Dogwoof Reviews

4.80 Rating 670 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Dogwoof
Visit Website

Phone:
02072536244

Location:
Dogwoof
Ground Floor, Overseas House
19-23 Ironmonger Row

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Dogwoof made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
97%
on-time delivery
Greater than 92%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Hi, I still wait for the DVD. When I will receive it, I will return to write the review."
Posted 2 months ago
Visit Website
"The web shop is good, there is no problem with it. But I contacted the costumer service and asked some questions about a movie -if the Free Solo blu ray had English subs- and they never answered me. In fact, the blu ray doesn't have subs. I don't understand why they never answer me, but I won't buy again in their web page shop."
Posted 2 months ago
"So far you accepted my order 2 weeks ago and i got a confirmation (thanks) but my order has not been received yet. Some information on eta would be nice. Thx"
Posted 6 months ago
"At least ENGLISH subtitles should be on the DVD... I'm not fluent in english and I hoped that subtitles will be present. So It's difficult for me to understand al the meaning. A bonus will be French sub... Tks if you have something like that to send me !"
Posted 1 year ago
"Good. Quick delivery but one of my dvds did not arrive shrink wrapped which I would have preferred. Keep up the good work and distributing fantastic documentaries. :)"
Posted 1 year ago
"Had the DVD shipped to a friend, where it arrived after 13(!) days... But it arrived."
Posted 2 years ago
"Great films, thought-provoking as usual. PS - having just rated you as 'acceptable' am I not allowed to add how Dogwoof *didn't* make me happy?? Do you not want to know??!!"
Posted 2 years ago
"I gave a 3 because I have no clue yet. You sent this review email 2 days after I ordered a physical DVD. But the obvious disconnect is minus 2 stars which is why I left it at 3."
Posted 2 years ago
"Dispatched superfast. Unfortunately it hasn't arrived in time for when I needed it. I shall now not be at the address the item was sent to in a little while, which is inconvenient."
Posted 2 years ago
"Great documentary and on bluray!!"
Posted 2 years ago
"OK but a bit boring."
Posted 2 years ago
"Hello, it was pretty easy to place my order and checkout. On the other hand, I would like more information on how I can track my order after it has been shipped. By providing me with the name of the shipping company or a tracking number, I would be in a better position to follow my order. It will also bring more transparency in your operations. Keep up with the good work, Najaah"
Posted 3 years ago
"The cd arrived on the day you said it would - am I supposed to be impressed?"
Posted 3 years ago
"I would love to leave a review, however, I shop online quite often & receiving an email that only states I've shopped this retailer doesn't help as I've no idea what I purchased from said retailer."
Posted 4 years ago
"I just love the product but the check out was not so good! Should have US cost showing so I wouldn't felt duped! Took a email to find out you have UK pricing only! Not fair to outside consumers."
Posted 4 years ago
Dogwoof is rated 4.80 based on 670 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support