Dogwoof Reviews

4.80 Rating 701 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Dogwoof
Visit Website

Phone:
02072536244

Location:
Dogwoof
Ground Floor, Overseas House
19-23 Ironmonger Row

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how Dogwoof made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 93%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
"Good price, speedy and safe delivery, excellent quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 22 hours ago
Visit Website
"Excellent service and a fine DVD product - the Leonard Cohen story is one that I want to know more about."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Reliable. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Excellent service, everything was easily done and completely satisfied. Well done Dogwoof!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"My DVD arrived on time, all fine."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"pre ordered " words of love" arrived on day of release good comms and good price good film too thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Fabulous adventure, well rendered and a great tribute to what Tracy Edwards achieved at her age, also given the sailing conditions in 1989 (no GPS, not satelitecom, etc.) I've sailed on this boat in December 1980 when it was still called Disque d'Or 3 on it's maiden voyage from La Rochelle (France) where it was built to the Canary Islands. Unfortunately there is no release date for Switzerland ... so I just HAD TO buy the DVD. In doing so, I appreciate the bonus tracks of the DVD. Delivery within less than a week was also a positiv surprise."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Dvd arrived very quickly and in perfect condition. Thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I was really pleased with my order. Great shop!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"DVD arrived very quickly. Haven’t watched film in dvd yet but saw it twice at the cinema and it as excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Delivered on the actual release date - a nice surprise for a fab film / documentary "Maiden""
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I recently pre - ordered the "Maiden" dvd. It arrived exactly on time, and I am delighted with it. I will definitely be back for more. Thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Recently purchased Maiden documentary on Bluray it was a Pre-Order & Dogwoof delivered without any hassle or worry. Dogwoof has a brilliant & varied range of films & documentaries which are relevant to 'opening up your mind' not just entertainment but educational & informative. We all need to see & hear these narratives in a world ever more filled with cgi fantasy...There are lots of outlets for those types of genre, too many & not enough of the independents such as Dogwoof. The stock is alternative & fascinatingly varied so go for it & purchase safely & without worry of being mainstream or average it's one of the best distributors of great film making woof woof"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I don't write reviews but if I did my review of Dogwoof would be suitably fawning and effusive."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Ordered Tuesday and arrived Wednesday which was grand and the short at the end of Grassroots will make my smile bigger"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Amazing service. Bargain price, free postage and next day delivery. Highly recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"great site! item received extremely quickly. very satisified and will definitely use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very speedy delivery ( I live in the highlands of Scotland) efficient, website very easy to use - just great"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Love Dogwoof’s movies! Currently building my collection. Would be great if you could access the trailer from the website when you shop for dvds."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Prompt delivery. No problems whatsoever!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dogwoof is rated 4.80 based on 701 reviews