear we achieved full marks following your repair. Thank you. Domex Customer Care Team
Posted 2 weeks ago
The Domex engineer Nas was brilliant, punctual, positive and knowledgeable. He successfully diagnosed the fault, returned within 3 days with the part and repaired it successfully. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave Domex your 5* review. We are so pleased to hear how happy you are with your repair completed by Nas, your engineer. Thank you. Domex Customer Care Team
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good service. Helpful and professional Engineer.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you Maciej for taking the time to leave Domex your 5* review. We are so pleased to hear how happy you are with your repair completed by Nick, your engineer. Thank you. Domex Customer Care Team
Posted 2 weeks ago
The Domex website was easy to use and the customer service was fantastic. I originally had a slot booked for Thursday, however they had a cancellation and were able to fit me in on the same day! The senior engineer Lee was very knowledgeable and fixed the leak promptly and efficiently, explaining the process to ensure I could look out for any issues in future. Overall an excellent experience!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you Sharlean for taking the time to leave Domex your 5* review. We are so pleased to hear how happy you are with your repair completed by Lee, your engineer. We are happy we could bring your call forward and even better - repair it on the same day! Thank you. Domex Customer Care Team
Posted 2 weeks ago
A very efficient and professional company.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for taking time to leave Domex your 5* review. Thank you. Domex Customer Care Team
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fantastic service Vadym was really helpful, efficient, and friendly, he sorted out the problem very quickly, we are really pleased. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you Sue for taking the time to leave Domex your 5* review. We are delighted to hear we achieved full marks on your repair completed by Vadym, your engineer. We are pleased we were able to repair your appliance very quickly. Thank you. Domex Customer Care Team
Posted 2 weeks ago
Whilst the initial contact with Samsung was not straightforward in connexion with a fridge freezer warranty repair, once the matter had been passed to Domex, everything went smoothly with their automatic appointment system working well and easy to use. The operative turned up within the allocated time. We were his last call of the day on a Friday and yet nothing was too much trouble. Not only did he carry out the necessary repair, but he explained everything in great detail so we knew why the problem occurred and what he did to ensure it will not happen again. The only problem is I did not write his name down just so I could thank him personally in this review, although the Domex ref no is 21531168.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you Andrew for taking the time to leave Domex your 5* review. We are so pleased to hear how happy you are with your recent repair completed by Dillon, your engineer. We are delighted to hear how your experience was with Domex and how easily you used our online booking system and how Dillon fixed and explained the issues you had. Thank you. Domex Customer Care Team
Posted 2 weeks ago
Whilst the initial contact with Samsung was not straightforward in connexion with a fridge freezer warranty repair, once the matter had been passed to Domex, everything went smoothly with their automatic appointment system working well and easy to use. The operative turned up within the allocated time. We were his last call of the day on a Friday and yet nothing was too much trouble. Not only did he carry out the necessary repair, but he explained everything in great detail so we knew why the problem occurred and what he did to ensure it will not happen again. The only problem is I did not write his name down just so I could thank him personally in this review, although the Domex ref no is 21531168.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you Andrew for taking the time to leave Domex your 5* review. We are so pleased to hear how happy you are with your recent repair completed by Dillon, your engineer. We are delighted to hear how your experience was with Domex and how easily you used our online booking system and how Dillon fixed and explained the issues you had. Thank you. Domex Customer Care Team
Posted 2 weeks ago
The repair man was friendly and professional throughout the process and very help
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for taking time to leave Domex your 5* review. Thank you. Domex Customer Care Team
Posted 2 weeks ago
Our engineer Costa was very technically minded and polite on his visit. He even put shoe coverings on before entering our house. Our job number was 21462138, sorry for replying a bit late, but this review was pending after we were satisfied with final outcome. Thank You.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you Tosh for taking the time to leave Domex your 5* review. We are delighted to hear we achieved full marks on your repair completed by Kosta, your engineer. Thank you. Domex Customer Care Team
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service from start to finish. Helpful and professional and very accommodating to my needs re appointment times. From the call centre to the extremely helpful engineer.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you Alison for taking the time to leave Domex your 5* review. We are delighted to hear we achieved full marks on your repair completed by Daniel, your engineer. We are happy that we could help you. Thank you. Domex Customer Care Team
Posted 2 weeks ago
EXCELLENT. VERY PROFESSIONAL. THE ENGINEER TELEPHONED 15 MINUTES BEFORE ARRIVAL, TOOK ALL COVID PRECAUTIONS BEFORE ENTERING AND WAS ABLE TO IDENTIFY AND REPAIR THE FAULT SPEEDILY AND EFFICIENTLY. THE BOOKING OFFICE WERE ALSO VERY GOOD AND HELPFUL
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you Frank for taking the time to leave Domex your 5* review. We are so pleased to hear how happy you are with your recent repair completed by Gancho, your engineer. Thank you. Domex Customer Care Team
Posted 2 weeks ago
Friendly,helpful and polite. Excellent service, Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very helpful and after waiting for thereplacement part came back and job was finished in 25 mins. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Quick and efficient service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Easy to book, super efficient customer service and excellent repair from G'acomo who knew exactly what was wrong and repaired an 8 year old dishwasher without any fuss. Would highly recommend and use DOMEX again. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave Domex your 5* review. We are delighted to hear how happy you are with your recent repair completed by Giacomo, your engineer. It is great to hear that you are recommending our services to others and will be using us again in the future! Thank you. Domex Customer Care Team
Posted 5 months ago
Domex repaired our oven, fitting a new element. An engineer came the next working day, and was very efficient and quick carrying out the repair.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you Siobhan for taking the time to leave Domex your 5* review. We are so pleased to hear how happy you are with your recent repair completed by Alan, your engineer. Thank you. Domex Customer Care Team
Posted 5 months ago
Domex Appliance Services is rated 4.80 based on 1,253 reviews