Domex Appliance Services Reviews

4.80 Rating 1,157 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Domex Appliance Services
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.09 out of 5
Read Domex Appliance Services Reviews

About Domex Appliance Services:

At Domex, we believe appliance repair service should be straightforward, pleasant and affordable experience. If we have achieved that, great! However, if that's not the case, do let us know, this is what we are here for!

Visit Website

Phone:

0203 124 1872

Email:

info@domex-uk.co.uk

Location:

Unit C, Surrey Business ParkWeston RoadGreater London,

Write Your review

Tell us how Domex Appliance Services made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Sid came to repair my new fridge/ freezer and he was very nice to talk to and repaired the fault in no time . And explained from a distance what he was doing ! Well done Sid !
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Jayantilal for taking time to leave Domex your review. We are so pleased to hear how happy you are with the repair which Sid, your engineer, recently completed for you. We noticed that you have left us a 4 star review - we would love your feedback to find out what we could have done to achieve your full 5 stars? Thank you. Domex Customer Care Team
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service engineer named Martin who did a great job on our tumble dryer; identified the fault in an instant and carried out repair to an excellent standard in my opinion.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking time to leave Domex your 5* review. We are so happy to hear how you feel you have received such excellent service at your recent repair by Martin, your engineer. Thank you. Domex Customer Care Team
Posted 1 month ago
Ivan & Vas were very professional even down to wearing boot protect ors before entering my property... Although the unit wasn't fixed fully they managed to get it to work partially ๐Ÿ˜Š but they will be back to fit anther part. Great service would definitely recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Desmond for taking time to leave Domex your 5* review. We are delighted that you are so happy with the work which Ivan and Vas have completed for you so far! It is great to hear that you will be recommending our services to others! Thank you. Domex Customer Care Team
Posted 1 month ago
An engineer came to fix our Beko fridge. A guy called Yasser came. He did great job and he fixed what itโ€™s neeeded to be fixed. I was so happy he did in the same day. Outstanding service. Thank you!!!
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you Iliyana for taking time to leave Domex your 5* review. We are delighted to hear how happy you are with your recent repair completed by Yasser, your engineer and that you feel you have received an outstanding service from Domex! Thank you. Domex Customer Care Team
Posted 2 months ago
Prompt, friendly, efficient
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for taking time to leave Domex your 5* review. We are so happy to hear how great you felt our service was at your recent repair. Thank you. Domex Customer Care Team
Posted 2 months ago
Great service. Great tech, Patrick , very knowledgeable And extremely polite. Would recommend in a heartbeat
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you Andrew for taking time to leave Domex your 5* review. We are delighted to hear how happy you are with your recent repair completed by Patrick, your engineer. Great to hear you are recommending our services to others! Thank you. Domex Customer Care Team
Posted 2 months ago
Offered a very prompt same day repair which was carried out very efficiently.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you Mr Gaca for taking time to leave Domex your 5* review. We are so pleased to hear how happy you are with your recent repair completed by Sid, your engineer. Thank you. Domex Customer Care Team
Posted 2 months ago
21200028- Thank you Goncho for your excellent service.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you Jo for taking time to leave Domex your review. We are so pleased to hear how happy you are with your recent repair completed by Gancho, your engineer. Thank you for the glowing review! Thank you. Domex Customer Care Team
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you very much for the quick repair of the fridge Kosta V25
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you Zadeh for taking time to leave Domex your 5* review. We are so pleased to hear how happy you are with your recent repair completed by Kosta, your engineer. Thank you. Domex Customer Care Team
Posted 2 months ago
Engineer was actually early for appt which suited me very well. Job done quickly and efficiently. Good service!
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for taking time to leave Domex your 5* review. We are delighted to hear how happy you are with your recent repair completed by Gancho, your engineer. Thank you. Domex Customer Care Team
Posted 2 months ago
