Dogwoof Reviews

4.82 Rating 794 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Dogwoof
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Dogwoof Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02072536244

Location:

Dogwoof
Ground Floor, Overseas House
19-23 Ironmonger Row

Write Your review

Tell us how Dogwoof made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Fabulously quick service. Many thanks
Posted 1 year ago
Great movie and a beautifully restored print a must for any Apollo fan.
Best price online and free postage, quick delivery also, really nothing to complain about. 5 stars.
Posted 1 year ago
Easy website and quick delivery
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you a very good service!
Posted 1 year ago
Great film in great picture quality, just the center spindles of the case could hold the discs a little tighter: both were rolling around loose in the case on arrival (however, too tight a hold is probably even more problematic).
Posted 1 year ago
Great selection of DVDs, mine was very quickly dispatched. Will be back!
Posted 1 year ago
Item at a fair price, excellent customer service and communication.
Posted 1 year ago
Pre-ordered Apollo 11 and it arrived early!
Posted 1 year ago
The two dvd's I bought arrived yesterday, and that was after ordering them 48 hours earlier!

Although I haven't viewed either of them yet the reasons I order a fair percentage of films from Dogwoof is because they are prompt and offer a superb selection of thought-provoking themes.

I'd advise anyone interested in the world we live in to keep an eye on the constantly evolving selection of titles that Dogwoof make available.
Posted 1 year ago
DVD dispatched very quickly. Excellent service.
Posted 1 year ago
Fast efficient service, package arrived in perfect condition, highly recommend, international buyer.
Posted 1 year ago
My personal library of great documentaries. I know I can always count on them for the best films!
Posted 1 year ago
Super quick delivery. I bought a DVD as a present but unfortunately I had to open it from the plastic as the CD was bouncing around instead of being locked into place, amazingly it wasn’t scratched.
Posted 1 year ago
Good price, speedy and safe delivery, excellent quality
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service and a fine DVD product - the Leonard Cohen story is one that I want to know more about.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi. I still waiting for the dvd Marianne and Leonard . Words of Love. It is now realised in Norway, so I wait for it . Order it long time ago , But i am still waiting. Hope it will come soon.
Posted 1 year ago
Very efficient thanks. Pre ordered item made available as promised. Just took delivery today, didn't see info re which day to expect it, but that didn't matter as it fitted in the letterbox! Good to get item postage free.
Posted 1 year ago
Reliable. Thank you
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service, everything was easily done and completely satisfied. Well done Dogwoof!
Posted 1 year ago
My DVD arrived on time, all fine.
Posted 1 year ago
Dogwoof is rated 4.82 based on 794 reviews