Dogwoof Reviews

4.82 Rating 774 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Dogwoof
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
95%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
Read Dogwoof Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02072536244

Location:

Dogwoof
Ground Floor, Overseas House
19-23 Ironmonger Row

Write Your review

Tell us how Dogwoof made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (Optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Excellent prompt service and a great range of movies. Who needs Amazon
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fantastic service the second of my purchases. Mystify ( via Amazon) and Muscle Schols direct from Dogwoof as quick as Amazon Prime and Free. Two of the best music documentries ever!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I love dogwoof, so many amazing documentaries and very unique
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ordered the superb Honeyland dvd, which was a very good price and delivered at lightning speed!! Excellent service Dogwoof!! Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hooray for Dogwoof! The best films at the best prices, delivered at super-speed
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great product, simple order process and arrived on time, exactly what an online shop should do.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Arrived quickly and safely.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great film - Honeyland. Appreciate the thoughtful newsletters.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
This is my second DVD I order via Dogwoof, and no problems whatsoever. Delivery takes a bit of of time to the Netherlands (some 10 days), but I can wait for good DVD's I cann't get elsewhere. I accidentally ordered 2 copies of the same DVD, contacted Dogwoof, and got a reply just minutes later, from a very friendly friendly guy who said that he would repare my mistake. I like Dogwoof!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Efficient and quick service providing top-quality products - thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great documentaries and short wait for my parcel as a French customer I'll be right back Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
VERY QUICK DELIVERY....highly recommended
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great service - shipped the 4k Ultra HD disc I ordered to Australia promptly without hassle. Will buy from them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Na 1 werkdag bevestiging verzending. Jammer dat de Post er dan nog ruim een week over doet, er zullen een paar duiven de overkant niet gehaald hebben; maar: bezorgd. Keurig verpakt/ingepakt (arme duiven)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fine transaction!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good availability and fast shipment.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I am impressed by the swift delivery of my last order, which arrived the day after I placed that order. The process of placing orders is very easy indeed.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Amazingly fast response - the DVDs arrived in under 24 hours. Big fan of Dogwoof ever since first watching Sweet Grass some years ago, and never once disappointed.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Super quick delivery. Great packaging. Highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Dogwoof is rated 4.82 based on 774 reviews