DIY Pest Control Reviews

4.65 Rating 237 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend DIY Pest Control
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 89%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read DIY Pest Control Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Prompt and efficient! Will use them again!
Posted 2 days ago
Ordering was easy and goods arrived the next day. Brilliant service!
Posted 4 days ago
10/10 quick professional and great communication would definitely recommend to others well done
Posted 5 days ago
Five star service.
Posted 1 week ago
Very efficient service. Received confirmation that goods were packed and out for delivery within 20 minutes of my order at 4pm. Received mid-day the following day.
Posted 1 week ago
Great service, great product. Bought 2 Victor Electronic Mouse Traps and they are excellent worked straight away and continue to do a great job.

Well done DIY Pest Control, good job
Posted 1 week ago
First time customer and products were delivered on time. I would definitely use them again.
Posted 1 week ago
First class speedy service
Posted 2 weeks ago
In tackling a small infestation of carpet beetles I found DIY Pest Controls website to be very informative and helped me decide on corrective action. The products I ordered arrived very quickly, despite being in the festive season, and I have used a smoke bomb just yesterday. Hopefully, time will show that we have eradicated the problem.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Goods ordered Monday, dispatched within 30 minutes(!), arrived, well packaged, Tuesday in a specified 1 hour time slot. Super service!
Posted 1 month ago
Product delivered as advertised and pharoah ants are swarming to the bait. Will know in a few weeks if it’s worked but looks very promising so far
Posted 1 month ago
Would have given an excellent rating if it wasn’t for the outrageous delivery charge of £6 for a small item.
Posted 1 month ago
Speedy delivery, good product
Posted 1 month ago
2 recent orders. Both dispatched promptly and arrived next day. Couldn’t ask for more.
Posted 1 month ago
Really reasonably priced items and great delivery service, highly recommend and will come back again as and when need pest control items.
Posted 1 month ago
Super speedy service and excellent information on website... 1 smoke bomb later and cluster flies are toast... 😂
Posted 1 month ago
Pleased to hear the smoke bomb dealt with your cluster fly problem. Thank you for leaving feedback.
Posted 1 month ago
Very pleased with the service and speed of the delivery. Very well packaged .Many Thanks
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for reviewing our service, we aim always to get your parcel delivered next day.
Posted 1 month ago
Quick service
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for leaving a review on the promptness of our service. Occasionally we can be let down by our couriers, but not very often.
Posted 1 month ago
Good prices, prompt despatch, excellent customer service. Only let down by late delivery by DPD
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for leaving positive feedback although DPD failed on their first delivery. However with a few phone calls we managed to resolve the issue.
Posted 1 month ago
Very easy to use website and prompt delivery. Good product which met the description. P & P a bit expensive.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for reviewing our website and delivery in a positive way. WE do appreciate all feedback. Delivery charges are a necessary evil and all carriers are similarly priced. Hopefully we have opted for the most reliable in DPD.
Posted 1 month ago
DIY Pest Control is rated 4.65 based on 237 reviews