Doggie Solutions Reviews

4.63 Rating 4,145 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Doggie Solutions
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.69 out of 5
Read Doggie Solutions Reviews

About Doggie Solutions:

We offer a wide range of products including, Dog beds uk made, Dog Toys, Dog Crates, Puppy Pens and Puppy Cages, training collars and Much More.

Visit Website

Phone:

01273 612807

Email:

info@doggiesolutions.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Doggie Solutions made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Had what I needed at a reasonable price.
Posted 2 months ago
Very pleased with the look but was a little concerned for the sharp edges that might have rubbed onto the dog’s skin when attached to the collar. So far so good but keep checking. Thank you for the prompt service.
Posted 2 months ago
I ordered a cage on behalf of my clients as I am house and pet sitting. The crate arrived quickly. However the instructions to assemble were in the cage, under the free mat and that was no help at all. I am elderly and the cage was difficult to hold open in order to fix it in place. My clients decided it was too large for the house and the car and asked me to return it. I was THEN notified that it would be a £20 charge for the return. At no time did I see that mentioned on the website. It clearly states free delivery over £40. The collection was speedy and without issue and i now wait to see how quickly I am refunded.
Posted 2 months ago
Good range of products which are mostly of good quality. Also good communication and swift delivery.
Posted 2 months ago
excellent quality but I would call this big not medium. About 4mm thick and unrounded edges so pretty hefty. Beat that in mind when ordering, but really good product and reasonably priced
Posted 2 months ago
Good service and delivery
Posted 2 months ago
Easy to purchase this product....right size, two doors(useful) and easy to put together. As described. Arrived in two days.
Posted 3 months ago
Dog coat I ordered not in stock, but kept informed, and offered another choice. Dog coat that we got very pleased with, good quality and fit. The second item from order was missing, but when they were informed a prompt despatch of item and delivery completed order.
Posted 3 months ago
Seem good. Only been using them a short time. Can take a while to send items but they're always accurate. I like the reward scheme. Jeeps me coming back.
Posted 3 months ago
Great service, quick turnaround and ID tags smart and clearly engraved. Good value.
Doggie Solutions 4 star review on 24th August 2020
Posted 3 months ago
Never had anything from them before but excellent service.
Posted 3 months ago
Very happy with this . Well made - good value
Posted 3 months ago
Easy to you site And Quick Delivery
Posted 3 months ago
Arrived quickly
Posted 3 months ago
Easy to order, excellent service. The product was good, but the description over rated the product, I would not say it was as sturdy or strong as you tried to portray.

Written by 3 year old Staffordshire Bull terrier ...
Posted 4 months ago
After sorting out problem resolved problem quickly,
Posted 4 months ago
No problem with your service, but the dog muzzle was far too small for my dog so had to bin it. No point in spending more money on postage to return.
Posted 4 months ago
Dog seems to like food
Posted 4 months ago
Both the products were up to the usual standard we expect as a long standing customer. However, the delivery by Hermes was another story. Twice the order was dispatched promptly by Doggie Solutions only to be returned by Hermes for no given reason or contact causing us considerable inconvenience. The staff at Doggie Solutions were exceptionally helpful and agreed to send the order by Royal Mail which arrived the next day. In future we will not be ordering from suppliers who use Hermes as we have had a long history of very poor service from them.
Posted 4 months ago
No problems item arrived as described in a timely manner.
Posted 4 months ago
Doggie Solutions is rated 4.63 based on 4,145 reviews