Dogwoof Reviews

4.80 Rating 669 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Dogwoof
Visit Website

Phone:
02072536244

Location:
Dogwoof
Ground Floor, Overseas House
19-23 Ironmonger Row

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Dogwoof made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
97%
on-time delivery
Greater than 92%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Excellent service, item pre-ordered and delivered before the release date!"
Posted 3 months ago
"Pre ordered a copy of Free Solo on bluray - it arrived super quick ; Thanks !!"
Posted 3 months ago
"pre-ordered, dvd came right on release"
Posted 3 months ago
"Easy to use website, good choice of videos. Am waiting for and looking forward to enjoying my documentary video and looking forward to future purchases."
Posted 3 months ago
"Very prompt delivery of 'Filmworker', though I've not yet had the opportunity to watch it yet. Will certainly be visiting Dogwoof again. I hope they will be able to add more product in the Blu-Ray format."
Posted 3 months ago
"Always love DW documentary’s. I’ve been watching them for years, finding cinemas in London that show them and online and dvds too. Keep up the good work, I’m your greatest fan!"
Posted 3 months ago
"I love the wonderful selection of films - especially the music related documentaries.... thank you for producing such high quality pieces of work."
Posted 3 months ago
"Great product, price and service. Looking forward to receiving the other films. RBG was great."
Posted 3 months ago
"Super-fast delivery and the best selection of doc films anywhere!"
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent customer service and rapid delivery, couldn’t be more happy!"
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent service - very fast and efficient - I am completely satisfied!"
Posted 4 months ago
"Excellent study of Orson Welles artistic and visual powers in relation to film making and cinema."
Posted 4 months ago
"The DVD has took a long time to arrive in France but everything went out fine!"
Posted 4 months ago
"Quick delivery."
Posted 4 months ago
"Quick no aggro service"
Posted 5 months ago
"Thank you very much for that quick service. Everything is okay. It was a pleasure to shop with you. Best wishes."
Posted 5 months ago
"Fantastic service. I had an email from you late on Friday 21 December and spotted a DVD that would be perfect for my Mum as an addition to her Christmas present. I emailed Dogwoof to see if I could get it in time and was lucky that Gemma answered. She said that, ordinarily, it would not be possible but if I ordered it straight away she would put it in the post herself so it would get there on time. She did and it arrived in time to get it to my Mum. Fantastic service from a lovely person. Dom O'Reilly"
Posted 5 months ago
"Super speedy delivery and great communication on dispacth etc of order! Just need to find the time to sit down and watch now!"
Posted 5 months ago
"Phenomenal independent films on diverse subjects"
Posted 5 months ago
"Dear Mdm, Sir, I ordered #13839 one week ago but still didn't receive my order and today we celebrate Christmas with the family. I won't rate since I support what your company does for the art of documentary. Regards, Pieter Matthynssens Now it seems that I have to rate else my review, won't be transferred."
Posted 5 months ago
Dogwoof is rated 4.80 based on 669 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support