Dogwoof Reviews

4.81 Rating 825 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Dogwoof
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Dogwoof Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02072536244

Location:

Dogwoof
Ground Floor, Overseas House
19-23 Ironmonger Row

Write Your review

Tell us how Dogwoof made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
The speed of picking, packing and despatching my order with Dogwoof was very commendable. I received my order a short few days after placing it. I am also impressed by the films on offer, after Dogwoof production, with so many of the subjects being very compelling.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you Mark :)
Posted 3 months ago
Preordered Blu-ray of The Rescue and this was posted on the day advertised, with quick delivery. As advised of progress, couldn’t ask for more.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Bought two DVDs a week ago, and still have no info about delivery! Worse, customer services came up with a pathetic excuse (whilst still having no idea when/if I'm going to get my order)... Frustrating and infuriating experience. I'm sticking with Amazon, where you know exactly when your delivery is coming!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent quick delivery and great customer care when I made a query.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Item was easy to order and checkout and was delivered within a reasonable time frame. No notification of despatch though.otherwise more than satisfied with the service and would be happy to use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
great films... I wish you could ship dvds with less plastic
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
the DVD has not even arrived yet and I ordered it 8 days ago!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Always an interesting array of products gently informed and efficiently delivered.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Pre ordered DVD .. most beautifull boy Could track order and on release date shipped .. good service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you Jose - We hope you enjoyed the film
Posted 3 months ago
Simple and speedy transaction thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The service and delivery was excellent. For a review of the product itself, see here: https://discontinuednotes.com/2021/09/17/orbital/
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Order to delivery was time was excellent. Communication at every stage was good. Products all arrived in good state.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I love Dogwoof, such a great place to find all sorts of super interesting films. I also really appreciate being able to purchase DVDs of films rather than just stream them.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Delighted with the great price and fast dispatch.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Easy to use website, ordering could not be simpler. Great films as well, always something I want to own
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Bargainaceous sale purchase and prompt delivery. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
A brilliantly diverse catalogue of documentaries, continually growing and delivered fast - invaluable service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
The majority of the documentary I watched on Thursday. And a fantastic film it is too, just so well done. It provides great insights into each artist, and some of the McCartney footage was very rare. Dogwoof customer services team are also top notch. I recommend the company and the film.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
a review of dogwoof?. Well, i saw a film i may not have seen without them, and a good film that maybe may not have been made without them, so hooray doogwoof. I'd look see what else they have. i'll let you know, but they seem a good thing
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Arrived quickly. I had this dvd for years, and must have lent it , never lend dvds or albums!!! This copy from Dogwoof had a second disc of extra features! Bonus. And a great price. If you guys read these reviews, another DVD docu that I had for years , but seems to be gone, is about a prison murder by a chap called Troy Kell in US. It is called “gladiator days”. Can you get this?
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Dogwoof is rated 4.81 based on 825 reviews