DIY Pest Control Reviews

4.59 Rating 286 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend DIY Pest Control
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 91%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read DIY Pest Control Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Would have given an excellent rating if it wasn’t for the outrageous delivery charge of £6 for a small item.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Speedy delivery, good product
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
2 recent orders. Both dispatched promptly and arrived next day. Couldn’t ask for more.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Really reasonably priced items and great delivery service, highly recommend and will come back again as and when need pest control items.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Super speedy service and excellent information on website... 1 smoke bomb later and cluster flies are toast... 😂
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Pleased to hear the smoke bomb dealt with your cluster fly problem. Thank you for leaving feedback.
Posted 1 year ago
Very pleased with the service and speed of the delivery. Very well packaged .Many Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for reviewing our service, we aim always to get your parcel delivered next day.
Posted 1 year ago
Quick service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for leaving a review on the promptness of our service. Occasionally we can be let down by our couriers, but not very often.
Posted 1 year ago
Good prices, prompt despatch, excellent customer service. Only let down by late delivery by DPD
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for leaving positive feedback although DPD failed on their first delivery. However with a few phone calls we managed to resolve the issue.
Posted 1 year ago
Very easy to use website and prompt delivery. Good product which met the description. P & P a bit expensive.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for reviewing our website and delivery in a positive way. WE do appreciate all feedback. Delivery charges are a necessary evil and all carriers are similarly priced. Hopefully we have opted for the most reliable in DPD.
Posted 1 year ago
Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I had a very good experience with this company. Product delivered promptly, was exactly as described and I had a minor problem which the company attended to and resolved immediately. One of the better companies out there to deal with. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Foarte respectuosi,comanda a fost preluata repede la fel si expedierea catre destinatar
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
A great and effective product, received next day. Thanks ! Rita
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very quick service providing exactly what was advertised.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent product - very fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Lee was brilliant and put my mind at ease throughout. He was very knowledgeable and very efficient!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We do try and ensure products are delivered next day, pleased you had good service
Posted 1 year ago
Does what it’s supposed to
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for the affirmative review of your purchase
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to use site with a good selection of products, no problem setting up the account and the rest was easy. Delivered on time as well
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Pleased to hear you found our site easy to use and your order arrived on time
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent, rapid service. The product worked exactly as described, and was completely effective.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Always good to hear that our product has been effective and solved your pest problem. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review
Posted 1 year ago
DIY Pest Control is rated 4.59 based on 286 reviews