Dogwoof Reviews

4.82 Rating 793 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Dogwoof
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Dogwoof Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02072536244

Location:

Dogwoof
Ground Floor, Overseas House
19-23 Ironmonger Row

Write Your review

Tell us how Dogwoof made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Superb. Arrived on the day of release. Great service, will be buying from Dogwoof again!
Posted 1 week ago
Speedy delivery of Utopia so many thanks - not had the chance to watch it yet (despite the longuer of lockdown)
Posted 1 week ago
I’ve had my Blu Ray arrive for the day of release, despite the current Covid situation and delays with post etc very happy
Posted 1 week ago
Great prices and simple ordering process
Posted 1 week ago
Always a good service and constantly adding new titles that you can't get anywhere else
Posted 1 month ago
Great website and great company. I'm a huge fan of Documentaries and physical media so very grateful to Dogwoof for supporting both!
Posted 1 month ago
Very pleased with my purchases from Dogwoof, 3 DVDs arrived very quickly.
Posted 1 month ago
The most delightfully curated and thoughtful films, and always worth a look when they are releasing something.
Posted 1 month ago
Always love the service I get from dogwoof, and the film club is an excellent deal!
Posted 3 months ago
great selection, good price & arrived in good time
Posted 3 months ago
Dogwoof is my go to Web site for upcoming and already released documentary style films.
Posted 5 months ago
Great Price Great Service Great Products
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent range of documentary, and fabulous customer service when buying from their shop.
Posted 6 months ago
Great value for money,superb selection of films, documentaries To choose from
I’m a big fan of Dogwoof 👍👏👏
Posted 7 months ago
Love it, always enjoy the documentaries I find here as beautiful and thought provoking.
Posted 7 months ago
Very efficient service - all the more brilliant in the middle of a pandemic!
Thank you. And the two DVDs I bought look as if they will be magnificent.
Posted 7 months ago
Good purchase
Posted 7 months ago
Reliable distributor of fantastic documentaries
Posted 8 months ago
If I see a Dogwoof trailer at the cinema I know that it's going to be excellent and this continues at home with DVD's that I've purchased.
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent prompt service and a great range of movies. Who needs Amazon
Posted 10 months ago
Dogwoof is rated 4.82 based on 793 reviews