Dogwoof Reviews

4.79 Rating 585 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Dogwoof
Visit Website

Phone:
02072536244

Location:
Dogwoof
Ground Floor, Overseas House
19-23 Ironmonger Row

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email
communication channels

How would you rate Dogwoof ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Very simple ordering process, free and speedy delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Visit Website
"Easy to place order and item was dispatched and received in good time. Thank you! Very happy to have discovered Dogwoof."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent company to deal with. I bought two posters, one was a little creased and they replaced it quickly, free of charge with no quibbling."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I had a very prompt service. The DVD arrived the day after I had ordered it. Excellent!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Once again successful purchases from Dogwoof. Ordering process, price and speed of delivery are always excellent. Dogwoof has a great catalogue of great films and it is a brand that I totally trust and respect. I have several of their groundbreaking documentaries."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Ordered the dvd The Eyes of Orson Welles by Mark Cousins, it was delivered September 18th. Great documentary of one of the greatest film directors/actors of our time! Thank you! Best wishes, Thomas Salzer, Arvika , Sweden"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Thoroughly enjoyed 'The eyes of Orson Welles' by Mark Cousins. Extremely well documented and has done Orson Welles....the genius....absolute justice... Verna Lodder"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"No problems with ordering, delivered promptly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Supporting Dogwoof is so worthy of your time! Fantastic films at decent prices, with a speedy and reliable service. Many thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I bought 6 DVDs in the summer sale. Fantastic value, and they arrived very quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I just love your films!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Amazing service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Always good products and if you have a problem they resolve matters very quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Prompt+ speedy delivery. Condition of DVD excellent, loved that it had a paper sleeve with information and poignant photos. I watched Dancer immediately and cried, laughed, held my breath and remembered after some time that I should in fact relax and enjoy and breath. Wow a superlative and epic journey of a documentary which I will watch again and again. Loved Sergei's grandmother referring to him as a 'little crumb' which was so sweet and heartfelt. Sergei Polunin is a real person with flaws like the rest of us and so genuine with such genius that you are glad this documentary gives a window onto his art. theres so much detail you can notice different aspects every time you watch it. Well Dogwoof will only be using you from now on. Massive respect for Q and A after really insightful. Thank You!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I Went many times to 54. You were able to show it as it was and tell me a few things I did not know. What a time gone by. Playboy started the sexual revolution and 54 ended it along with palladium. After that the me generation stepped along and disco was dead. Good job with this documentary. This will live on for the eara that I was lost but now found. www.jonathanbaker.com"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very Quick delivery to sweden!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great service with great films"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Good website with many interesting titles. Very quick despatch of my order."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Dvd of good quality and very fast delivery, thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"whilst order process was straightforward and delivery time good unfortunately poster arrived damaged, at one corner there was a tear and crumpling and a mark towards right hand side half way down."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Dogwoof is rated 4.79 based on 585 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This