Dogwoof Reviews

4.8 Rating 834 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Dogwoof
4.8
Based on 834 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Dogwoof Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02072536244

Location:

Dogwoof
Ground Floor, Overseas House
19-23 Ironmonger Row

Write Your review

Tell us how Dogwoof made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Dogwoof 5 star review on 5th January 2020
Pep Delgaudio
Dogwoof 5 star review on 4th April 2019
Anonymous
Dogwoof 4 star review on 5th December 2018
Amir Soufi
Dogwoof 5 star review on 5th August 2018
Jonathan Baker
Dogwoof 5 star review on 3rd August 2018
Pep Delgaudio
Dogwoof 5 star review on 28th July 2018
Patricia Bosworth
Dogwoof 4 star review on 14th January 2018
Anonymous
3
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent prompt service and a great range of movies. Who needs Amazon
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Fantastic service the second of my purchases. Mystify ( via Amazon) and Muscle Schols direct from Dogwoof as quick as Amazon Prime and Free. Two of the best music documentries ever!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I love dogwoof, so many amazing documentaries and very unique
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Ordered the superb Honeyland dvd, which was a very good price and delivered at lightning speed!! Excellent service Dogwoof!! Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hooray for Dogwoof! The best films at the best prices, delivered at super-speed
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great product, simple order process and arrived on time, exactly what an online shop should do.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Arrived quickly and safely.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great film - Honeyland. Appreciate the thoughtful newsletters.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
This is my second DVD I order via Dogwoof, and no problems whatsoever. Delivery takes a bit of of time to the Netherlands (some 10 days), but I can wait for good DVD's I cann't get elsewhere. I accidentally ordered 2 copies of the same DVD, contacted Dogwoof, and got a reply just minutes later, from a very friendly friendly guy who said that he would repare my mistake. I like Dogwoof!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Efficient and quick service providing top-quality products - thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great documentaries and short wait for my parcel as a French customer I'll be right back Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
VERY QUICK DELIVERY....highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great service - shipped the 4k Ultra HD disc I ordered to Australia promptly without hassle. Will buy from them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Na 1 werkdag bevestiging verzending. Jammer dat de Post er dan nog ruim een week over doet, er zullen een paar duiven de overkant niet gehaald hebben; maar: bezorgd. Keurig verpakt/ingepakt (arme duiven)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Fine transaction!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good availability and fast shipment.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I am impressed by the swift delivery of my last order, which arrived the day after I placed that order. The process of placing orders is very easy indeed.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Amazingly fast response - the DVDs arrived in under 24 hours. Big fan of Dogwoof ever since first watching Sweet Grass some years ago, and never once disappointed.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Super quick delivery. Great packaging. Highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Dogwoof is rated 4.81 based on 834 reviews