Doggie Solutions Reviews

4.58 Rating 4,787 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Doggie Solutions
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.69 out of 5
Read Doggie Solutions Reviews

About Doggie Solutions:

We offer a wide range of products including, Dog beds uk made, Dog Toys, Dog Crates, Puppy Pens and Puppy Cages, training collars and Much More.

Visit Website

Phone:

1273 612807

Email:

info@doggiesolutions.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Doggie Solutions made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Ordered a tag over two weeks ago and nothing has arrived. I have sent multiple emails with no response and called with no answer.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent product! Delivered early!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great tags- I chose black and the details show up beautifully.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great product, speedy service, great value
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service as always from Doggie Solutions, rectified my problem in no time at all, polite friendly & knowledgable. Would recommend to anyone ! Lulu the Beagle
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered this item on 29th July. Order was supposedly dispatched 1st August. To date 17th Aug, I have still not received the item, and refund requested has not completed either, as you only partly refunded. You think I should pay the postage, so deducted that from the original transaction. Your CS, is slow, and I wouldn’t recommend your company to anyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
You do not show a zero otherwise this would be the score - 30th July Order taken - full monies paid - First delivery just plain tags - took us ages to contact them - Promised to replace with corrected tags straight away (2 of them) - Still awaited - Then yesterday we receive a message requesting we contact via email - not sure why - which we have - no answer to that either as yet - ALL WE WANT IS OUR PRE PAID CONTRACT TO BE FULLFILLED IN FULL - My advice DO NOT ORDER OR PAY IN ADVANCE any monies to this company or anyone associated to this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The non spill bowl does the job, & Doggie solutions was the only company which stocked it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent well.made
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely thrilled with my purchase, fits my car perfect and my two shih tzu’s love it, would highly recommend A*******
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great quick service. Would definitely use company again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
First class product, will definitely be purchasing again, engraving is superb
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good products, quick service, good prices. A good selection on the site
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ten out of ten for customer service!! Despite a mix up with my order customer services sorted out my problem in a polite and courteous manner and the issue was quickly resolved.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great quality engraving and disc, let down by cheap and nasty link. For price had hoped for better.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
it is shocking what i got sent plastic clip on halti which broke not recomended waste of money
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Coolaroo covers dispatched and delivered promptly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Asking for me to write a review on a item I have yet to receive, update didn’t receive my order, was told I would get a refund still waiting this is now 5 weeks, Will not be buying from them again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great product. Great price and a very quick delivery !
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Will order again from this company easy checkout, quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Doggie Solutions is rated 4.58 based on 4,787 reviews