DMS Flooring Supplies Reviews

4.91 Rating 87 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend DMS Flooring Supplies

About DMS Flooring Supplies: DMS are one of the UK's leading independent flooring suppliers. From carpets to tools and everything in between, direct to site or your door exactly when you need it. Fast, effective and friendly.

Visit Website

Phone:
01604664850

Email:
webteam@dmsflooringsupplies.co.uk

Location:
8 Monarch CourtyardSalthouse Road, Brackmills

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver, Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels

How would you rate DMS Flooring Supplies ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"All straight forward with prompt delivery. Goods received exactly as per the order and plenty of notifications as to progress."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"DMS delivered the flooring supplies when they said they wood."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Great service great product"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Really helpful on the phone and corrected my order when I ordered something wrong. Quick delivery and great product-very happy with my new floor!"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Really helpful service. Advised me about the subfloor preparation I needed - supplied the compound, glue and flooring in one delivery. I purchased Brampton Chase LVT, it's stunning and the finish is perfect. Thanks for all the help."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"I ended up placing a large order for our living room, stairs, landing and three bedrooms from Online Carpets instead of here due to the lack of service when I contacted their 'Web team'. The whole enquiry process was painful and frustrating!! They were more expensive than Online Carpets anyway but were local to me however the lacking and unclear information and advice given made me SO frustrated I did not want to spend a penny with them!"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Excellent product. Excellent customer service. Great price. Thanks so much."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Great service and products and fast delivery. Really pleased with our flooring!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Easy to order, delivery as promised, goods is good quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Easy to order, delivery as promised, underlay very good quality, can only recommend DMS :-)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very satisfied with purchase and service, no complaints , thank you ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Thorough!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Just prompt service, correct product, delivery as promised"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great company to deal with had items left over and refunded no problems"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Good customer service and the delivery driver was excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Good price, easy to order, well informed delivery info and delivered as promised. Very good service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The ordering was easy and delivery was as scheduled."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Delivery has always been speedy and always let you know the date."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very friendly and efficient staff who were able to help me order the amount I needed. The Only thing I would say is the picture on the website was a lot lighter than the flooring in real life."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Best price for the Kardean i was looking for, quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
DMS Flooring Supplies is rated 4.91 based on 87 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This