DIY Pest Control Reviews

4.59 Rating 166 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend DIY Pest Control
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 89%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read DIY Pest Control Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Delivered with impressive speed, parcel prepared really well and items exactly as described. Competitive pricing. Would definitely use DIY Pest Control again.
Posted 6 hours ago
I haven't actually used the product yet but I have used it in the past and was very happy with it
Posted 2 days ago
Fast delivery
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for reviewing our service and the delivery was very fast
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Agata,

Thank you for leaving a review. We are pleased to hear about your positive experience with our service.
Posted 1 week ago
The website was very informative and helped me picked the correct product for my problem. The price was extremely good in comparison with local and national diy stores.
The order confirmation was immediate and delivery was the following working day which is just what’s needed when you are trying to get on top of those unwanted visitors in your garden.
All products were as described and shown on the website so there were no surprises or disappointments me.
I’d never heard of the company before I started looking at the internet for assistance so you can never be sure. I’m glad I used DIY Pest Control. I will use them again, but to be honest, I hope I get rid of my visitors and don’t need to worry again but if I do, I’ll know where to go.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Stephen,

Thank you for the detailed and very positive review, we really value your feedback! If you do have any problems in the future we hope to see you again.
Posted 1 week ago
Extremely fast delivery
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Ryan,

We are very pleased to hear your positive feedback about our delivery service!
Posted 1 week ago
Very quick service and delivery still feeding the critters
Posted 2 weeks ago
I have put rat bait inside but haven't visited it yet as I will have to wait a week to see if its been eaten.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Yes a week will be plenty of time, if the bait is untouched try moving to a different location.
Posted 1 week ago
Second time with them. Total easy to deal with, prices and quality are Great and highly recommend. Thank you.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Bryan
thank you for your repeat business we value your custom and feedback.
Posted 1 week ago
Product requested one evening and arrived two days later. Happy with that! Pricing good too. Thank you.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to review your experience with our company. Hopefully the products were effective.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service, immediate response to my email asking for clarification about the product. Excellent service, rapid delivery. 100%
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very pleased to have been of service to you. We do try and answer questions promptly even outside of normal business hours.
Posted 1 week ago
Really pleased with the service and product.First class company
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks for the great review, we do try to only offer good reliable products from recognised premium manufacturers.
Posted 1 week ago
Very quick delivery. Looks to be a product of good quality. Time will tell if it helps with my cluster fly problem in the loft. Fingers crossed 🤞
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for leaving a review. Most cluster fly products work well in the loft space as it is always enclosed. If you have any issues please contact us.
Posted 1 week ago
Very pleased with the traps. Does what it is supposed to do. Easy to set.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Elizabeth thank you for the kind review, pleased to hear you are happy with your purchase.
Posted 1 week ago
Prompt and excellent service.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you for leaving a 5 star review greatly appreciated that you took the time.
Posted 1 week ago
DIY Pest Control came back to me with helpful answers to my queries which helped me choose the appropriate products to buy. A telephone conversation would have been easier than emails but during C virus that wasn't possible. Very speedy delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
Ali
pleased we were able to help and the products arrived on time. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, it helps us greatly.
Posted 1 week ago
Always 5* service

Thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Maxine
thanks for ordering again from us and pleased our service experience met your expectations.
Posted 1 week ago
Delivery was very quick, haven’t used it yet
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for reviewing our delivery, hopefully you will be equally as impressed with the product. Please contact us if you have any problems.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for a great review!
Posted 1 week ago
Finally a fly spray that works - and it arrived so quickly. Thank you!
Posted 1 month ago
Caroline

yes it does work, we use it ourselves and have found it to be very effective. Thank you for taking the time to tell everyone else.
Posted 1 week ago
DIY Pest Control is rated 4.59 based on 166 reviews