Doggie Solutions Reviews

4.63 Rating 4,137 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Doggie Solutions
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.69 out of 5
Read Doggie Solutions Reviews

About Doggie Solutions:

We offer a wide range of products including, Dog beds uk made, Dog Toys, Dog Crates, Puppy Pens and Puppy Cages, training collars and Much More.

Visit Website

Phone:

01273 612807

Email:

info@doggiesolutions.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Doggie Solutions made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great price quick delivery
Posted 3 weeks ago
Tag looks lovely. Nice and colourful. The details are put on really well and it looks sturdy enough to last a while!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy to order, very reasonably priced and free delivery. Tag took 3-4 days from dispatch to delivery. Will definitely order from Doggie Solutions again.
Posted 3 weeks ago
The firm was hugely helpful finding the dog bed size I wanted when the supply was scarce.
Also in tracing its delivery by Hermes.
I am very grateful for the individual care you gave.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Prompt and friendly service
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fantastic service and very quick delivery to the Island of Tiree
Posted 3 weeks ago
Really fast delivery. Easy to order from. Website easy to use.
Thank you
Posted 3 weeks ago
Service swift and friendly, thank you.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Always helpful and I loved the things that I've bought - especially the Sherpa fleece crate cushion pads. I have bought two and we (pup and I) use them in the rooms that she uses rather than the crate, so that she knows to go to them to play. So thick, comfy and cosy! Thank You!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Delivered promptly and is ideal size, exactly what I needed
Posted 3 weeks ago
Car crate arrived very promptly. We knew it would be a tight fit due to the curved glass on our tailgate. However, we can close tailgate and we are very happy with the quality of the crate which represents good value for money too. Much, much cheaper to purchase a crate than replace a chewed interior! Will definitely recommend Doggie Solutions and their products.
Posted 3 weeks ago
First class service, price, communication and delivery.
Can't ask for more.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very pleased with the new dog tag. Good quality and quick service
Posted 3 weeks ago
This was my first purchase from Doggie solutions and I will be back as very impressed.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Arrived quickly and was as advertised and perfect for purpose.
Doggie Solutions 5 star review on 7th November 2020
Posted 3 weeks ago
No complaints at all. Great product, great price and delivery was fast.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent product coupled with quick and efficient service
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very happy with my purchase of a personalised dog ID tag. Good value, good quality engraving (better that at a certain high street pet store chain...) and quick delivery.
I would shop here again in future.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Happy with product thank you
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good service. Kept me updated when there was a potential delay and offered me an alternative. Very impressed. Will definitely use again.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Doggie Solutions is rated 4.63 based on 4,137 reviews