Doggie Solutions Reviews

4.62 Rating 4,526 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Doggie Solutions
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.69 out of 5
Read Doggie Solutions Reviews

About Doggie Solutions:

We offer a wide range of products including, Dog beds uk made, Dog Toys, Dog Crates, Puppy Pens and Puppy Cages, training collars and Much More.

Visit Website

Phone:

01273 612807

Email:

info@doggiesolutions.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Doggie Solutions made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
I love the crate, easy to assemble except you have to work it out because instructions inaccessible til you’ve worked out how to open it up! Hook is completely in the way under the door, dog keeps tripping on it. I’m going to have to remove it and use a bungy for transporting.
Posted 2 months ago
Prompt arrival. Met all expectations.
Posted 2 months ago
the disc is fine but I have used a stronger split ring to attach it to the color.
Posted 2 months ago
nice tag, good clear engraving, took a week to arrive, and ring attachment a bit flimsy(2 star for ring) Overall good price. Easy to use website.
Posted 2 months ago
My puppy hated this and struggled to bite it immediately until she got the cover off and munched it! Having said that, I have seen other dogs wearing these and no problem.
Posted 2 months ago
Good and quick service.
Posted 2 months ago
Satisfactory
Thanks
Posted 2 months ago
I am really pleased with this harness, it fits my beagle very well and looks very sturdy. I could not believe that I had to order extra small for a beagle so I think the sizing are a little strange apart from that I am going to order another two so when one is in the wash I have spare ones to go at as I do a lot of walking over fields and this time of the year can become very muddy with beagles being low to the ground.
Posted 2 months ago
A very sturdy, attractive bed but we should have got a size bigger.
Posted 3 months ago
Ordered and delivered in excellent time. Great beds. I have 5. Easily reorder replacement covers. The only down side is that the screws tend to loosen easily when moving the beds around.
Posted 3 months ago
Clips could be improver
Posted 3 months ago
Quick delivery and pleased with the tags
Posted 3 months ago
Website easy to use and a good range of products.
Posted 3 months ago
I have been using Doggie solutions for my dogs food for the last few years. We use their own brand super premium and although has had a recent price increase, my dogs thrive on it. It has all the balanced nutrition my pooches need and is hypoallergenic. We have also bought various dog treats, toys etc all delivered in good time, in good packaging and the customer service has always been good , you can actually phone them if you have a query and speak to a human being! The website is also well laid out and user friendly, need I say more?
Posted 3 months ago
Bought this for our puppy after his op. Very easy to use and much better than the cube from the vets. The only thing that I would say was a disadvantage was ge ciukdnt sleep in it
Posted 3 months ago
Good prompt service
Posted 3 months ago
Delivery arrived promptly as communication had advised. However packaging was insufficient, a plastic delivery bag, for it’s contents - 2 vet beds and a ribbed floor protector mat, so had split. Also the mat smelt very strongly of rubber and was not packed separately so had permeated the vet beds preventing immediate use. Disappointed
Service and pricing good but more thought needs to be put into the packaging as it detracts from the products and so overall customer experience.
Posted 4 months ago
Super easy to order and arrived quickly too!
Posted 4 months ago
Very pleased with the dog tag.
Arrived quickly and was clearly
Engraved with all the details l had
Specified.
Posted 4 months ago
Great for the rear seats and dry very quickly when the dogs are wet.
Posted 4 months ago
Doggie Solutions is rated 4.62 based on 4,526 reviews