Dogwoof Reviews

4.80 Rating 701 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Dogwoof
Visit Website

Phone:
02072536244

Location:
Dogwoof
Ground Floor, Overseas House
19-23 Ironmonger Row

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how Dogwoof made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 93%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
"Great product, price and service. Looking forward to receiving the other films. RBG was great."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Super-fast delivery and the best selection of doc films anywhere!"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Excellent customer service and rapid delivery, couldn’t be more happy!"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Excellent service - very fast and efficient - I am completely satisfied!"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Excellent study of Orson Welles artistic and visual powers in relation to film making and cinema."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"The DVD has took a long time to arrive in France but everything went out fine!"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Quick no aggro service"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Thank you very much for that quick service. Everything is okay. It was a pleasure to shop with you. Best wishes."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Fantastic service. I had an email from you late on Friday 21 December and spotted a DVD that would be perfect for my Mum as an addition to her Christmas present. I emailed Dogwoof to see if I could get it in time and was lucky that Gemma answered. She said that, ordinarily, it would not be possible but if I ordered it straight away she would put it in the post herself so it would get there on time. She did and it arrived in time to get it to my Mum. Fantastic service from a lovely person. Dom O'Reilly"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Super speedy delivery and great communication on dispacth etc of order! Just need to find the time to sit down and watch now!"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Phenomenal independent films on diverse subjects"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Dear Mdm, Sir, I ordered #13839 one week ago but still didn't receive my order and today we celebrate Christmas with the family. I won't rate since I support what your company does for the art of documentary. Regards, Pieter Matthynssens Now it seems that I have to rate else my review, won't be transferred."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"DVDs turned up really quickly and will be great if previous Dogwoof purchases are anything to go by."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"DVD arrived very quickly and good value, thank you Dogwoof"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Incredible documentary portfolio!"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"My order arrived the next day. Excellent!"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Good product, good price, efficiently delivered. Would buy again."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Good communication, speedy delivery and a great DVD."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Best documentary DVDs / BluRay around, always dispatched and arrive within a couple of days. Excellent service, not much more to say?"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Dogwoof is rated 4.80 based on 701 reviews