DIY Pest Control Reviews

4.61 Rating 259 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend DIY Pest Control
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 89%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read DIY Pest Control Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I bought Biopren Pharaoh Ant Killer - I was really impressed with the level of detail about how to use it. It’s now in situ and those ants love it. I couldn’t of known exactly what to do without the FAQ sheets and the information on the website so I’m really grateful that your organisation have supplied the right information in an easy to understand format so that we can get rid of these bloody ants safely
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for such a positive review. We try hard to give our customers detailed advice on the best products and how to use them. Pharaoh ants can be tricky to control but Biopren is the best product and with persistent you will be successful.
Posted 2 months ago
Quality product (Rentokil air brick covers) at a good price with fast delivery.
Posted 3 months ago
Air brick covers have been nearly impossible to source recently but these Rentokil ones have been available and very popular at a reasonable price
Posted 2 months ago
Prompt and efficient! Will use them again!
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to give a positive review of your experience on our website
Posted 2 months ago
Ordering was easy and goods arrived the next day. Brilliant service!
Posted 3 months ago
10/10 quick professional and great communication would definitely recommend to others well done
Posted 3 months ago
Five star service.
Posted 3 months ago
Very efficient service. Received confirmation that goods were packed and out for delivery within 20 minutes of my order at 4pm. Received mid-day the following day.
Posted 3 months ago
Great service, great product. Bought 2 Victor Electronic Mouse Traps and they are excellent worked straight away and continue to do a great job. Well done DIY Pest Control, good job
Posted 3 months ago
First time customer and products were delivered on time. I would definitely use them again.
Posted 3 months ago
First class speedy service
Posted 4 months ago
In tackling a small infestation of carpet beetles I found DIY Pest Controls website to be very informative and helped me decide on corrective action. The products I ordered arrived very quickly, despite being in the festive season, and I have used a smoke bomb just yesterday. Hopefully, time will show that we have eradicated the problem.
Posted 4 months ago
Goods ordered Monday, dispatched within 30 minutes(!), arrived, well packaged, Tuesday in a specified 1 hour time slot. Super service!
Posted 4 months ago
Product delivered as advertised and pharoah ants are swarming to the bait. Will know in a few weeks if it’s worked but looks very promising so far
Posted 4 months ago
Would have given an excellent rating if it wasn’t for the outrageous delivery charge of £6 for a small item.
Posted 5 months ago
Speedy delivery, good product
Posted 5 months ago
2 recent orders. Both dispatched promptly and arrived next day. Couldn’t ask for more.
Posted 5 months ago
Really reasonably priced items and great delivery service, highly recommend and will come back again as and when need pest control items.
Posted 5 months ago
Super speedy service and excellent information on website... 1 smoke bomb later and cluster flies are toast... 😂
Posted 5 months ago
Pleased to hear the smoke bomb dealt with your cluster fly problem. Thank you for leaving feedback.
Posted 5 months ago
Very pleased with the service and speed of the delivery. Very well packaged .Many Thanks
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for reviewing our service, we aim always to get your parcel delivered next day.
Posted 5 months ago
Quick service
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for leaving a review on the promptness of our service. Occasionally we can be let down by our couriers, but not very often.
Posted 5 months ago
DIY Pest Control is rated 4.61 based on 259 reviews