DMS Flooring Supplies Reviews

4.91 Rating 57 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend DMS Flooring Supplies

About DMS Flooring Supplies: DMS are one of the UK's leading independent flooring suppliers. From carpets to tools and everything in between, direct to site or your door exactly when you need it. Fast, effective and friendly.

Visit Website

Phone:
01604664850

Email:
webteam@dmsflooringsupplies.co.uk

Location:
8 Monarch CourtyardSalthouse Road, Brackmills

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate DMS Flooring Supplies ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Prompt delivery. Arrived much sooner than I expected."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Alexandra Creed
Verified Buyer
"Good product good price"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Geoff Young
Verified Buyer
"Professional & courteous handling of both initial enquiry + the formal request for the carpet. Delivery arrived as agreed with sales. There were no issues with making payment & a follow-up to ensure that packaging & description of the goods by the vendor was appreciated. I will certainly use the compary again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Mrs J Crook
Verified Buyer
"Ease of ordering. Very helpful with change of delivery request."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Wife is highly delighted - that will do for me."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Mr. Leigh Foster
Verified Buyer
"shipped on time and quality good"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Customer service were extremely helpful in ensuring I had ordered the correct amount of Karndean for my floor and the correct self levelling screed and adhesive. Can't rate them highly enough and the prices were good."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"excellent service and product karndean Van Gough flooring"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"DMS provided the best online price and free delivery, I have now purchased more than 90m2 of Karndean LooseLay, all delivered on time. Just a great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Steve Hewitt
Verified Buyer
"Good Price and from a previous order extremely good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Stephen Wheeler
Verified Buyer
"Good price, prompt delivery service, quality carpet for the price"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Visited the Team at DMS Northmampton who made everything very easy. Great advice, everything was in stock for immediate collection and I'm very happy with the product that's been fitted in my house - by a fitter they recommended. THANK YOU!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Effortless ordering, quickly acknowledged. Products delivered by friendly member of staff when DMS said they would be delivered."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Richard Smith
Unverified Reviewer
"We had a slight problem with the delivery - but the team helped solve it quickly and kept me fully up to date. All received safely and I love my flooring! Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Julian Smith
Verified Buyer
"Great service, thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Really friendly staff and easy to order. Great products at competitive prices and all with fast delivery! My floor looks fantastic and I will be using again soon!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Tracey Davison
Unverified Reviewer
"Quick easy service. Flooring arrived safely, on time with no problems. Couldn't really ask for more."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
DMS Flooring Supplies is rated 4.91 based on 57 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This