diycarserviceparts.co.uk Reviews

4.62 Rating 402 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend diycarserviceparts.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read diycarserviceparts.co.uk Reviews

About diycarserviceparts.co.uk:

Replacing your car parts? Unsure which parts are best for your make and model?

Use the car part finder to choose from our extensive stock of high-performance brands at great prices. With DIY Car Service Parts, you’ll get both power and value.

Pick from our range of car braking products, service parts, electrical components, lubricants, valeting equipment and mechanical tools. We stock all the parts that you need to keep driving forwards.

Visit Website

Phone:

01477 532 317

Email:

sales@diycarserviceparts.co.uk

Location:

Unit 2 King Street Trading Estate

Write Your review

Tell us how diycarserviceparts.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
good website, easy to follow. Prompt attention and delivery. very good
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Slightly suspicious purchasing as it was cheaper than other suppliers, but the part is genuine and works perfectly. Quick delivery. Brilliant thanks!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Part wrong size
Posted 2 weeks ago
Got what I ordered and delivery very quick
Posted 2 weeks ago
Right money , good delivery !
Posted 2 weeks ago
On time , cheap and easy to order your car parts
Posted 2 weeks ago
Prompt price was right no problems will use again
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very happy with service
Posted 3 weeks ago
very good delivery time, packaged well
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fast, efficient service.
Excellent value for money parts.
My go to guys for all my motoring needs.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Didn’t want to pay dealer charges for such a small item as a sump plug washer. Got 10 for less than half the dealer price. Easy transaction with wonderful communication. Ordered late Friday, despatched the following Monday. What could be better than that? Great customer service. This is my first dealing with the company and will not be my last. Thank you.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent product,& good all round service.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Efficient service and prompt delivery.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Received as order in good time
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service and competitive pricing.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Admittedly the UNF die I ordered took a long time to arrive but it was a die to die for. Cut a thread on a stainless steel rod and hardly got warm during the process.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service and very competitive prices.
Highly recommended.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Parts ordered were a great price and arrived within a couple of days.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I ordered a fuel cap for a 2014 Audi Q3 and I was sent the wrong one.When I emailed you for a correct cap and return label I have had no answer
Posted 3 weeks ago
diycarserviceparts.co.uk is rated 4.62 based on 402 reviews