Sid came to repair the fridge freezer. Very polite and experienced and knew what he was doing and sorted out the problem. Thank you Sid
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for taking time to leave Domex your 5* review. We are delighted to hear how happy you are with your recent repair completed by Sid, your engineer. Thank you. Domex Customer Care Team
Posted 2 months ago
Job reference 21200941 your engineer was excellent, so helpful and efficient. Many thanks!
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for taking time to leave Domex your 5* review. We are delighted to hear how happy you are with your recent repair completed by Martin, your engineer. Thank you. Domex Customer Care Team
Posted 2 months ago
The engineer Victor was excellent, polite, professional who fixed the issue in no time. Fully recommend.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you Marek for taking time to leave Domex your 5* review. We are so pleased to hear how happy you are with your recent repair completed by Victor, your engineer. We are thrilled to hear you would recommend our services to others. Thank you. Domex Customer Care Team
Posted 2 months ago
Very happy with our engineer Gancho. Very respectful of covid guidelines and he did a great job bringing our wine cooler back to life.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for taking time to leave Domex your 5* review. We are delighted to hear how happy you are with your recent repair completed by Gancho, your engineer. All of our engineers are making sure to adhere to the strict Covid guidelines to ensure your safety! Thank you. Domex Customer Care Team
Posted 2 months ago
The engineer (Gandro?)who came to rescue my 25 year old Siemens fridge/freezer was brilliant, not only did he repair the broken door of the freezer but also fixed the leak in the fridge and recommended using white vinegar to clear the drainage hole. Most professional and polite. Job reference: 21190723. 7/05/21
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for taking time to leave Domex your 5* review. We are so pleased to hear how happy you are with your recent repair completed by Gancho, your engineer. Thank you for leaving us your feedback. Thank you. Domex Customer Care Team
Posted 2 months ago
Amazing service Darius the engineer was so lovely and fixed the cooker quickly , The cost was very reasonable , would use Domex for all the appliances now
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for taking time to leave Domex your 5* review. We are delighted to hear how happy you are with your recent repair completed by Darius, your engineer. We are thrilled to hear you will be using Domex in the future should the need arise! Thank you. Domex Customer Care Team
Posted 2 months ago
The engineer Giacomo is very professional !! he has repaired our washing machine in 2 occasions and he has always explained what is he doing so we can understand the issue. He is the main reason I give him 5 stars. One low point is the "call center". The lady I spoke to took ages to get my details and asses the problem. I was on the phone for 38 min, she kept putting me on hold, it was so frustrating, and then I got cut off. I, eventually, managed to do this appointment online in the Domex website. Thanks Ana
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you Ana for taking time to leave Domex your 5* review. We are so pleased to hear how happy you are with your recent repair completed by Giacomo, your engineer. We are sorry to hear that you felt let down by the service of our customer service representative. We will make sure to have a look at your call and see ways in which we can improve our service in future. Thank you. Domex Customer Care Team
Posted 2 months ago
A very efficient and professional engineer , whilst during his visit observed all the Covid - 19 rules .
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you John for taking time to leave Domex your 5* review. We are so pleased to hear how happy you are with the work carried out by Alex, your engineer, at your recent repair. All of our engineers are making sure to adhere to the strict Covid guidelines to ensure your safety. Thank you. Domex Customer Care Team
Posted 2 months ago
Prompt appointment. Helpful, polite and efficient engineer.
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for taking time to leave Domex your 5* review! We are delighted to hear how happy you are with the work recently carried out by Nas, your engineer. Thank you. Domex Customer Care Team
Posted 2 months ago
Reasonable charges, helpful people on the phone, speedy workmanship by an efficient and pleasant engineer called Nas. Altogether splendid. Now my oven has a new heating element and I couldn't be more delighted. Many thanks to you all.
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you Miranda for taking time to leave Domex your 5* review! It is great to hear how delighted you are with the service you received from start to finish together with the repair carried out by Nas, your engineer. Thank you. Domex Customer Care Team
Posted 2 months ago
Domex Appliance Services is rated 4.80 based on 1,157 reviews