Dollymix Boutique, Ltd Reviews

4.91 Rating 110 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Dollymix Boutique, Ltd
Visit Website

Phone:
07980783123

Email:
italianexpress3@hotmail.com

Location:
brighton grange farmbarton moss road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Dollymix Boutique, Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"My little boy had the most gorgeous Pjs made for Christmas Eve 2017 😍 beautifully packaged and arrived on time"
Posted 1 year ago
Visit Website
"Beautiful dress"
Posted 1 year ago
"What great service and a fantastic product. We ordered the Camo Regular Rucksack for our son for nursery it's amazing. And the sweets were a lovely touch. We will definitely order from yourselves again. Thank you"
Posted 2 years ago
"super fast delivery, brilliant customer service and my daughter loves her new bows!!!! She has had one in every day since we got them."
Posted 2 years ago
"2 bobble hat I have bought, the best quality hats and look great on, delivered within two days of ordering! Thank you!"
Posted 2 years ago
"Great customer service. Amazing quality. Delivered very quickly. Great packaging. Thank you so much"
Posted 2 years ago
"Loved the first 2 hats I bought my son so bought him more! Amazing quality speedy postage and fab price xx"
Posted 2 years ago
"Very good customer service! Ordered 4 Christmas products love them all, thank you"
Posted 2 years ago
"Literally in love with my little boys Christmas Eve pyjamas!! Really lovely quality and look beautiful!! Will definitely be ordering more from dollymix boutique, wish I found them on instagram sooner. Also really fast delivery xxx"
Posted 2 years ago
"Loved Ricco & aiko' s bags just gutted the bow I added to the cart for aiko's bag didn't get ordered ????"
Posted 2 years ago
"Very fast delivery and product was perfect"
Posted 2 years ago
"Messaged last minute about a shirt I wanted for my daughter, dolly mix responded very quickly and made and dispatched the next day! Clothing is exactly how I imagined and perfect, brilliant quality aswell. Can't wait to have her pictures taken in it to show it off. 10/10 as always"
Posted 2 years ago
"Lovely pyjamas, sizing looks a little small but love them!"
Posted 2 years ago
"Fast & friendly service- love dollymix boutique! Thankyou x"
Posted 2 years ago
"Beautiful pajamas, super quick delivery. Will order again"
Posted 2 years ago
"Love the bags but the shape/star hasnt been glued down so only a matter of time with a child it wil ger pulled off"
Posted 2 years ago
"Absolutely amazing! Love the backpacks I ordered which came really quick, loved the packaging and LOVE the little dollymixture surprise inside. Very happy customer, I will 1000% be ordering again ????"
Posted 2 years ago
"Great service ????"
Posted 2 years ago
"I was really pleased with the service and the products I purchased and cannot wait to put my little boy in them when he's born in January. Will definitely be ordering more bits in the new year :)"
Posted 2 years ago
"Love my bambinos Pom Pom hats can't wait to see her in them"
Posted 2 years ago
Dollymix Boutique, Ltd is rated 4.91 based on 110 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support