Dogwoof Reviews

4.82 Rating 785 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Dogwoof
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Dogwoof Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02072536244

Location:

Dogwoof
Ground Floor, Overseas House
19-23 Ironmonger Row

Write Your review

Tell us how Dogwoof made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Efficient and quick service providing top-quality products - thank you!
Posted 9 months ago
Great documentaries and short wait for my parcel as a French customer
I'll be right back
Thank you
Posted 9 months ago
VERY QUICK DELIVERY....highly recommended
Posted 9 months ago
Good quick delivery.
Posted 9 months ago
Great service - shipped the 4k Ultra HD disc I ordered to Australia promptly without hassle. Will buy from them again.
Posted 9 months ago
Na 1 werkdag bevestiging verzending.
Jammer dat de Post er dan nog ruim een week over doet, er zullen een paar duiven de overkant niet gehaald hebben; maar: bezorgd. Keurig verpakt/ingepakt (arme duiven)
Posted 9 months ago
Fine transaction!
Posted 10 months ago
Good availability and fast shipment.
Posted 10 months ago
I am impressed by the swift delivery of my last order, which arrived the day after I placed that order. The process of placing orders is very easy indeed.
Posted 10 months ago
Amazingly fast response - the DVDs arrived in under 24 hours. Big fan of Dogwoof ever since first watching Sweet Grass some years ago, and never once disappointed.
Posted 10 months ago
Super quick delivery. Great packaging. Highly recommend!
Posted 10 months ago
When I was just 7 years old and recovering from a long surgery I watched the entire Apollo 11 mission tucked up on a sofa in our lounge. This beautifully orchestrated film captures both the events and mood of the time. The inclusion of flight information at vital moments was an unexpected treat. Seeing the fuel gauge and height dropping down with the error codes flashing up during the final descent was really quite special. This info could have been a bit bigger and in the black bar area, but that's a minor quibble. My only real complaint was it was over way too soon!
Posted 10 months ago
'Making Waves' ordered one day, arrived the next. Need I say more?

The purchase was a follow-up to seeing the film at a cinema.
Posted 10 months ago
Payment wasn't going through at first (was saying that my address was invalid). Emailed help and got a quick response and the issue was resolved. Very nice. Haven't received the DVD's yet.
Posted 10 months ago
Great service
Great items to buy
Love dogwoof 👍👍👍
Dogwoof 5 star review on 5th January 2020
Posted 10 months ago
Easy to order, fast delivery. Overall very satisfactory.
Posted 10 months ago
Great prices, fast delivery, what’s not to like
Posted 10 months ago
Happy christmas
Posted 11 months ago
Excellent service, quick delivery. Why can't everything be this painless?
Posted 11 months ago
Absolutely brilliant service. Ordered item (cheapest on Internet) and recieved literally 2 days later! Better than Amazon by a mile.
Posted 11 months ago
Dogwoof is rated 4.82 based on 785 reviews