DIY Pest Control Reviews

4.59 Rating 286 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend DIY Pest Control
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 91%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read DIY Pest Control Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fast and efficient service.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Good products as ordered, but delivery was delayed by courier. Pest control followed this up promptly and emailed to explain the situation.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Trap looks good and strong
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good choice of products - very easy to order - very prompt delivery - if the rodents dislike this stuff as much as I find the experience to date very good then - job done!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
excellent service thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great service, fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Brilliant stuff was amazing!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Happy with purchase, quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great website for advise and products worked really well. Thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Delivered to wrong address and came without a spray top. Contacting was difficult and left a message. No one came back to me.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I bought this product to rid my shed of a as wasp nest. I hate killing anything and have left it all summer to allow the wasps to do their work. However I’ve not been able to go in my shed and have been stung a few times in the last few weeks, hence me buying the product. It was effective and quick and the nest is now dormant. Service was excellent and delivery spot on. Highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service and very effective product used for cluster fly control.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
DPD useless and unreliable as ever. Latest failed delivery excuse "Your driver won't be able to come back today as they cover a wide area on a tight schedule"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service ,quick delivery ,would deal with this company again,
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Had delays but were kept informed which was good thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Has worked to destroy the wasp nest . Very good service .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Irmi, Thanks for leaving a review. We appreciate the great feedback!
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent product - worked well last year and I had no hesitation in buying it again in case we have the same problem this year. Fast delivery - thank you DIY Pest control
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Margaret, Thank you for the positive feedback we really appreciate it! :)
Posted 1 month ago
Items arrived in good time. Ordering process was straightforward and there was useful information on the site about cluster flies. I did not feel there was sufficient information on how to choose the appropriate size of smoke bomb for the area to be covered. I purchased the large but it was for a larger cubic volume than I really needed for the loft. Nonetheless it did the job.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hello, Thanks for taking the time to leave a review! We are happy to hear how easy you found our ordering process. We have taken onboard the feedback about knowing what size smoke bomb to choose and we'll look to improve this moving forward :)
Posted 1 month ago
Product described clearly, ordering process easy to follow and delivery was very prompt.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Sam, Thank you for your review we're pleased to hear how easy and clear you found our shopping experience.
Posted 5 months ago
DIY Pest Control is rated 4.59 based on 286 reviews