Doggie Solutions Reviews

4.59 Rating 4,591 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Doggie Solutions
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.69 out of 5
Read Doggie Solutions Reviews

About Doggie Solutions:

We offer a wide range of products including, Dog beds uk made, Dog Toys, Dog Crates, Puppy Pens and Puppy Cages, training collars and Much More.

Visit Website

Phone:

1273 612807

Email:

info@doggiesolutions.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Doggie Solutions made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Superb quality name tag. Dog looks very smart. Doggie Solutions were very efficient. Excellent in all aspects.
Posted 2 months ago
Does exactly what it says, perfect service every time
Posted 2 months ago
Delivery on time.
Posted 2 months ago
Web site was very good , communication by email letting me know where they were upto very good. Product arrived ontime and very good . will use them again
Posted 2 months ago
Fast and efficient service for engraved dog tag.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service, delivered quickly and good quality
Posted 2 months ago
My puppy loves this, he can chew it to his hearts content but it doesn’t show any marks that he is doing this, hopefully this will continue because usually he has it bitten through it by now
Posted 2 months ago
Does the business and supplied in good time - thank you
Posted 2 months ago
Looks beautiful but I wish I had paid more attention to the size. He will have to grow into it.
Posted 2 months ago
Efficient service/delivery. Good quality product.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service. Fast delivery.
Posted 2 months ago
Very happy with the customer service and the product.
Posted 2 months ago
Very pleased with purchase and a happy dog :)
Posted 2 months ago
very quick order process and delivery
Posted 2 months ago
Quick delivery Easy company to deal with. the microwave hot bots for my animals are a godsend. One cat has had major surgery and he gains a lot of comfort from this product.
Posted 2 months ago
Very good service, arrived in the timescale given.
Posted 2 months ago
Doggie Solution is one stop shop for dogs
Posted 2 months ago
Very efficient and good quality bed too. Bobby our boxer loves his new bed.
Posted 2 months ago
Good quality items and delivered very promptly and professionally .
Posted 2 months ago
Good quality products and quick service.
Posted 2 months ago
Doggie Solutions is rated 4.59 based on 4,591 reviews