DoggieGadgets.com Reviews

4.28 Rating 292 Reviews
83% of reviewers recommend DoggieGadgets.com

How would you rate DoggieGadgets.com ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Mick Cairns
Verified Buyer
"Easy to use and Set up"
Helpful Report
Posted 17 hours ago
Visit Website
Elizabeth Horn
Verified Buyer
"What I bought is not exactly what I needed but I am keeping it anyway"
Helpful Report
Posted 18 hours ago
"Living the Doggiegadgets.com website and sale especially! Fab customer service! Fast delivery. Definitely recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 21 hours ago
Geraldine Johnson
Verified Buyer
"Efficient service. Ordered one day delivered on time and no problems. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 22 hours ago
Almina Gasparro
Verified Buyer
"Great products at great prices, easy to order and prompt delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
William Barnard
Verified Buyer
"Easy to order from but delivery not good"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Happy with the product, easy to set up and great value for the money. Would recommend this friends."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Christine Ripley
Verified Buyer
"Extremely good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good sturdy dog car seat, excellent quality materials. Speedy delivery ."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Mary Byrne
Verified Buyer
"Was very happy with my purchase"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Mary,

Thank you for your review, I am glad to hear you're happy with your purchase.

Please make sure you send us some images over of your dog/s to our Facebook page doggiegadgets.com we would love to see them.
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great site and quick service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review, its lovely to hear our customer are happy with the service we have provided.

Please make sure you follow us on our Facebook page doggiegadgets.com
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Seems to be a great product and was delivered quickly and as promised"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your positive review, so pleased you're happy with the service you received.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Jennifer Richards
Verified Buyer
"Brilliant product and fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review Jennifer.

Please make sure you follow us on our Facebook page doggiegadgets.com.
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very helpful would buy again,good quality dog bed"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for leaving a review, I am glad the service you received was helpful and I hope your dog is enjoying their new bed, maybe you could share a picture of them in it with us?

Please make sure you follow us on Facebook at doggiegadgets.com to send us your picture and ensure you don't miss out on our great offers.
Posted 1 month ago
Geoff Wilding
Verified Buyer
"The order lead time was long in comparsion to other suppliers I have used for dog products but otherwise fine as I got the product that I required"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Geoff,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, I am sorry to hear your order was delayed and for any inconvenience caused by this, it is not the service we expect to deliver to our customers. I hope you choose to shop with us again.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Geoff,

Thank you for leaving a review, I am sorry the item took longer to get to you but I am pleased to hear you're happy with the products, i hope you choose to shop with us again.
Posted 1 month ago
"Good prices, but delivery slow, took well over a week for my goods to be delivered."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review I am sorry you experienced a delay with receiving your order and for any inconvenience caused by this.
Posted 1 month ago
Sam McMillan
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service and communication, I would buy from this seller again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you Sam so pleased to hear you're happy with the service and that you will shop with us again.
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very poor postage waiting on an itiem still to be delivered after 20days to ireland"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for leaving a review, I am sorry your item didn't arrive as quickly as expected. I have sent you a private email which contains your tracking number, the Royal Mail have tried to deliver but nobody was home so they need you to reschedule the delivery. I this helps.
Posted 1 month ago
Karen Lawrence
Verified Buyer
"Took very long to get back to me regarding my query on not receiving dispatch details...product much smaller than descibed by advert and including postage was very overpriced"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Karen,

Thank you for leaving a review I am sorry to hear the service and product wasn't as expected and I will ensure to pass your feedback on and investigate what has happened. I am sorry for any inconvenience caused.
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent product and service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your kind review.
Posted 3 weeks ago
DoggieGadgets.com is rated 4.28 based on 292 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This