DIY Pest Control Reviews

4.61 Rating 259 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend DIY Pest Control
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 89%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read DIY Pest Control Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very easy to set up
Posted 2 months ago
Would have given an excellent rating if it wasn’t for the outrageous delivery charge of £6 for a small item.
Posted 5 months ago
Easy to use site with a good selection of products, no problem setting up the account and the rest was easy. Delivered on time as well
Posted 6 months ago
Pleased to hear you found our site easy to use and your order arrived on time
Posted 6 months ago
Easy to use site and super fast delivery!
Posted 6 months ago
Pleased you were pleased with our site and the speedy delivery.
Posted 6 months ago
Spray really effective with good results. I think therefore I would prefer a bigger can of Spray and maybe less powder. Powder can be messy.
Posted 7 months ago
Hello Joan Thank you for getting in touch. We have noted your comments
Posted 7 months ago
Quick fast and efficient delivery
Posted 8 months ago
Hi Graham Thank you for your positive review
Posted 8 months ago
it did the job
Posted 8 months ago
Hi Thank you for your review
Posted 8 months ago
Friendly staff with helpful advice and good products. The only minor criticism is that the next day delivery service wasn't fulfilled, it was a further day before I received the goods but that is most likely down to the delivery company, not the seller.
Posted 9 months ago
Hello Chris. Thank you for leaving a positive review. We are sorry to hear that your order was slightly delayed. As you surmised, this was the fault of DPD, who do occasionally take longer to deliver than the next day we expect.
Posted 9 months ago
I haven't actually used the product yet but I have used it in the past and was very happy with it
Posted 11 months ago
Hi Valerie. Thank you for coming back to us and for leaving a review
Posted 10 months ago
Delivery was very quick, haven’t used it yet
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for reviewing our delivery, hopefully you will be equally as impressed with the product. Please contact us if you have any problems.
Posted 11 months ago
customer friendly web site easy to use and follow. excellent
Posted 1 year ago
Great to hear you find our website easy to navigate. We appreciate this kind of feedback.
Posted 11 months ago
Very good product
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for liking our product and taking the time to let us know.
Posted 11 months ago
Came on time, so good from that point of view. Yet to see if the product is effective.
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for leaving a review Louise! We are pleased to hear you received your order quickly and we hope the product is effective.
Posted 1 year ago
Good service but postage a little pricey.
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to order and quick delivery
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for your review!
Posted 1 year ago
Placed order and was dealt with immediately
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks James! Ensuring our customers receive orders quickly is our highest priority.
Posted 1 year ago
prompt delivery thank you
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review it is appreciated. DPD do seem to give the best delivery service.
Posted 1 year ago
my order arrived very quick well packed and have put some Blocks up in loft for mice all ready so am very happy thank you
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for leaving a positive review. We always aim for next day delivery. I am sure the block will solve your mouse problem
Posted 1 year ago
No problem with the item - would like more options for delivery rather than £6 for courier.
Posted 1 year ago
Glad you was pleased with the product. Unfortunately we cannot offer any other delivery options as all carriers only offer next day and the Post Office won't carry our products
Posted 1 year ago
Delighted with the service and speedy delivery.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for leaving a positive review that compliments us on our excellent service and fast delivery
Posted 1 year ago
DIY Pest Control is rated 4.61 based on 259 reviews