Dogwoof Reviews

4.79 Rating 553 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Dogwoof
Visit Website

Phone:
02072536244

Location:
Dogwoof
Ground Floor, Overseas House
19-23 Ironmonger Row

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Dogwoof ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Pierre Bechet
Verified Buyer
"At least ENGLISH subtitles should be on the DVD... I'm not fluent in english and I hoped that subtitles will be present. So It's difficult for me to understand al the meaning. A bonus will be French sub... Tks if you have something like that to send me !"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Visit Website
"Next day delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Jodie Lovell
Verified Buyer
"Sell a selection of documentaries and films that you can't get anywhere else."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"A documentary unavailable elsewhere. Very reasonable price. Quick delivery. (it would just be nice to have the order acknowledged by e-mail)"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Paul Hodson
Verified Buyer
"Dogwoof’s films are always challenging, intriguing and excellent. And when you order from them it’s there before you know. 👍👍👍👍👍"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Vivek Sarawgi
Verified Buyer
"The service was very quick, the item arrived the next day. Excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very prompt dispatch of my order - many thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Chris Madell
Verified Buyer
"Superb service, would happiy order again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Emma Farrugia
Verified Buyer
"Quick dispatch and delivery of a well package product. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The item that I ordered included delivery and it came the next day"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Mick Simpson
Verified Buyer
"My order was delivered within 24 hours - excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Joyce Mercer
Verified Buyer
"My dear brother has lived for today since i ordered Bombshell from you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Elizabeth Darlison
Verified Buyer
"Fast speedy delivery! Great Service. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"You delivered my order the very next day, and sent me a badge!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Tony Pattison
Verified Buyer
"Very quick to send out the DVD! And great products!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Exceptional, high quality films. Reasonably prices (especially in the sale). Promptly dispatched."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Rebecca Elgar
Verified Buyer
"easy to order arrived swiftly"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
John Robert Brown
Verified Buyer
"Prompt and fuss-free service. The use of Royal Mail is to be applauded."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Clive Maclennan
Verified Buyer
"I ordered the dvd's and within a day they were here, can't fault you all there for service and speed of delivery, had other dvd's from you and they were excellent, definitely recommend to any one else looking for this sort of film, thanks to you all and best regards."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
John Mitchell
Verified Buyer
"Great films, delivered quickly. Love it."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Dogwoof is rated 4.79 based on 553 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This