Dogwoof Reviews

4.8 Rating 842 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Dogwoof
4.8
Based on 842 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Dogwoof Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02072536244

Location:

Dogwoof
Ground Floor, Overseas House
19-23 Ironmonger Row

Write Your review

Tell us how Dogwoof made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Dogwoof 5 star review on 5th January 2020
Pep Delgaudio
Dogwoof 5 star review on 4th April 2019
Anonymous
Dogwoof 4 star review on 5th December 2018
Amir Soufi
Dogwoof 5 star review on 5th August 2018
Jonathan Baker
Dogwoof 5 star review on 3rd August 2018
Pep Delgaudio
Dogwoof 5 star review on 28th July 2018
Patricia Bosworth
Dogwoof 4 star review on 14th January 2018
Anonymous
3
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Got a copy of River on Blu-ray. Reasonably priced and delivered super fast. The film is a stunning example of cinematography at its absolute best. From the tiniest detail to the vastness of the aerial shots, the visuals are magnificent. The editing and the music score play a significant part in making this film outstanding. Alongside all of this, Willem Dafoe provides narration about the subject that informs the viewer of its importance in our world, from the past, present and into the future. Excellent then!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Well done. Good job
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Nothing has arrived yet!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I haven't ordered anything for sometime however always aware of the quality products on offer. Excellent to deal with.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
As ever, Dogwoof supplied unique films that I greatly appreciate. I find their pricing good value and their dispatch fast and efficient.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Super fast shipping and a good price
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent films
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Still waiting for the dvd.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Easy website and very reasonable prices. And promptly delivered!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good service as ever
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
No confirmation email or delivery date...item still hasn't arrived
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Delivered quickly and in good condition
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Super speedy delivery. Lovely packaging and design. Cant wait to purchase more fron Dogwoof.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great stuff!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Pleased as punch! Not only with Dogwoof for the excellent swift efficient service, but also with the DVD itself. Loach is one of our most brilliant film makers and I only found this treasure by accident. Absulutely delighted. I'd been looking for a copy of 'Which Side Are You On?' literally for years -ever since the Miners' Strike in fact. It was of course part of 'The Spirit of '45. My thanks to all concerned.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Glad you asked, I'm a huge fan of Dogwoof and the titles you release, you do important work. Meanwhile, this is to review my purchase of 'wonderful' tales from the ISS, and your distributor has sent me two of. What would you have me do? Best wishes, AS
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Preordered Blu-ray of The Rescue and this was posted on the day advertised, with quick delivery. As advised of progress, couldn’t ask for more.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Bought two DVDs a week ago, and still have no info about delivery! Worse, customer services came up with a pathetic excuse (whilst still having no idea when/if I'm going to get my order)... Frustrating and infuriating experience. I'm sticking with Amazon, where you know exactly when your delivery is coming!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Dogwoof is rated 4.8 based on 842 reviews