Doggie Solutions Reviews

4.59 Rating 4,617 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Doggie Solutions
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.69 out of 5
Read Doggie Solutions Reviews

About Doggie Solutions:

We offer a wide range of products including, Dog beds uk made, Dog Toys, Dog Crates, Puppy Pens and Puppy Cages, training collars and Much More.

Visit Website

Phone:

1273 612807

Email:

info@doggiesolutions.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Doggie Solutions made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
No products delivered after three weeks, not answering their phone when I ring to inquire what's happened, not calling back when I leave an answerphone message. Avoid at all costs
Posted 2 months ago
I'm very disappointed with my dealings so far with Doggie Solutions. We placed an order 2 weeks ago and still have not received the item or any replies to answerphone messages that we have left.
Posted 2 months ago
I am still waiting to receive my antler chews ordered on 24febuary so no stars at all Also phone is permanently on answer phone. One very unhappy customer. Bridget Stephens
Posted 2 months ago
You have £122.99p of my money and I have not recieved the goods. You do not communicate with people. All you do is take money , you must know you are not going to fill the orders. How do you sleep nights.CON MEN. STAY AWAY FROM THIS COMPANY.
Posted 2 months ago
Order still not received, placed on 23.02.21. Have been promised a refund but still waiting. I would appreciate your comments, Anne
Posted 2 months ago
Not able to review as it is now2weeks since order placed and payment has been made, but no goods received! Not good service is it!
Posted 2 months ago
10 days since payment taken , no items, no response to emails and no one answering the customers services telephone line (during opening hours) Have had to purchase items from elsewhere due to imminent arrival of puppy . Wonder how long it will take to get my refund , some how I don’t think it will be easy or quick , unlike their process for taking my cash ?
Posted 2 months ago
We have not received our order
Posted 2 months ago
Until now I haven't received my order. It's been 4 weeks! I'm reporting to paypal. It's a grief trying to call you or email you. I don't get an answer.
Posted 2 months ago
Have used Doggie Solutions many times over the last few years and always found them to be excellent. However, having recently placed and paid for an order over £50, I am still waiting to receive it over two weeks later. Not good...
Posted 2 months ago
Never received the goods ???
Posted 2 months ago
I haven’t received it yet and would like to know where it is. When I get my order I will comment on it
Posted 2 months ago
Terrible. Have still not received the item ordered on 19 February. Had to contact the firm many times before I got an email. No one ever answered the phone. Still no dog crate.
Posted 2 months ago
I would love to leave a review - if I had actually received the product. I placed the order on the 19th February 2021 and an email on the same day advised me that it was ready to be dispatched but despite me emailing and leaving several phone messages no one has got back to me, as it is now two weeks later and no delivery. I am now considering making a claim for a refund on my credit card
Posted 2 months ago
How can I write a review when I haven't received them.
Posted 2 months ago
ordered my goods on the 17th Feb and told order processed on the 18th after a week i had not received them. phoned to say I had not received anything and was told they would check with there Stoke depot. Later that afternoon i had an email to say were posting them that night and as i write this review I have not received my order
Posted 2 months ago
Order still has not turned up,no communication with this company, emailed company nothing back, rang just goes to a auto message, got in touch with my bank to do a back charge for my item that never arrived. DO NOT USE
Posted 2 months ago
Ordered a dog tag from this company the contact details were incorrect when tag received even though the contact no was entered twice on order form. Asked for replacement tag and Dan responded that the details were incorrect and I would have to order another tag and pay for it! Wouldn’t mind but the tag cost £9.00. Appalling customer service. First time I used this company and the last.
Posted 2 months ago
I am being asked to review an item I have not received. The order was placed on the 13th Feb. Followed up on the 24th Feb and still not arrived. I have called Doggie Solutions twice this morning (at 09:04 and 11:22 and the voice message saying that they only open at 09:00 is still on the phone and so I have left two messages. I will be requesting a refund. Disappointing
Posted 2 months ago
Well it hasn’t arrived and it’s now too late as my dog is better So I’m now awaiting a refund Thank you. Muriel Bell
Posted 2 months ago
Doggie Solutions is rated 4.59 based on 4,617 reviews