Doggie Solutions Reviews

4.63 Rating 4,319 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Doggie Solutions
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.69 out of 5
Read Doggie Solutions Reviews

About Doggie Solutions:

We offer a wide range of products including, Dog beds uk made, Dog Toys, Dog Crates, Puppy Pens and Puppy Cages, training collars and Much More.

Visit Website

Phone:

01273 612807

Email:

info@doggiesolutions.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Doggie Solutions made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Great service they kindly called me to correct an error in my wording
Posted 6 days ago
10.1.21 item not yet received, online order placed and payment taken, doggie solutions emailed to say item out of stock, hopefully item will arrive this week
Posted 6 days ago
Good communication and well packaged item
Posted 6 days ago
Super quick delivery ๐Ÿ‘Œ really worth the money..lovely dog tag,would highly recommend it.
Posted 6 days ago
I ordered this item two weeks ago and it still hasn't arrived. I have sent an email asking for progress, no reply received. Not impressed at this stage.
Posted 6 days ago
Very good service and quality product.
Posted 6 days ago
Well made,very easy to use.
Posted 1 week ago
Wonderful bed. Dog loves it! Great service, super quality product. Would definitely recommend.
Posted 1 week ago
Quick delivery
Posted 1 week ago
EXCELLENT SERVICE
Posted 1 week ago
Extremely helpful staff when I had to change my order of a dog bed for a larger size.
Posted 1 week ago
Highly recommended. Easy to order. Quick delivery and the Dog Tag is very clear to read. Very pleased
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service, excellent quality. Can't fault them.
Posted 1 week ago
Great company to deal with. Very good service
Posted 1 week ago
User friendly site, informative and prompt delivery service.
Posted 1 week ago
Doggie solutions are brilliant to do business with I give them five stars
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent prompt service. Will use your firm again
Posted 1 week ago
Kept updated with the order. A little longer for posting but this was due to ordering over the Xmas period. The tag is lovely and perfect for our little girl.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service!
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent dog bed mattress. Strong, tough and waterproof. Well made and just what we needed.
Posted 1 week ago
Doggie Solutions is rated 4.63 based on 4,319 reviews