Doggie Solutions Reviews

4.63 Rating 4,353 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Doggie Solutions
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.69 out of 5
Read Doggie Solutions Reviews

About Doggie Solutions:

We offer a wide range of products including, Dog beds uk made, Dog Toys, Dog Crates, Puppy Pens and Puppy Cages, training collars and Much More.

Visit Website

Phone:

01273 612807

Email:

info@doggiesolutions.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Doggie Solutions made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Doggie Solutions 5 star review on 22nd January 2021
Sharon Clarke
Doggie Solutions 5 star review on 22nd January 2021
Sharon Clarke
Doggie Solutions 5 star review on 20th January 2021
MRS KJ REES
Doggie Solutions 5 star review on 20th January 2021
MRS KJ REES
Doggie Solutions 5 star review on 19th January 2021
CAROLE COOK
Doggie Solutions 5 star review on 16th January 2021
Jacqui Lloyd
Doggie Solutions 5 star review on 16th January 2021
Jacqui Lloyd
101
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
good service.
item already in use, deal for purpose.
Posted 6 days ago
After an inital hiccup with the coat not being in stock, it arrived in time to be put straight to use
Posted 6 days ago
Friendly efficient staff. Prompt processing and dispatch, and received order within a few days, which was expected under current circumstances. Thank you 👍 Will continue to use you!!!!!
Posted 6 days ago
Absolutely first class service by lovely people , friendly, very helpful , love this site and the staff, will definitely use for all my dog products now. thankyou
Posted 6 days ago
Great products
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent choice available. Delivery excellent
Posted 6 days ago
Second time of ordering from this company, and would use them again
Posted 1 week ago
We received a package which was nothing like what we ordered. My email to this effect sent on 9 Jan 2021 had no response and there are no details provided for return.
Posted 1 week ago
im not sure why biodegradable poo bags are delivered in a large plastic bag??
Posted 1 week ago
Impressed with the turnaround on my order and with resolution on my enquiries about delivery.
Posted 1 week ago
Order quick and as ordered would recommend
Posted 1 week ago
Very pleased
Posted 1 week ago
Very happy with Alfie's new bone ID Tag
Posted 1 week ago
very pleased with dog mattress and rubber matting. Good quality.
Posted 1 week ago
Very easy to put up. It's a much nicer colour in real life - like a metallic bergundy. Note it is all in one piece so the bed has to go through the door.
Posted 1 week ago
Item arrived promptly and was well packaged.
Can’t comment on the actual collar as have not yet used it.
Posted 1 week ago
Good bed, will buy another soon
Posted 1 week ago
Unfortunately my dog won't touch them. 🙁
Posted 1 week ago
Website easy to use and clear description and dimensions of the products which was important to me. Ordering was easy, I would have liked a few more details on delivery progress of my order but products of good quality and I would be happy to use the company again.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service from Doggie Solutions
Posted 1 week ago
Doggie Solutions is rated 4.63 based on 4,353 reviews