DMS Flooring Supplies Reviews

4.92 Rating 98 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend DMS Flooring Supplies
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read DMS Flooring Supplies Reviews

About DMS Flooring Supplies:

DMS are one of the UK's leading independent flooring suppliers. From carpets to tools and everything in between, direct to site or your door exactly when you need it. Fast, effective and friendly.

Visit Website

Phone:

01604664850

Email:

webteam@dmsflooringsupplies.co.uk

Location:

8 Monarch CourtyardSalthouse Road, Brackmills

Write Your review

Tell us how DMS Flooring Supplies made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Extremely efficient and supplied when others out of stock
Posted 3 years ago
Prompt delivery. Arrived much sooner than I expected.
Posted 3 years ago
Good product good price
Posted 3 years ago
Professional & courteous handling of both initial enquiry + the formal request for the carpet. Delivery arrived as agreed with sales. There were no issues with making payment & a follow-up to ensure that packaging & description of the goods by the vendor was appreciated. I will certainly use the compary again.
Posted 3 years ago
Ease of ordering. Very helpful with change of delivery request.
Posted 3 years ago
Wife is highly delighted - that will do for me.
Posted 3 years ago
shipped on time and quality good
Posted 3 years ago
Customer service were extremely helpful in ensuring I had ordered the correct amount of Karndean for my floor and the correct self levelling screed and adhesive. Can't rate them highly enough and the prices were good.
Posted 3 years ago
excellent service and product karndean Van Gough flooring
Posted 3 years ago
DMS provided the best online price and free delivery, I have now purchased more than 90m2 of Karndean LooseLay, all delivered on time.

Just a great service.
Posted 3 years ago
Good Price and from a previous order extremely good service
Posted 3 years ago
Good price, prompt delivery service, quality carpet for the price
Posted 3 years ago
Visited the Team at DMS Northmampton who made everything very easy. Great advice, everything was in stock for immediate collection and I'm very happy with the product that's been fitted in my house - by a fitter they recommended. THANK YOU!
Posted 3 years ago
Effortless ordering, quickly acknowledged. Products delivered by friendly member of staff when DMS said they would be delivered.
Posted 3 years ago
We had a slight problem with the delivery - but the team helped solve it quickly and kept me fully up to date. All received safely and I love my flooring!

Thank you.
Posted 3 years ago
Great service, thank you.
Posted 3 years ago
Really friendly staff and easy to order. Great products at competitive prices and all with fast delivery! My floor looks fantastic and I will be using again soon!
Posted 3 years ago
Quick easy service. Flooring arrived safely, on time with no problems. Couldn't really ask for more.
Posted 3 years ago
DMS Flooring Supplies is rated 4.92 based on 98 reviews