DIY Pest Control Reviews

4.6 Rating 299 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend DIY Pest Control
4.6
Based on 299 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 91%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read DIY Pest Control Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Repeat customer and another good experience. Prompt delivery and the products do a good job.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Seems to have worked. Haven’t seen any flies for 2 days now.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very good service product as described and came on time and effective. Thanks for solving my problem.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
All good as always
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Product seems to be doing what it says on tub.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
five star.....at xmas, a time when everything shuts down, diy pest control got the products to me in less than 2 days. excellent service indeed. And scheduled the delivery with DPD - the Rolls- Royce of services too. Allan
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Shocking customer service promised 2 working days delivery,don’t reply to emails or a voicemail and goods took a week to arrive AVOID
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Easy to use site and always in stock
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
First class customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service. Prompt delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent first class service by Olly and the team. I emailed with a query later one evening and received a response very quickly. Delivery service was great and I highly recommend DIY Pest-Control and their products. John
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
when looking through the packages on offer they had the perfect starter kit for our needs delivery took a few days and was packaged nicely i have put down some of the kit a couple of days ago but it seems to be working as far as i can see and hear, fingers crossed it solves the problem
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Fast and efficient service.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Good products as ordered, but delivery was delayed by courier. Pest control followed this up promptly and emailed to explain the situation.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Trap looks good and strong
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Good choice of products - very easy to order - very prompt delivery - if the rodents dislike this stuff as much as I find the experience to date very good then - job done!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
excellent service thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great service, fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
DIY Pest Control is rated 4.60 based on 299 reviews