DoggieGadgets.com Reviews

4.27 Rating 279 Reviews
82% of reviewers recommend DoggieGadgets.com

How would you rate DoggieGadgets.com ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Very helpful would buy again,good quality dog bed"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
Geoff Wilding
Verified Buyer
"The order lead time was long in comparsion to other suppliers I have used for dog products but otherwise fine as I got the product that I required"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Geoff,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, I am sorry to hear your order was delayed and for any inconvenience caused by this, it is not the service we expect to deliver to our customers. I hope you choose to shop with us again.
Posted 5 days ago
"Good prices, but delivery slow, took well over a week for my goods to be delivered."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review I am sorry you experienced a delay with receiving your order and for any inconvenience caused by this.
Posted 5 days ago
Sam McMillan
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service and communication, I would buy from this seller again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very poor postage waiting on an itiem still to be delivered after 20days to ireland"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for leaving a review, I am sorry your item didn't arrive as quickly as expected. I have sent you a private email which contains your tracking number, the Royal Mail have tried to deliver but nobody was home so they need you to reschedule the delivery. I this helps.
Posted 5 days ago
Karen Lawrence
Verified Buyer
"Took very long to get back to me regarding my query on not receiving dispatch details...product much smaller than descibed by advert and including postage was very overpriced"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Karen,

Thank you for leaving a review I am sorry to hear the service and product wasn't as expected and I will ensure to pass your feedback on and investigate what has happened. I am sorry for any inconvenience caused.
Posted 5 days ago
"Excellent product and service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Marcus Wood
Verified Buyer
"Excellent quality and very puppy friendly"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Karen Ritchie
Verified Buyer
"Very reasonable priced camera which works via an app.....does the job!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Andrew Romaine
Verified Buyer
"Cannot get it working"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Andrew,

I am sorry you're having issues, I have sent you an email to get some more details so we can help.
Posted 5 days ago
"I found the site easy to use and the service quick."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Product doesn't appear to work properly. I emailed customer support email, and it bounced back as 'undeliverable'"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for leaving a review. I have sent you a private email from our customer service team. I am sorry you have not been able to get in touch. if you reply to our email we will do all we can to help.
Posted 5 days ago
"Item was easy to find on the site, fast delivery, item just as described. Happy pooch! Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Gemma Ryan
Verified Buyer
"Easy to set up and a good quality picture really pleased"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lisa Vandyke
Verified Buyer
"Some interesting items and quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Robert Simpson
Verified Buyer
"Very quick delivery, no problems"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lucy-May Galbraith
Verified Buyer
"I love being able to watch & talk to my furbaby when I'm not at home - I also love the comfort of the security the camera offers."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Kayleigh McDonald
Verified Buyer
"Couldn’t have been happier with the fast dispatch and arrival, along with the quality of the camera. Would, and have recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Martin Jones
Verified Buyer
"Had trouble connecting but works great now"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Paul Turford
Verified Buyer
"I had a previous dog car harness and back seat cover. It lasted 4 months. The doggie gadget version is more robust and worth paying the extra money for. Remember an unrestrained dog in a car is a traffic offence"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
DoggieGadgets.com is rated 4.27 based on 279 reviews