Dogwoof Reviews

4.80 Rating 661 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Dogwoof
Visit Website

Phone:
02072536244

Location:
Dogwoof
Ground Floor, Overseas House
19-23 Ironmonger Row

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Dogwoof made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win Β£250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
97%
on-time delivery
Greater than 91%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"BRILLIANT service. Free postage, low prices, and great documentary! Totally recommend this service for buying hard copies of DVDs etc."
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
"I found what I was looking for easily. It was also easy to pay for it. The dvd was delivered quickly in a recycled jiffy bag. The experience made me happy."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Pre-ordered Minding The Gap on DVD, received my copy in time for release day, all good here :-)"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Best price on a great film which I really wanted on Blu Ray Really quick delivery Very happy πŸ˜ŠπŸ‘"
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Purchased Film Worker DVD. Arrived within afew days. Brilliant service. Pat"
Posted 1 month ago
"Hi, I still wait for the DVD. When I will receive it, I will return to write the review."
Posted 1 month ago
"As far as the delivery is concerned, the 3 dvd's I ordered arrived within 24 hours, so of course I'm very happy. I always return to Dogwoof as they have the type of subject matter that always spikes my interest, and they never fail to deliver."
Posted 1 month ago
"Received order quicker than expected."
Posted 1 month ago
"The films in general are made with the good intention and the interesting angle. Pls show us the present world that the news camera cannot move into deep enough."
Posted 1 month ago
"The ordering process was simple, and the delivery was quick. Thank you for a great DVD!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Loved this in the cinema. Looking forward to rewatching at home. Thank you for quick delivery."
Posted 1 month ago
"Dogwoof always produce interesting films and post orders promptly."
Posted 1 month ago
"Great goods,bargain priced and delivered well on time"
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy Fast Safe"
Posted 2 months ago
"The web shop is good, there is no problem with it. But I contacted the costumer service and asked some questions about a movie -if the Free Solo blu ray had English subs- and they never answered me. In fact, the blu ray doesn't have subs. I don't understand why they never answer me, but I won't buy again in their web page shop."
Posted 2 months ago
"V fast delivery. Great service."
Posted 2 months ago
"Efficiency personified."
Posted 2 months ago
"I pre-ordered Free Solo DVD from Dogwoof (not a company I had heard of until now. Anyway order placed easily enough, confirmation came through. Then when the DVD was availble to be despatched (after its release) I got confirmation from them to say it was on its way. Arrived quickly and suitablly packaged. all in all great service and I would recomend useing"
Posted 2 months ago
"I haven’t received my 2 DVDs yet to be able to write a review! Why is the delivery time not mentioned on the website?!"
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent films and the service is impeccable!"
Posted 2 months ago
Dogwoof is rated 4.80 based on 661 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support