DIY Pest Control Reviews

4.61 Rating 259 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend DIY Pest Control
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 89%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read DIY Pest Control Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
So far so good
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very efficient. Delivered the next day. Have not used these yet, but used some last year to deal with a wasp infestation in the loft. Worked well and killed thousands of them. I have seen and killed a few this week so got some more smoke bombs to be ready for a preemptive strike
Posted 2 weeks ago
Website easy to use and informative helpful advice including on line chat to help provide recommendations, very pleased with service
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service, fantastic.....
Posted 3 weeks ago
Goods delivered promptly. Excellent service.
Posted 1 month ago
Rapid service and reasonable prices!
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you it was excellent and now in use
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent product. Highly recommend. Fast delivery
Posted 1 month ago
I explained to a Lady via the chat link what my problem was with cluster fly’s, she recommended a product, which i brought, and it did the job perfectly, would use you again if needed!
Posted 2 months ago
Repeat customer, no hassle, quick dispatch, kept in the loop at all times 10/10 customer service - what more could you ask for
Posted 2 months ago
Efficient delivery of good product
Posted 2 months ago
Prompt delivery, seems to be working no Pharoah ants seen today
Posted 2 months ago
Good website providing advice and naturally detailed information; the order service and delivery is very good; have used previously and will use again when the need arises.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for leaving a positive review, we value your feedback and continuing support
Posted 2 months ago
Substantial box and rage bays for bait. Space for a rat trap too. Quick delivery. Would recommend .
Posted 3 months ago
Pleased to hear you were pleased with the Bora Rat bait box, it is very good value for a substantial lockable bait station.
Posted 2 months ago
I bought Biopren Pharaoh Ant Killer - I was really impressed with the level of detail about how to use it. It’s now in situ and those ants love it. I couldn’t of known exactly what to do without the FAQ sheets and the information on the website so I’m really grateful that your organisation have supplied the right information in an easy to understand format so that we can get rid of these bloody ants safely
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for such a positive review. We try hard to give our customers detailed advice on the best products and how to use them. Pharaoh ants can be tricky to control but Biopren is the best product and with persistent you will be successful.
Posted 2 months ago
Quality product (Rentokil air brick covers) at a good price with fast delivery.
Posted 3 months ago
Air brick covers have been nearly impossible to source recently but these Rentokil ones have been available and very popular at a reasonable price
Posted 2 months ago
Prompt and efficient! Will use them again!
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to give a positive review of your experience on our website
Posted 2 months ago
Ordering was easy and goods arrived the next day. Brilliant service!
Posted 3 months ago
10/10 quick professional and great communication would definitely recommend to others well done
Posted 3 months ago
Five star service.
Posted 4 months ago
DIY Pest Control is rated 4.61 based on 259 reviews