DIY Pest Control Reviews

4.60 Rating 255 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend DIY Pest Control
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 89%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read DIY Pest Control Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The spray doesn't work.
Posted 3 days ago
Goods delivered promptly. Excellent service.
Posted 1 week ago
Rapid service and reasonable prices!
Posted 1 week ago
Did not solve the pro
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you it was excellent and now in use
Posted 2 weeks ago
It did not work
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent product. Highly recommend. Fast delivery
Posted 1 month ago
I explained to a Lady via the chat link what my problem was with cluster fly’s, she recommended a product, which i brought, and it did the job perfectly, would use you again if needed!
Posted 1 month ago
Repeat customer, no hassle, quick dispatch, kept in the loop at all times 10/10 customer service - what more could you ask for
Posted 1 month ago
Efficient delivery of good product
Posted 1 month ago
Very easy to set up
Posted 1 month ago
Prompt delivery, seems to be working no Pharoah ants seen today
Posted 1 month ago
Cancelled order and refunded the money but never got any feedback as to why. I emailed twice
Posted 1 month ago
Good website providing advice and naturally detailed information; the order service and delivery is very good; have used previously and will use again when the need arises.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for leaving a positive review, we value your feedback and continuing support
Posted 1 month ago
No instructions
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your comments. We do list how to use instructions on all the products we offer. They can be found on the product page.
Posted 1 month ago
Substantial box and rage bays for bait. Space for a rat trap too. Quick delivery. Would recommend .
Posted 2 months ago
Pleased to hear you were pleased with the Bora Rat bait box, it is very good value for a substantial lockable bait station.
Posted 1 month ago
I bought Biopren Pharaoh Ant Killer - I was really impressed with the level of detail about how to use it. It’s now in situ and those ants love it. I couldn’t of known exactly what to do without the FAQ sheets and the information on the website so I’m really grateful that your organisation have supplied the right information in an easy to understand format so that we can get rid of these bloody ants safely
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for such a positive review. We try hard to give our customers detailed advice on the best products and how to use them. Pharaoh ants can be tricky to control but Biopren is the best product and with persistent you will be successful.
Posted 1 month ago
Quality product (Rentokil air brick covers) at a good price with fast delivery.
Posted 2 months ago
Air brick covers have been nearly impossible to source recently but these Rentokil ones have been available and very popular at a reasonable price
Posted 1 month ago
Prompt and efficient! Will use them again!
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to give a positive review of your experience on our website
Posted 1 month ago
Ordering was easy and goods arrived the next day. Brilliant service!
Posted 2 months ago
DIY Pest Control is rated 4.60 based on 255 reviews