Doggie Solutions Reviews

4.55 Rating 4,859 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend Doggie Solutions
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.69 out of 5
Read Doggie Solutions Reviews

About Doggie Solutions:

We offer a wide range of products including, Dog beds uk made, Dog Toys, Dog Crates, Puppy Pens and Puppy Cages, training collars and Much More.

Visit Website

Phone:

1273 612807

Email:

info@doggiesolutions.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Doggie Solutions made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Always very quick delivery. Quality is brilliant Cheaper than shops Lots of choice
Doggie Solutions 5 star review on 16th July 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
My Dogs Just Love Them !
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great customer service , quick response when my order did not arrive and client friendly solution ! Recommended !
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I ordered from this company, despatch was prompt, the goods were as described, quality is good, no issues. I would use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Fantastic shop, I get all my dogs equipment from there and they have never let me down for quality, price, or delivery time.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Doggie Solutions are quick and easy to deal with. The pink glittery heart dog tag is just perfect. Would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I wanted to match up my ID disc for my new Cockerpoo puppy, to the one that my senior Golden Retriever wears and thankfully, Doggie Solutions are still supplying the same design. Their service is really quick, which is just what I needed, so that I had the disc ready for my new puppys arrival. Thank you Doggie Solutions.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Id tag was as described and arrived promptly. I would use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
The whole process of ordering and delivery was so straight forward and easy.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent bit of kit for pets on the move. Does exactly what it says on the tin!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Super fast service, excellent product
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great company, some of the best prices online!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent product.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
The dog collar name tag was easy to order and came quickly in the post. It fitted the 22 mm collar perfectly and was as described.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Well packaged and quick delivery. My dog loves it .Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very fast turnaround excelent quality
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent dog bed
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service and quality of goods
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Superb quality. It’s really easy to fit and does the trick. My dog is comfortable with it on whenever there’s a need to wear it. Great!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service speedy delivery and very good prices.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Doggie Solutions is rated 4.55 based on 4,859 reviews