Dogwoof Reviews

4.82 Rating 800 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Dogwoof
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Dogwoof Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02072536244

Location:

Dogwoof
Ground Floor, Overseas House
19-23 Ironmonger Row

Write Your review

Tell us how Dogwoof made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Great selection of films, fast shipping and prices similar to other websites - no reason not to buy direct from Dogwoof!
Posted 5 days ago
Always love my deliveries from #dogwoof ! Amazing and very inspiring films 🎥! Great price too !
Posted 5 days ago
I am very happy with the product and endorse Dogwoof productions. Professional and reliable!
Posted 2 months ago
Very good service and product - many thanks!
Posted 2 months ago
Great service fast and efficient
Posted 2 months ago
Always interesting films and fantastic value in their new year sale.
Posted 3 months ago
DVD’s promptly dispatched as requested, and in good condition.
Posted 3 months ago
Superb. Arrived on the day of release. Great service, will be buying from Dogwoof again!
Posted 3 months ago
Speedy delivery of Utopia so many thanks - not had the chance to watch it yet (despite the longuer of lockdown)
Posted 3 months ago
I’ve had my Blu Ray arrive for the day of release, despite the current Covid situation and delays with post etc very happy
Posted 3 months ago
Great prices and simple ordering process
Posted 3 months ago
Always a good service and constantly adding new titles that you can't get anywhere else
Posted 4 months ago
Great website and great company. I'm a huge fan of Documentaries and physical media so very grateful to Dogwoof for supporting both!
Posted 4 months ago
Very pleased with my purchases from Dogwoof, 3 DVDs arrived very quickly.
Posted 5 months ago
The most delightfully curated and thoughtful films, and always worth a look when they are releasing something.
Posted 5 months ago
Always love the service I get from dogwoof, and the film club is an excellent deal!
Posted 6 months ago
great selection, good price & arrived in good time
Posted 7 months ago
Dogwoof is my go to Web site for upcoming and already released documentary style films.
Posted 8 months ago
Great Price Great Service Great Products
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent range of documentary, and fabulous customer service when buying from their shop.
Posted 10 months ago
Dogwoof is rated 4.82 based on 800 reviews