Dogwoof Reviews

4.80 Rating 704 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Dogwoof
Visit Website

Phone:
02072536244

Location:
Dogwoof
Ground Floor, Overseas House
19-23 Ironmonger Row

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how Dogwoof made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 93%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
"Many thanks for sorting out the duplicate order"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Very quick response to my order. Kept me informed as to where my order was. I would have no problem ordering from Dogwoof in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"This company is refreshingly alternative & not overly mainstream products so it stocks subjects that are exciting, relevant, diverse, fascinating & topical. The prices are great the postage&packing is straightforward & if any issue they get back to you without delay. The films & posters of these films are diverse & Dogwoof stock some of the most exciting new films & documentaries"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Immediately after viewing on Channel 4 TV , I went on line to order a copy of the DVD " Free Solo" from Dogwood. Not only was it Post Free But it arrived the very next day ! This Sort of service is unbeatable for me. John Bourne"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"BRILLIANT service. Free postage, low prices, and great documentary! Totally recommend this service for buying hard copies of DVDs etc."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I found what I was looking for easily. It was also easy to pay for it. The dvd was delivered quickly in a recycled jiffy bag. The experience made me happy."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Pre-ordered Minding The Gap on DVD, received my copy in time for release day, all good here :-)"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Best price on a great film which I really wanted on Blu Ray Really quick delivery Very happy 😊👍"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Purchased Film Worker DVD. Arrived within afew days. Brilliant service. Pat"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Hi, I still wait for the DVD. When I will receive it, I will return to write the review."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"As far as the delivery is concerned, the 3 dvd's I ordered arrived within 24 hours, so of course I'm very happy. I always return to Dogwoof as they have the type of subject matter that always spikes my interest, and they never fail to deliver."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Received order quicker than expected."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"The films in general are made with the good intention and the interesting angle. Pls show us the present world that the news camera cannot move into deep enough."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"The ordering process was simple, and the delivery was quick. Thank you for a great DVD!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Loved this in the cinema. Looking forward to rewatching at home. Thank you for quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Dogwoof always produce interesting films and post orders promptly."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Great goods,bargain priced and delivered well on time"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Easy Fast Safe"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"The web shop is good, there is no problem with it. But I contacted the costumer service and asked some questions about a movie -if the Free Solo blu ray had English subs- and they never answered me. In fact, the blu ray doesn't have subs. I don't understand why they never answer me, but I won't buy again in their web page shop."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"V fast delivery. Great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Dogwoof is rated 4.80 based on 704 reviews