DMS Flooring Supplies Reviews

4.91 Rating 57 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend DMS Flooring Supplies

About DMS Flooring Supplies: DMS are one of the UK's leading independent flooring suppliers. From carpets to tools and everything in between, direct to site or your door exactly when you need it. Fast, effective and friendly.

Visit Website

Phone:
01604664850

Email:
webteam@dmsflooringsupplies.co.uk

Location:
8 Monarch CourtyardSalthouse Road, Brackmills

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate DMS Flooring Supplies ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Good quality carpet at a reasonable price and good delivery service. I will definitely be back 😊"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Visit Website
Mr & Mrs Jordan
Unverified Reviewer
"Had Issues with Karndean looselay flooring , Helen at DMS has quickly communicated our problem with Karndean . Everything resolved very quickly and efficiently"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Could not have been more helpful. Great advice and prompt help when needed"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"working wit Helen and Richard on th web-team couldn't be easier - they are always helpful and do their best to help me solve issues that only my customers seem to be able to create. The back up from the stores in Milton Keynes and Hemel when i go to collect flooring couldn't be better. Looks like you have me for a customer for some time yet !"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Carpet is beautiful, good quality and a reasonable price. Will definitely be back to finish the rest of the house. Thank you"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Having gone to a local trader for them to supply and fit some flooring vinyl, they came and surveyed for a quote but despite numerous visits to the shop they failed to supply us with quote (I guess it was too small a job for them,shame they couldn't inform us) We got the name of the vinyl and contacted DMS who were able to supply exactly the same vinyl, came in time for Christmas and we found a fitter who laid it for us. All good. Thanks. Sorry too many characters, you'll have to precis it."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Ideal. I needed flooring before xmas as had been let down by another supplier. DMS promised to solve and delivered in full...with extra invaluable advice on how to prepare my subfloor :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Katie Kempster
Verified Reviewer
"Excellent service especially from Helen in the web order team."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Everything good. On time everytimewe, good communication. 5*"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Superb efficient service, ordered twice from them and will use again in the future. Cannot fault the products, communication and speed of delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Wells Carpets
Unverified Reviewer
"All straight forward with prompt delivery. Goods received exactly as per the order and plenty of notifications as to progress."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"DMS delivered the flooring supplies when they said they wood."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Affordable Van Conversions
Unverified Reviewer
"Great service great product"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Really helpful on the phone and corrected my order when I ordered something wrong. Quick delivery and great product-very happy with my new floor!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Really helpful service. Advised me about the subfloor preparation I needed - supplied the compound, glue and flooring in one delivery. I purchased Brampton Chase LVT, it's stunning and the finish is perfect. Thanks for all the help."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"I ended up placing a large order for our living room, stairs, landing and three bedrooms from Online Carpets instead of here due to the lack of service when I contacted their 'Web team'. The whole enquiry process was painful and frustrating!! They were more expensive than Online Carpets anyway but were local to me however the lacking and unclear information and advice given made me SO frustrated I did not want to spend a penny with them!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Glyn Roberts
"Excellent product. Excellent customer service. Great price. Thanks so much."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Great service and products and fast delivery. Really pleased with our flooring!"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Maria
"Easy to order, delivery as promised, goods is good quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Easy to order, delivery as promised, underlay very good quality, can only recommend DMS :-)"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
DMS Flooring Supplies is rated 4.91 based on 57 reviews