DMS Flooring Supplies Reviews

4.92 Rating 98 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend DMS Flooring Supplies
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read DMS Flooring Supplies Reviews

About DMS Flooring Supplies:

DMS are one of the UK's leading independent flooring suppliers. From carpets to tools and everything in between, direct to site or your door exactly when you need it. Fast, effective and friendly.

Visit Website

Phone:

01604664850

Email:

webteam@dmsflooringsupplies.co.uk

Location:

8 Monarch CourtyardSalthouse Road, Brackmills

Write Your review

Tell us how DMS Flooring Supplies made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent service and great advice. Thanks for the help on a tricky little project!
Posted 2 years ago
Good quality carpet at a reasonable price and good delivery service.
I will definitely be back 😊
Posted 2 years ago
Had Issues with Karndean looselay flooring , Helen at DMS has quickly communicated our problem with Karndean . Everything resolved very quickly and efficiently
Posted 2 years ago
Could not have been more helpful. Great advice and prompt help when needed
Posted 2 years ago
working wit Helen and Richard on th web-team couldn't be easier - they are always helpful and do their best to help me solve issues that only my customers seem to be able to create.
The back up from the stores in Milton Keynes and Hemel when i go to collect flooring couldn't be better. Looks like you have me for a customer for some time yet !
Posted 2 years ago
Carpet is beautiful, good quality and a reasonable price. Will definitely be back to finish the rest of the house. Thank you
Posted 2 years ago
Having gone to a local trader for them to supply and fit some flooring vinyl, they came and surveyed for a quote but despite numerous visits to the shop they failed to supply us with quote (I guess it was too small a job for them,shame they couldn't inform us) We got the name of the vinyl and contacted DMS who were able to supply exactly the same vinyl, came in time for Christmas and we found a fitter who laid it for us. All good. Thanks. Sorry too many characters, you'll have to precis it.
Posted 2 years ago
Ideal. I needed flooring before xmas as had been let down by another supplier. DMS promised to solve and delivered in full...with extra invaluable advice on how to prepare my subfloor :)
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service especially from Helen in the web order team.
Posted 2 years ago
Everything good. On time everytimewe, good communication. 5*
Posted 2 years ago
Superb efficient service, ordered twice from them and will use again in the future. Cannot fault the products, communication and speed of delivery.
Posted 2 years ago
All straight forward with prompt delivery. Goods received exactly as per the order and plenty of notifications as to progress.
Posted 2 years ago
DMS delivered the flooring supplies when they said they wood.
Posted 2 years ago
Great service great product
Posted 2 years ago
Really helpful on the phone and corrected my order when I ordered something wrong. Quick delivery and great product-very happy with my new floor!
Posted 2 years ago
Really helpful service. Advised me about the subfloor preparation I needed - supplied the compound, glue and flooring in one delivery. I purchased Brampton Chase LVT, it's stunning and the finish is perfect. Thanks for all the help.
Posted 2 years ago
I ended up placing a large order for our living room, stairs, landing and three bedrooms from Online Carpets instead of here due to the lack of service when I contacted their 'Web team'. The whole enquiry process was painful and frustrating!! They were more expensive than Online Carpets anyway but were local to me however the lacking and unclear information and advice given made me SO frustrated I did not want to spend a penny with them!
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent product. Excellent customer service. Great price. Thanks so much.
Posted 3 years ago
Great service and products and fast delivery. Really pleased with our flooring!
Posted 3 years ago
Easy to order, delivery as promised, goods is good quality
Posted 3 years ago
DMS Flooring Supplies is rated 4.92 based on 98 reviews