DIY Pest Control Reviews

4.61 Rating 259 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend DIY Pest Control
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 89%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read DIY Pest Control Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The spray doesn't work.
Posted 3 weeks ago
It did not work
Posted 1 month ago
Cancelled order and refunded the money but never got any feedback as to why. I emailed twice
Posted 2 months ago
Should have been delivered Friday 3rd July I have not received it yet 18.43 Pm on the 7th july I emailed this company on the 6th July and have not had a reply either
Posted 10 months ago
Hello Elizabeth. We're very sorry to hear this. Upon investigation, the goods, which were sent on 2nd July, somehow got lost by DPD between depots. It is very rare something goes wrong, but it can happen. We sent a replacement as soon as we were aware and apologise for your bad experience
Posted 10 months ago
After over a week since order I am still waiting for my order, DPD who they use have gone to the wrong address three times even after numerous phone calls they still can’t deliver to the correct address!
Posted 1 year ago
Unfortunately a delivery can occasionally go wrong, but to date DPD have proved to be the most reliable carrier we have used. Once we were alerted to the problem we were able to resolve the location issue. Very sorry for any inconvenience this caused.
Posted 1 year ago
I emailed yesterday as although I ordered and paid for next working day delivery £6, their preferred carrier did not deliver for over three working days UPS. Kept getting emails saying your orders out for delivery by end of day and signature is required but it never came Still haven’t had a reply from my email asking for a postage refund !
Posted 1 year ago
I am sorry you had problems with your delivery. UPS proved to be lacking in many aspects of their service. We are now using DPD to cary all our orders and the feedback on their service has been great.
Posted 1 year ago
Still not had my delivery due to arrive Wed reschedule Thurs still no show. No contact from delivery company nothing no phone calls nothing. Looks like I will have to start making calls
Posted 2 years ago
As soon as you highlighted the issue we contacted the carrier. Evidently the problem was caused by roadworks blocking access to your property. Pleased to say this was resolved as soon as access was possible. Very sorry for the delay.
Posted 1 year ago
Unfortunately I have wasted £33 as none of the products I purchased does not work. SAVE your money, very disappointing could have used an overseas product cheaper to get ripped off
Posted 2 years ago
DIY Pest Control is rated 4.61 based on 259 reviews