Doggie Solutions Reviews

4.55 Rating 4,859 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend Doggie Solutions
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.69 out of 5
Read Doggie Solutions Reviews

About Doggie Solutions:

We offer a wide range of products including, Dog beds uk made, Dog Toys, Dog Crates, Puppy Pens and Puppy Cages, training collars and Much More.

Visit Website

Phone:

1273 612807

Email:

info@doggiesolutions.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Doggie Solutions made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Absolutely brilliant dog tag at an incredible price, highly reccomend
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Easy site to use, quick delivery and very good quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent delivery and service. When part of the order didn't arrive they fixed it straight away. Have dealt with them a few in the past and always had good service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very pleased with the ordering process and the speed of receiving the dog tag which itself is very good
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Fast service and good quality product. Thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Looked a long time for this non in the USA.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great fast service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Good quality product for price, quick delivery, received in excellent condition
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
The medium fits the Border Terrier just right. Gives. Excellent protection during downpours.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Yes my dog loves them, they are also good on the teeth I am trying to order some more
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great quality, used this company before for doggie disks.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
. Good quick service. Excellent value for money.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Perfect for how we intend to use
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Good quality and weight, clearly engraved. Easy ordering and delivery. Everything we needed at a fair price.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
We revived the tag quickly and it was exactly how we expected it. Good service and will use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Brilliant customer service very helpful -I ordered two shipping crates the company gave us the wrong info and I had to change to one extra large crate . The order had already been processed and was on its way -They said to refuse the delivery from dhl as I wouldn’t have to pay for return . I ordered the new crate it was delivered as my instructions and they refunded me immediately once they confirmed dhl were returning the items . We would definitely recommend this company excellent service - thank you .
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
This is the fourth dog cage I have bought as my Heinz dog (jack Russell, Springer spaniel/ lab x) slowly chewed through the bars of the other ones! This cage is very sturdy and heavier duty and I wish I'd seen this one first It arrived very quickly and is very good value for what it cost. The metal seems strong. My dog has learnt he can pop the corners out and escape but hasn't managed to do this on this cage. He isn't left too long in his cage only 3 hours or so and it's full of toys, chews etc but he isn't safe to leave alone as chews through cables etc so has to be put in one to keep him safe. Would recommend as it's a comfy, safe and strong cage for a medium sized dog. The last crate he damaged within a week so badly we had to use little padlocks to keep it together whilst I ordered this one. I've had this cage a few weeks now and it's still like new!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Customer service excellent. Could not be better
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very pretty but robust tag. Fast delivery and great communication.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Speedy service and good product
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Doggie Solutions is rated 4.55 based on 4,859 reviews