Dogwoof Reviews

4.80 Rating 669 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Dogwoof
Visit Website

Phone:
02072536244

Location:
Dogwoof
Ground Floor, Overseas House
19-23 Ironmonger Row

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Dogwoof made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
97%
on-time delivery
Greater than 92%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Easy to use, speedy delivery"
Posted 7 months ago
"Fast shipping, great company - will order again. Thank you."
Posted 7 months ago
"I ordered a dvd from Dogwoof which was cheaper than any UK dealer such as HMV etc no extra for postage and arrived in a couple of days. Could not recommend them enough. xx"
Posted 7 months ago
"Quick delivery, well-priced films and excellent customer service (I forgot to use my discount voucher at check-out and they refunded me the difference when I emailed)."
Posted 7 months ago
"Very simple ordering process, free and speedy delivery."
Posted 8 months ago
"Easy to place order and item was dispatched and received in good time. Thank you! Very happy to have discovered Dogwoof."
Posted 8 months ago
"Excellent company to deal with. I bought two posters, one was a little creased and they replaced it quickly, free of charge with no quibbling."
Posted 8 months ago
"I had a very prompt service. The DVD arrived the day after I had ordered it. Excellent!"
Posted 8 months ago
"Once again successful purchases from Dogwoof. Ordering process, price and speed of delivery are always excellent. Dogwoof has a great catalogue of great films and it is a brand that I totally trust and respect. I have several of their groundbreaking documentaries."
Posted 8 months ago
"Ordered the dvd The Eyes of Orson Welles by Mark Cousins, it was delivered September 18th. Great documentary of one of the greatest film directors/actors of our time! Thank you! Best wishes, Thomas Salzer, Arvika , Sweden"
Posted 8 months ago
"Thoroughly enjoyed 'The eyes of Orson Welles' by Mark Cousins. Extremely well documented and has done Orson Welles....the genius....absolute justice... Verna Lodder"
Posted 9 months ago
"No problems with ordering, delivered promptly."
Posted 9 months ago
"Supporting Dogwoof is so worthy of your time! Fantastic films at decent prices, with a speedy and reliable service. Many thanks!"
Posted 9 months ago
"I bought 6 DVDs in the summer sale. Fantastic value, and they arrived very quickly."
Posted 9 months ago
"I just love your films!"
Posted 9 months ago
"Amazing service!"
Posted 9 months ago
"Always good products and if you have a problem they resolve matters very quickly."
Posted 10 months ago
"Prompt+ speedy delivery. Condition of DVD excellent, loved that it had a paper sleeve with information and poignant photos. I watched Dancer immediately and cried, laughed, held my breath and remembered after some time that I should in fact relax and enjoy and breath. Wow a superlative and epic journey of a documentary which I will watch again and again. Loved Sergei's grandmother referring to him as a 'little crumb' which was so sweet and heartfelt. Sergei Polunin is a real person with flaws like the rest of us and so genuine with such genius that you are glad this documentary gives a window onto his art. theres so much detail you can notice different aspects every time you watch it. Well Dogwoof will only be using you from now on. Massive respect for Q and A after really insightful. Thank You!"
Posted 10 months ago
"I Went many times to 54. You were able to show it as it was and tell me a few things I did not know. What a time gone by. Playboy started the sexual revolution and 54 ended it along with palladium. After that the me generation stepped along and disco was dead. Good job with this documentary. This will live on for the eara that I was lost but now found. www.jonathanbaker.com"
Posted 10 months ago
"Very Quick delivery to sweden!"
Posted 10 months ago
Dogwoof is rated 4.80 based on 669 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support