Dogwoof Reviews

4.82 Rating 807 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Dogwoof
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Dogwoof Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02072536244

Location:

Dogwoof
Ground Floor, Overseas House
19-23 Ironmonger Row

Write Your review

Tell us how Dogwoof made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
The majority of the documentary I watched on Thursday. And a fantastic film it is too, just so well done. It provides great insights into each artist, and some of the McCartney footage was very rare. Dogwoof customer services team are also top notch. I recommend the company and the film.
Posted 3 days ago
a review of dogwoof?. Well, i saw a film i may not have seen without them, and a good film that maybe may not have been made without them, so hooray doogwoof. I'd look see what else they have. i'll let you know, but they seem a good thing
Posted 6 days ago
Arrived quickly. I had this dvd for years, and must have lent it , never lend dvds or albums!!! This copy from Dogwoof had a second disc of extra features! Bonus. And a great price. If you guys read these reviews, another DVD docu that I had for years , but seems to be gone, is about a prison murder by a chap called Troy Kell in US. It is called “gladiator days”. Can you get this?
Posted 1 month ago
Very quick ordering and delivery process. Hassle free. Great documentaries, on subjects that are well made on interesting subjects.
Posted 2 months ago
The DVD arrived much sooner than promised and in good order
Posted 2 months ago
Dogwoof are amazing, they have been my go-to for documentaries ever since I saw an ad. for Werner Herzog's Lo and Behold in The Guardian Guide many moons ago. Everything screams quality, right down to the ease and efficiency of delivery! I look forward to future new releases and special offers alike. Bravo!
Posted 2 months ago
very good indeed
Posted 2 months ago
Great selection of films, fast shipping and prices similar to other websites - no reason not to buy direct from Dogwoof!
Posted 3 months ago
Always love my deliveries from #dogwoof ! Amazing and very inspiring films 🎥! Great price too !
Posted 3 months ago
I am very happy with the product and endorse Dogwoof productions. Professional and reliable!
Posted 4 months ago
Very good service and product - many thanks!
Posted 5 months ago
Great service fast and efficient
Posted 5 months ago
Always interesting films and fantastic value in their new year sale.
Posted 6 months ago
DVD’s promptly dispatched as requested, and in good condition.
Posted 6 months ago
Superb. Arrived on the day of release. Great service, will be buying from Dogwoof again!
Posted 6 months ago
Speedy delivery of Utopia so many thanks - not had the chance to watch it yet (despite the longuer of lockdown)
Posted 6 months ago
I’ve had my Blu Ray arrive for the day of release, despite the current Covid situation and delays with post etc very happy
Posted 6 months ago
Great prices and simple ordering process
Posted 6 months ago
Always a good service and constantly adding new titles that you can't get anywhere else
Posted 7 months ago
Great website and great company. I'm a huge fan of Documentaries and physical media so very grateful to Dogwoof for supporting both!
Posted 7 months ago
Dogwoof is rated 4.82 based on 807 reviews