diycarserviceparts.co.uk Reviews

4.73 Rating 152 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend diycarserviceparts.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
Read diycarserviceparts.co.uk Reviews

About diycarserviceparts.co.uk:

Replacing your car parts? Unsure which parts are best for your make and model?

Use the car part finder to choose from our extensive stock of high-performance brands at great prices. With DIY Car Service Parts, you’ll get both power and value.

Pick from our range of car braking products, service parts, electrical components, lubricants, valeting equipment and mechanical tools. We stock all the parts that you need to keep driving forwards.

Visit Website

Phone:

01477 532 317

Email:

sales@diycarserviceparts.co.uk

Location:

Unit 2 King Street Trading Estate

Write Your review

Tell us how diycarserviceparts.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Good product at good pricevarrived quickly
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Even tho we ordered the wrong part (which is being sorted) the team were efficient and very helpful, easy to order and quick delivery .
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent efficient service, thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Quick delivery quality parts
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Good communication and dispatch but unfortunately, although the site stated otherwise, the fuel filter did not fit my car.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Fast delivery and good prices - recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Great service, parts as ordered and fitted. All up and running. Will use again. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
My car parts arrived on time,very pleased with order,thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Correct part in excellent condition arrived earlier than stated.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Very good service and delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Good service, helpful, well informed and friendly staff.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Super fast delivery and fantastic price thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
great service- prompt delivery-very good price
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent customer services, prompt with information and lead times. Pleasure to do business with. Will definitely be using again!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Processing was quick, but for the price of the shipping paid, it would have been better to find a better shipping company like DHL
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Great prices, great service, super fast delivery, will definitely use this company again. Brilliant.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Looked around for best prices on parts I needed, all others more expensive so spent my money here! All good.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Easy to use website and find the part I needed. Quick delivery. Will use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Best price and fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent service and value
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
diycarserviceparts.co.uk is rated 4.73 based on 152 reviews