Dogwoof Reviews

4.80 Rating 700 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Dogwoof
Visit Website

Phone:
02072536244

Location:
Dogwoof
Ground Floor, Overseas House
19-23 Ironmonger Row

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how Dogwoof made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 93%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
"Dogwoof has some interesting DVDs but the means to purchase them is rather screwy. The so-called Film club bundles films -- some interesting, some rubbish. I urge Dogwoof to enable users to select what they want, not waste money on things that go straight to the bin. And there should be more documentaries..."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Visit Website
"Hi, I still wait for the DVD. When I will receive it, I will return to write the review."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"The web shop is good, there is no problem with it. But I contacted the costumer service and asked some questions about a movie -if the Free Solo blu ray had English subs- and they never answered me. In fact, the blu ray doesn't have subs. I don't understand why they never answer me, but I won't buy again in their web page shop."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"So far you accepted my order 2 weeks ago and i got a confirmation (thanks) but my order has not been received yet. Some information on eta would be nice. Thx"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"At least ENGLISH subtitles should be on the DVD... I'm not fluent in english and I hoped that subtitles will be present. So It's difficult for me to understand al the meaning. A bonus will be French sub... Tks if you have something like that to send me !"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Good. Quick delivery but one of my dvds did not arrive shrink wrapped which I would have preferred. Keep up the good work and distributing fantastic documentaries. :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Had the DVD shipped to a friend, where it arrived after 13(!) days... But it arrived."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Great films, thought-provoking as usual. PS - having just rated you as 'acceptable' am I not allowed to add how Dogwoof *didn't* make me happy?? Do you not want to know??!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I gave a 3 because I have no clue yet. You sent this review email 2 days after I ordered a physical DVD. But the obvious disconnect is minus 2 stars which is why I left it at 3."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Dispatched superfast. Unfortunately it hasn't arrived in time for when I needed it. I shall now not be at the address the item was sent to in a little while, which is inconvenient."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Great documentary and on bluray!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"OK but a bit boring."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Hello, it was pretty easy to place my order and checkout. On the other hand, I would like more information on how I can track my order after it has been shipped. By providing me with the name of the shipping company or a tracking number, I would be in a better position to follow my order. It will also bring more transparency in your operations. Keep up with the good work, Najaah"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"The cd arrived on the day you said it would - am I supposed to be impressed?"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"I would love to leave a review, however, I shop online quite often & receiving an email that only states I've shopped this retailer doesn't help as I've no idea what I purchased from said retailer."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"I just love the product but the check out was not so good! Should have US cost showing so I wouldn't felt duped! Took a email to find out you have UK pricing only! Not fair to outside consumers."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Dogwoof is rated 4.80 based on 700 reviews