DMS Flooring Supplies Reviews

37 Reviews
Ad You May Also Consider ? Adverts from our client network

DMS are one of the UK's leading independent flooring suppliers. From carpets to tools and everything in between, direct to site or your door exactly when you need it. Fast, effective and friendly.

Visit Website

Phone:
01604664850

Email:
webteam@dmsflooringsupplies.co.uk

Location:
8 Monarch CourtyardSalthouse Road, Brackmills

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate DMS Flooring Supplies?

Your Rating
Paul Jeffrey
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very satisfied with purchase and service, no complaints , thank you .
Posted 4 days ago
Visit Website
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Thorough!!
Posted 5 days ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Just prompt service, correct product, delivery as promised
Posted 5 days ago
Dale Ferguson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great company to deal with had items left over and refunded no problems
Posted 5 days ago
Colin Gray
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good customer service and the delivery driver was excellent.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Andrea Wells
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good price, easy to order, well informed delivery info and delivered as promised. Very good service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The ordering was easy and delivery was as scheduled.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Robert D Cleveland
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Delivery has always been speedy and always let you know the date.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very friendly and efficient staff who were able to help me order the amount I needed. The Only thing I would say is the picture on the website was a lot lighter than the flooring in real life.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Best price for the Kardean i was looking for, quick delivery
Posted 2 weeks ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Polite, efficient and helpful service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Mrs Johnson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good service, good advice, quick delivery and very good price.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Gerald Bowman
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy to order, flooring at a reasonable price, quick delivery. Satisfied customer.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Chris Ventre
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Right quality product at the right price with prompt hassle free delivery. Recommended.
Posted 2 weeks ago
D Ashton
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Delivery was prompt and quality of goods excellent.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Leo Munnelly
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great value quick delivery top phone ladies thanks
Posted 2 weeks ago
Internet Earner
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very helpful customer service. Tiles arrived on time and I was kept informed of progress. All very easy and straightforward.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Couldn't find a cheaper place. I was a bit apprehensive at first. But as soon as it come the quality was there. Would definitely buy again
Posted 2 weeks ago
Mrs A M Gill
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Delivery on time and driver brought flooring into the bungalow for storages perfect gentleman would definitely recommend this company which I have already done
Posted 2 weeks ago
Gerry Frewin
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Extremely efficient and supplied when others out of stock
Posted 2 weeks ago
DMS Flooring Supplies is rated 4.95 based on 37 reviews