DIY Pest Control Reviews

4.59 Rating 286 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend DIY Pest Control
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 91%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read DIY Pest Control Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Trap looks good and strong
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good choice of products - very easy to order - very prompt delivery - if the rodents dislike this stuff as much as I find the experience to date very good then - job done!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Had delays but were kept informed which was good thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Has worked to destroy the wasp nest . Very good service .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Irmi, Thanks for leaving a review. We appreciate the great feedback!
Posted 1 month ago
Items arrived in good time. Ordering process was straightforward and there was useful information on the site about cluster flies. I did not feel there was sufficient information on how to choose the appropriate size of smoke bomb for the area to be covered. I purchased the large but it was for a larger cubic volume than I really needed for the loft. Nonetheless it did the job.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hello, Thanks for taking the time to leave a review! We are happy to hear how easy you found our ordering process. We have taken onboard the feedback about knowing what size smoke bomb to choose and we'll look to improve this moving forward :)
Posted 1 month ago
works very well
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Derek, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We're pleased to hear you found our products effective.
Posted 5 months ago
Very easy to set up
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hi Fiona, Thank you for leaving such a positive review.
Posted 5 months ago
Would have given an excellent rating if it wasn’t for the outrageous delivery charge of £6 for a small item.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Easy to use site with a good selection of products, no problem setting up the account and the rest was easy. Delivered on time as well
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Pleased to hear you found our site easy to use and your order arrived on time
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to use site and super fast delivery!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Pleased you were pleased with our site and the speedy delivery.
Posted 1 year ago
Spray really effective with good results. I think therefore I would prefer a bigger can of Spray and maybe less powder. Powder can be messy.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Joan Thank you for getting in touch. We have noted your comments
Posted 1 year ago
Quick fast and efficient delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Graham Thank you for your positive review
Posted 1 year ago
it did the job
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Thank you for your review
Posted 1 year ago
Friendly staff with helpful advice and good products. The only minor criticism is that the next day delivery service wasn't fulfilled, it was a further day before I received the goods but that is most likely down to the delivery company, not the seller.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Chris. Thank you for leaving a positive review. We are sorry to hear that your order was slightly delayed. As you surmised, this was the fault of DPD, who do occasionally take longer to deliver than the next day we expect.
Posted 1 year ago
I haven't actually used the product yet but I have used it in the past and was very happy with it
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Valerie. Thank you for coming back to us and for leaving a review
Posted 1 year ago
Delivery was very quick, haven’t used it yet
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for reviewing our delivery, hopefully you will be equally as impressed with the product. Please contact us if you have any problems.
Posted 1 year ago
customer friendly web site easy to use and follow. excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great to hear you find our website easy to navigate. We appreciate this kind of feedback.
Posted 1 year ago
Very good product
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for liking our product and taking the time to let us know.
Posted 1 year ago
Came on time, so good from that point of view. Yet to see if the product is effective.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for leaving a review Louise! We are pleased to hear you received your order quickly and we hope the product is effective.
Posted 1 year ago
Good service but postage a little pricey.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
DIY Pest Control is rated 4.59 based on 286 reviews