Doggie Solutions Reviews

4.62 Rating 4,495 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Doggie Solutions
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.69 out of 5
Read Doggie Solutions Reviews

About Doggie Solutions:

We offer a wide range of products including, Dog beds uk made, Dog Toys, Dog Crates, Puppy Pens and Puppy Cages, training collars and Much More.

Visit Website

Phone:

01273 612807

Email:

info@doggiesolutions.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Doggie Solutions made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Fast delivery and a great product. Thank you.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I love the little paw print tag I ordered for the new pup. It's excellent quality and has a nice weight to it. Hopefully we'll have it for many years to come. Thank you!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Found your web site by chance on a Sunday evening. Frantically trying to replace a lost dog identity tag during COVID. Ordered and received by Wednesday to N I . Recommend highly
Posted 2 weeks ago
All items arrived as promised, good service
Posted 2 weeks ago
I love this dog crate! This is the second one I’ve ordered. My puppy has outgrown the first one and I wanted the same one again. Apart from being perfect for my Cavalier King Charles spaniel, it looks so nice. The service is also great. Easy to order snd swift delivery. I couldn’t be more pleased.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Delighted with the bean bag I ordered and what's more to the point, the owner of said bean bag, my Airedale Roly is very happy, too!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent dish for my little Yorkie. Has slowed her gobbling down her food.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent website so easy to find product, at an excellent price. Quickly delivered product which was well packaged, really pleased, would use again
Posted 2 weeks ago
Always good service
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very efficient service, very good product.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good company to use
Posted 3 weeks ago
These bags are the best we have every used. This is a repeat purchase. Arrived very fast after purchase well done doggie solutions
Posted 3 weeks ago
Brilliant price and 6 star service.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I was looking for a "Buster" coat for my boy and found that Doggie Solutions sold the item.
What a find! Fast and efficient service. I will definitely purchase again from them. Highly recommend Doggie Solutions. 5 stars products and company. Thank you.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good clear tag and quick service.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent product and extremely helpful service. Thank you Doggie Solutions.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Arrived quickly, reasonable price, good quality
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service and product would recommend them to everyone.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Found exactly what I was looking for and arrived quickly.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good quality and speedy delivery
Posted 3 weeks ago
Doggie Solutions is rated 4.62 based on 4,495 reviews