DIY Pest Control Reviews

4.61 Rating 259 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend DIY Pest Control
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 89%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read DIY Pest Control Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
So far so good
Posted 1 week ago
Very efficient. Delivered the next day. Have not used these yet, but used some last year to deal with a wasp infestation in the loft. Worked well and killed thousands of them. I have seen and killed a few this week so got some more smoke bombs to be ready for a preemptive strike
Posted 1 week ago
Website easy to use and informative helpful advice including on line chat to help provide recommendations, very pleased with service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service, fantastic.....
Posted 2 weeks ago
The spray doesn't work.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Goods delivered promptly. Excellent service.
Posted 1 month ago
Rapid service and reasonable prices!
Posted 1 month ago
Did not solve the pro
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you it was excellent and now in use
Posted 1 month ago
It did not work
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent product. Highly recommend. Fast delivery
Posted 1 month ago
I explained to a Lady via the chat link what my problem was with cluster fly’s, she recommended a product, which i brought, and it did the job perfectly, would use you again if needed!
Posted 2 months ago
Repeat customer, no hassle, quick dispatch, kept in the loop at all times 10/10 customer service - what more could you ask for
Posted 2 months ago
Efficient delivery of good product
Posted 2 months ago
Very easy to set up
Posted 2 months ago
Prompt delivery, seems to be working no Pharoah ants seen today
Posted 2 months ago
Cancelled order and refunded the money but never got any feedback as to why. I emailed twice
Posted 2 months ago
Good website providing advice and naturally detailed information; the order service and delivery is very good; have used previously and will use again when the need arises.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for leaving a positive review, we value your feedback and continuing support
Posted 2 months ago
No instructions
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your comments. We do list how to use instructions on all the products we offer. They can be found on the product page.
Posted 2 months ago
Substantial box and rage bays for bait. Space for a rat trap too. Quick delivery. Would recommend .
Posted 3 months ago
Pleased to hear you were pleased with the Bora Rat bait box, it is very good value for a substantial lockable bait station.
Posted 2 months ago
DIY Pest Control is rated 4.61 based on 259 reviews