Dollymix Boutique, Ltd Reviews

4.88 Rating 112 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Dollymix Boutique, Ltd
Read Dollymix Boutique, Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

07980783123

Email:

italianexpress3@hotmail.com

Location:

brighton grange farmbarton moss road

Write Your review

Tell us how Dollymix Boutique, Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
My daughter's favourite doll
My little girl got an identical doll second hand when she was 2 and loves it so much that's it's now falling apart! After much searching we found this exact match and she's so happy! She's now 7 and loves a huge variety of dolls but this one is still one of her favourites. It's soft body, arms and legs make it perfect for cuddling and sleeping with. Her eyes open and shut which is quite rare these days, so is another nice feature bringing her to life a bit more. The doll quite is small, and the carseat is fiddly to use, but I would definitely recommend her, as would my daug
Posted 5 months ago
Dollymix clothes always look so amazing when you recieve them on following the washing instructions that come with the clothes is when you discover the real quality of the clothing POOR they become tatty over stretched this really disappointed me. Also customer service is AWFUL on contacting them I found whoever I was talking to extremely sarcastic and unrealistic like nobody could possibly be right because of the other good reviews they have, the person was very childish.. also with that being said I found that dollymix would say one thing about a customer to do with returns that a product should be returned and then a replacement will be sent out, another they were just offered replacement no return or hassle and another a meaningless 15% discount which you can get most days advertised on the website.. shouldn't the policy remain the same for all customers? I do feel bad about leaving a negative review but I don't believe I should shy away from the truth just because they point out they have lots of good reviews.
Posted 7 months ago
My little boy had the most gorgeous Pjs made for Christmas Eve 2017 😍 beautifully packaged and arrived on time
Posted 2 years ago
Beautiful dress
Posted 2 years ago
What great service and a fantastic product. We ordered the Camo Regular Rucksack for our son for nursery it's amazing. And the sweets were a lovely touch. We will definitely order from yourselves again.
Thank you
Posted 3 years ago
super fast delivery, brilliant customer service and my daughter loves her new bows!!!! She has had one in every day since we got them.
Posted 3 years ago
2 bobble hat I have bought, the best quality hats and look great on, delivered within two days of ordering! Thank you!
Posted 3 years ago
Great customer service. Amazing quality. Delivered very quickly. Great packaging. Thank you so much
Posted 3 years ago
Loved the first 2 hats I bought my son so bought him more! Amazing quality speedy postage and fab price xx
Posted 3 years ago
Very good customer service! Ordered 4 Christmas products love them all, thank you
Posted 3 years ago
Literally in love with my little boys Christmas Eve pyjamas!! Really lovely quality and look beautiful!! Will definitely be ordering more from dollymix boutique, wish I found them on instagram sooner. Also really fast delivery xxx
Posted 3 years ago
Loved Ricco & aiko' s bags just gutted the bow I added to the cart for aiko's bag didn't get ordered ????
Posted 3 years ago
Very fast delivery and product was perfect
Posted 3 years ago
Messaged last minute about a shirt I wanted for my daughter, dolly mix responded very quickly and made and dispatched the next day! Clothing is exactly how I imagined and perfect, brilliant quality aswell. Can't wait to have her pictures taken in it to show it off. 10/10 as always
Posted 3 years ago
Lovely pyjamas, sizing looks a little small but love them!
Posted 3 years ago
Fast & friendly service- love dollymix boutique! Thankyou x
Posted 3 years ago
Beautiful pajamas, super quick delivery. Will order again
Posted 3 years ago
Love the bags but the shape/star hasnt been glued down so only a matter of time with a child it wil ger pulled off
Posted 3 years ago
Absolutely amazing! Love the backpacks I ordered which came really quick, loved the packaging and LOVE the little dollymixture surprise inside. Very happy customer, I will 1000% be ordering again ????
Posted 3 years ago
Great service ????
Posted 3 years ago
Dollymix Boutique, Ltd is rated 4.88 based on 112 reviews