diycarserviceparts.co.uk Reviews

4.73 Rating 152 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend diycarserviceparts.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
Read diycarserviceparts.co.uk Reviews

About diycarserviceparts.co.uk:

Replacing your car parts? Unsure which parts are best for your make and model?

Use the car part finder to choose from our extensive stock of high-performance brands at great prices. With DIY Car Service Parts, you’ll get both power and value.

Pick from our range of car braking products, service parts, electrical components, lubricants, valeting equipment and mechanical tools. We stock all the parts that you need to keep driving forwards.

Visit Website

Phone:

01477 532 317

Email:

sales@diycarserviceparts.co.uk

Location:

Unit 2 King Street Trading Estate

Write Your review

Tell us how diycarserviceparts.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Grate service
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
No response from sales after package is shipped and I have not received the package.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Hello Chemira,
We have sent several responses to you @ cmedappa@yahoo.com.
Please be patient for the country you live in is far away and these things are not that quick to India in less than a week, Your order is being looked at by DHL and our team - Thank you
Posted 9 months ago
Fiability ok. And rapid ship
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
The response, service and delivery was excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Order arrived quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Items were correct for the car and arrived promptly.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Quick delivery, well packaged and the best price available.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Very pleased thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Very smooth transaction A++
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Easy to order, very fast delivery.Overall, extremely pleased with my experience
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
An easy transaction. Easy to find the parts I was looking for on the website. Payment easy too. Posted and received in good time. Packaged well and shipped to me in Australia. All good. Will buy again.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Prompt service
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Good service at a good price
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Timely delivery and just as described. I was just a little disappointed at how I had to wait to the last minute to see the tax added. Perhaps this could be a little more obvious earlier in the transaction please
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
good service no problems
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Very helpful, arrives quickly. Thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Parts arrived promptly
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Unable to find right size wipers for vehicle online. Helpful advisor recommended wipers. Someone had fitted wrong size in past and really confused me. New wipers fitted today - no problems. Price good too and arrived two days later in post.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Quick and efficient service
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
diycarserviceparts.co.uk is rated 4.73 based on 152 reviews