DIY Pest Control Reviews

4.59 Rating 297 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend DIY Pest Control
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 91%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read DIY Pest Control Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good service but postage a little pricey.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to order and quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for your review!
Posted 1 year ago
Placed order and was dealt with immediately
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks James! Ensuring our customers receive orders quickly is our highest priority.
Posted 1 year ago
prompt delivery thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review it is appreciated. DPD do seem to give the best delivery service.
Posted 2 years ago
my order arrived very quick well packed and have put some Blocks up in loft for mice all ready so am very happy thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for leaving a positive review. We always aim for next day delivery. I am sure the block will solve your mouse problem
Posted 2 years ago
No problem with the item - would like more options for delivery rather than £6 for courier.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Glad you was pleased with the product. Unfortunately we cannot offer any other delivery options as all carriers only offer next day and the Post Office won't carry our products
Posted 2 years ago
Delighted with the service and speedy delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for leaving a positive review that compliments us on our excellent service and fast delivery
Posted 2 years ago
the pigeon trap i ordered came on time ,it was in a sturdy box that was also in good condition ,usually an item turns up looking like a herd off buffalo ran over it ,the trap ,a good quality item and nicely finished ,i would use this company again for pest control items ,very happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for leaving a review, very pleased that the pigeon trap met with your expectations and that it arrived in good condition.
Posted 2 years ago
delivered quickly
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review :)
Posted 2 years ago
Product, price and delivery (by DPD, excellent as ever) all good. I found navigating the web-site to be a bit tricky, but I was pleased to find that the information about the active components was all there. One must still look elsewhere for any discussion of the pros and cons of the active components, but I can understand that the suppliers don't want to get into that.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for the positive review and the points that you made about navigation. We are always looking to improve customer experience and welcome suggestions to this end.
Posted 2 years ago
Easy process to order product I required. Prompt and efficient delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for the positive review on your purchase experience.
Posted 2 years ago
Products arrived promptly and have been effective.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Glad you have found the products you ordered effective and thanks for leaving a review
Posted 2 years ago
Would use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for the review and the promise to use us again.
Posted 2 years ago
Items delivered on time can't say bout the goods as of yet haven't tried them
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good to hear the delivery was on time. I'm sure your product will be equally as efficient.
Posted 2 years ago
Good pricing, prompt dispatch. Only issues were with UPS' delivery service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Sorry you experienced an issue with UPS, it is not what we want to hear . Please always contact us if you are experiencing delivery difficulties as we will chase them up immediately.
Posted 2 years ago
Quick service. Would have been good to have the option of normal post - £6 is a lot for 2 sachets of ant stuff! so a less expensive posting cost would be ideal, unless I didn't find it online.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Pleased to hear that you received a quick delivery. Unfortunately all insecticides have to be delivered by a carrier as the Post Office will not carry these products, which means the cost is higher than we would ideally like.
Posted 3 years ago
All good from DIY Pest Control. Delivery company (UPS) useless!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
James very sorry UPS has in some way failed to deliver to the standard we both expect.
Posted 3 years ago
Easy to use website, could do with more detailed info on which pest and average success rate of each product. I found a rat poison that is the same as Pest Controllers use but bought it and the trays and delivery for less than £14. It came securely wrapped and promptly delivered. You do have to sign for it because of nature of product. I am pleased and would recommend, hopefully I won't need the product again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Our aim is only to sell the best and most effective products from reputable manufacturers. They should all be successful if applied correctly. Thank you for leaving a review and you found our service met your expectations
Posted 3 years ago
DIY Pest Control is rated 4.59 based on 297 reviews