Dogwoof Reviews

4.80 Rating 712 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Dogwoof
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
Read Dogwoof Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02072536244

Location:

Dogwoof
Ground Floor, Overseas House
19-23 Ironmonger Row

Write Your review

Tell us how Dogwoof made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Efficiency personified.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I pre-ordered Free Solo DVD from Dogwoof (not a company I had heard of until now. Anyway order placed easily enough, confirmation came through. Then when the DVD was availble to be despatched (after its release) I got confirmation from them to say it was on its way. Arrived quickly and suitablly packaged. all in all great service and I would recomend useing
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent films and the service is impeccable!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Super speedy service - order and delivery within 48hrs. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
The DVD product choice is very good, prices are very competitive and were in fact the lowest prices I found. The delivery service is excellent with a 48hr turnaround. Well done, Dogwoof.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent service. Item arrived double quick time. Definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Just bought the outstanding 'Free Solo' from Dogwoof. The film arrived on the day of release, the price was excellent, and the service and ordering process was faultless. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I ordered the DVD on Tuesday, post free, and it arrived on Wednesday morning. You can't get better than that!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Dvd arrived when they said. All good.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
First pre-order from Dogwoof and everything was brilliant. Got my film earlier than expected, priced competitively and it feels good to support films closer to the source. Would happily use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Arrived three weeks early and just what I ordered
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
The ordered DVD arrived promptly and in good condition.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Great outfit.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Dogwoof provided great service on my purchase of the DVD of the phenomenon that is Free Solo. I purchased whilst it was still showing in the cinemas, quoted a despatch date, and arrived well within timescales. Very happy viewer, purchaser...non climber... 5*****
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Speedy delivery, good price, great customer service - what’s not to like?
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent service, item pre-ordered and delivered before the release date!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Pre ordered a copy of Free Solo on bluray - it arrived super quick ; Thanks !!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
pre-ordered, dvd came right on release
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Easy to use website, good choice of videos. Am waiting for and looking forward to enjoying my documentary video and looking forward to future purchases.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Very prompt delivery of 'Filmworker', though I've not yet had the opportunity to watch it yet. Will certainly be visiting Dogwoof again. I hope they will be able to add more product in the Blu-Ray format.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Dogwoof is rated 4.80 based on 712 reviews