Doggie Solutions Reviews

4.58 Rating 4,784 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Doggie Solutions
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.69 out of 5
Read Doggie Solutions Reviews

About Doggie Solutions:

We offer a wide range of products including, Dog beds uk made, Dog Toys, Dog Crates, Puppy Pens and Puppy Cages, training collars and Much More.

Visit Website

Phone:

1273 612807

Email:

info@doggiesolutions.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Doggie Solutions made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Perfect for how we intend to use
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good quality and weight, clearly engraved. Easy ordering and delivery. Everything we needed at a fair price.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We revived the tag quickly and it was exactly how we expected it. Good service and will use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant customer service very helpful -I ordered two shipping crates the company gave us the wrong info and I had to change to one extra large crate . The order had already been processed and was on its way -They said to refuse the delivery from dhl as I wouldn’t have to pay for return . I ordered the new crate it was delivered as my instructions and they refunded me immediately once they confirmed dhl were returning the items . We would definitely recommend this company excellent service - thank you .
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
This is the fourth dog cage I have bought as my Heinz dog (jack Russell, Springer spaniel/ lab x) slowly chewed through the bars of the other ones! This cage is very sturdy and heavier duty and I wish I'd seen this one first It arrived very quickly and is very good value for what it cost. The metal seems strong. My dog has learnt he can pop the corners out and escape but hasn't managed to do this on this cage. He isn't left too long in his cage only 3 hours or so and it's full of toys, chews etc but he isn't safe to leave alone as chews through cables etc so has to be put in one to keep him safe. Would recommend as it's a comfy, safe and strong cage for a medium sized dog. The last crate he damaged within a week so badly we had to use little padlocks to keep it together whilst I ordered this one. I've had this cage a few weeks now and it's still like new!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Customer service excellent. Could not be better
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very pretty but robust tag. Fast delivery and great communication.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Speedy service and good product
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Always very quick delivery. Quality is brilliant Cheaper than shops Lots of choice
Doggie Solutions 5 star review on 16th July 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
My Dogs Just Love Them !
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Didn’t receive item after being told it was dispatched then advised out of stock!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Sorry about this - unfortunately we experienced some stock syncing errors on the day that you placed your order, with a few of the products being bought at the same time, not allowing our system to update the stock levels in time. Many apologies again for any inconvenience caused.
Posted 2 months ago
Great customer service , quick response when my order did not arrive and client friendly solution ! Recommended !
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I ordered from this company, despatch was prompt, the goods were as described, quality is good, no issues. I would use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic shop, I get all my dogs equipment from there and they have never let me down for quality, price, or delivery time.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Doggie Solutions are quick and easy to deal with. The pink glittery heart dog tag is just perfect. Would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I wanted to match up my ID disc for my new Cockerpoo puppy, to the one that my senior Golden Retriever wears and thankfully, Doggie Solutions are still supplying the same design. Their service is really quick, which is just what I needed, so that I had the disc ready for my new puppys arrival. Thank you Doggie Solutions.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Id tag was as described and arrived promptly. I would use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The whole process of ordering and delivery was so straight forward and easy.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent bit of kit for pets on the move. Does exactly what it says on the tin!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Super fast service, excellent product
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Doggie Solutions is rated 4.58 based on 4,784 reviews