Dogwoof Reviews

4.82 Rating 797 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Dogwoof
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Dogwoof Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02072536244

Location:

Dogwoof
Ground Floor, Overseas House
19-23 Ironmonger Row

Write Your review

Tell us how Dogwoof made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
I am impressed by the swift delivery of my last order, which arrived the day after I placed that order. The process of placing orders is very easy indeed.
Posted 1 year ago
Amazingly fast response - the DVDs arrived in under 24 hours. Big fan of Dogwoof ever since first watching Sweet Grass some years ago, and never once disappointed.
Posted 1 year ago
Super quick delivery. Great packaging. Highly recommend!
Posted 1 year ago
When I was just 7 years old and recovering from a long surgery I watched the entire Apollo 11 mission tucked up on a sofa in our lounge. This beautifully orchestrated film captures both the events and mood of the time. The inclusion of flight information at vital moments was an unexpected treat. Seeing the fuel gauge and height dropping down with the error codes flashing up during the final descent was really quite special. This info could have been a bit bigger and in the black bar area, but that's a minor quibble. My only real complaint was it was over way too soon!
Posted 1 year ago
'Making Waves' ordered one day, arrived the next. Need I say more?

The purchase was a follow-up to seeing the film at a cinema.
Posted 1 year ago
Payment wasn't going through at first (was saying that my address was invalid). Emailed help and got a quick response and the issue was resolved. Very nice. Haven't received the DVD's yet.
Posted 1 year ago
Great service
Great items to buy
Love dogwoof 👍👍👍
Dogwoof 5 star review on 5th January 2020
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to order, fast delivery. Overall very satisfactory.
Posted 1 year ago
Great prices, fast delivery, what’s not to like
Posted 1 year ago
Happy christmas
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service, quick delivery. Why can't everything be this painless?
Posted 1 year ago
Absolutely brilliant service. Ordered item (cheapest on Internet) and recieved literally 2 days later! Better than Amazon by a mile.
Posted 1 year ago
Shipped quickly well packaged good price
Posted 1 year ago
Item ordered and delivered smoothly, very happy with the DVD, thank you.
Posted 1 year ago
Delivery date given and met, perfect. Yet to play DVD, Christmas taken over at the 'present', ho hum. *forward ordered*
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant film and delivered when you said, just wish the blu-Ray had been available
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered on Nov. 27. I remember it made it to my Shipping Cart UK Address within 24 hours. Arrived in the Philippines at the estimated time - Dec. 12 - around 2 weeks. In good condition! I look forward to my next purchase! Maybe when the Blu-ray comes into distribution
Posted 1 year ago
Highly recommended ~ Dogwoof offers fantastic customer service and an impressive selection of inspiring and information films.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service. Thank you!
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent price and prompt dispatch, very pleased.
Posted 1 year ago
Dogwoof is rated 4.82 based on 797 reviews