Dogwoof Reviews

4.82 Rating 786 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Dogwoof
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Dogwoof Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02072536244

Location:

Dogwoof
Ground Floor, Overseas House
19-23 Ironmonger Row

Write Your review

Tell us how Dogwoof made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Superquick purchase and delivery without too much hassle, excelle t price.
Posted 11 months ago
Ordered Tuesday - delivered Wednesday. Excellent service.
Posted 11 months ago
As a label, Dogwoof are right up there for me as one of the best examples in keeping physical media alive - outstanding products and the best collection of documentaries out there. As a direct service Dogwoof are rapid with home delivery and come highly recommended.
Posted 11 months ago
Always a good firm to deal with, and the deliveries are usually the next day.
Posted 11 months ago
Great price, well packaged and lightning quick delivery. Brilliant. Thank you.
Posted 11 months ago
Good price, delivery within 24 hours and great film.
Posted 11 months ago
Superfast delivery and well packed. Good deal in black friday offer.
Posted 11 months ago
Excellent, prompt service.
Posted 1 year ago
Good value, arrived on time.
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Dogwoof,

I was thrilled to receive my small batch of videos directly from you! We are great supporters of the films you distribute and regularly watch them at Bertha in Bloomsbury.

Added bonuses were postage was free and the address label had your branding so I immediately knew what was inside!

Keep up the excellent work. Looking forward to exploring your catalogue soon.

Best wishes
Lorna
Posted 1 year ago
supplied Apollo 11 DVD by Dogwoof £5 cheaper than Amazon came on time and all goo
Posted 1 year ago
Fabulously quick service. Many thanks
Posted 1 year ago
Great movie and a beautifully restored print a must for any Apollo fan.
Best price online and free postage, quick delivery also, really nothing to complain about. 5 stars.
Posted 1 year ago
Easy website and quick delivery
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you a very good service!
Posted 1 year ago
Great selection of DVDs, mine was very quickly dispatched. Will be back!
Posted 1 year ago
Item at a fair price, excellent customer service and communication.
Posted 1 year ago
Pre-ordered Apollo 11 and it arrived early!
Posted 1 year ago
The two dvd's I bought arrived yesterday, and that was after ordering them 48 hours earlier!

Although I haven't viewed either of them yet the reasons I order a fair percentage of films from Dogwoof is because they are prompt and offer a superb selection of thought-provoking themes.

I'd advise anyone interested in the world we live in to keep an eye on the constantly evolving selection of titles that Dogwoof make available.
Posted 1 year ago
DVD dispatched very quickly. Excellent service.
Posted 1 year ago
Dogwoof is rated 4.82 based on 786 reviews