Dollymix Boutique, Ltd Reviews

4.91 Rating 110 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Dollymix Boutique, Ltd
Visit Website

Phone:
07980783123

Email:
italianexpress3@hotmail.com

Location:
brighton grange farmbarton moss road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Dollymix Boutique, Ltd?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"My little boy had the most gorgeous Pjs made for Christmas Eve 2017 😍 beautifully packaged and arrived on time"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Visit Website
Sze Wan Leung
"Beautiful dress"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Mr And Mrs Willis
Verified Reviewer
"What great service and a fantastic product. We ordered the Camo Regular Rucksack for our son for nursery it's amazing. And the sweets were a lovely touch. We will definitely order from yourselves again. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"super fast delivery, brilliant customer service and my daughter loves her new bows!!!! She has had one in every day since we got them."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Vicky Kinsman
Verified Buyer
"2 bobble hat I have bought, the best quality hats and look great on, delivered within two days of ordering! Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Kirsty Doyle
Verified Buyer
"Great customer service. Amazing quality. Delivered very quickly. Great packaging. Thank you so much"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Christina Gill
Verified Buyer
"Loved the first 2 hats I bought my son so bought him more! Amazing quality speedy postage and fab price xx"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Carly Flasher
Verified Buyer
"Very good customer service! Ordered 4 Christmas products love them all, thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Kayleigh Mifsud
Verified Buyer
"Literally in love with my little boys Christmas Eve pyjamas!! Really lovely quality and look beautiful!! Will definitely be ordering more from dollymix boutique, wish I found them on instagram sooner. Also really fast delivery xxx"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Lisa Gambatesa
Verified Buyer
"Loved Ricco & aiko' s bags just gutted the bow I added to the cart for aiko's bag didn't get ordered ????"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Terri Lewis
Verified Buyer
"Very fast delivery and product was perfect"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Malika Amor
Verified Buyer
"Messaged last minute about a shirt I wanted for my daughter, dolly mix responded very quickly and made and dispatched the next day! Clothing is exactly how I imagined and perfect, brilliant quality aswell. Can't wait to have her pictures taken in it to show it off. 10/10 as always"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Nicola Lancaster
Verified Buyer
"Lovely pyjamas, sizing looks a little small but love them!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Katie Russell
Verified Buyer
"Fast & friendly service- love dollymix boutique! Thankyou x"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Emma Smith
Verified Buyer
"Beautiful pajamas, super quick delivery. Will order again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Lizzie Reece
Verified Buyer
"Love the bags but the shape/star hasnt been glued down so only a matter of time with a child it wil ger pulled off"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Chloe Hughes
Verified Buyer
"Absolutely amazing! Love the backpacks I ordered which came really quick, loved the packaging and LOVE the little dollymixture surprise inside. Very happy customer, I will 1000% be ordering again ????"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Georgia Errington
Verified Buyer
"Great service ????"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Sofia O'Connor
Verified Buyer
"I was really pleased with the service and the products I purchased and cannot wait to put my little boy in them when he's born in January. Will definitely be ordering more bits in the new year :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Liza Tierney
Verified Buyer
"Love my bambinos Pom Pom hats can't wait to see her in them"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dollymix Boutique, Ltd is rated 4.91 based on 110 reviews