DIY Pest Control Reviews

4.48 Rating 116 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend DIY Pest Control
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
Greater than 90%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
Read DIY Pest Control Reviews
Quick delivery and well packaged. Haven’t used the items yet but don’t see a reason for any problem.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hopefully our products will work as swiftly as the delivery. Thank you for reviewing our customer service
Posted 18 hours ago
Happy with my purchase, small misunderstanding was quickly resolved. Excellent service. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for the positive review. Its always good to be given the chance to correct a mistake.
Posted 18 hours ago
After over a week since order I am still waiting for my order, DPD who they use have gone to the wrong address three times even after numerous phone calls they still can’t deliver to the correct address!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Unfortunately a delivery can occasionally go wrong, but to date DPD have proved to be the most reliable carrier we have used.
Once we were alerted to the problem we were able to resolve the location issue. Very sorry for any inconvenience this caused.
Posted 18 hours ago
Great service, hopefully the product works!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for reviewing our service. I am sure the product will be effective.
Posted 18 hours ago
Very quick delivery and very effective for killing wasps. We have a huge wasps nest in out loft so I put two of the biggest smoke bombs in the loft, and went out for the morning. When we came back there was a carpet of dead wasps all over the place. Just waiting for someone to come and remove the nest.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to review our smoke bombs, sounds like they worked fine. These are a safe way to deal with wasp nests in this environment.
Posted 18 hours ago
Order placed on Sunday afternoon, goods received on Tuesday morning. Text and emails to confirm progress and expected arrival time, which was met. Recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for reviewing our service. The text and emails are a handy tool for monitoring delivery progress
Posted 18 hours ago
prompt delivery thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review it is appreciated. DPD do seem to give the best delivery service.
Posted 1 month ago
my order arrived very quick well packed and have put some Blocks up in loft for mice all ready so am very happy thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for leaving a positive review. We always aim for next day delivery. I am sure the block will solve your mouse problem
Posted 1 month ago
Clear I formation. Good products
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Pleased you found our website informative and the products met your expectations
Posted 1 month ago
Very good and very quick service thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Glad you found our service quick and Efficient
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to navigate website, fast free delivery!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Pleased you found our website easy to navigate. All orders over £100 are free of delivery charges
Posted 1 month ago
Easy process, quick and safe delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for leaving a positive review of your experience of our website and delivery of your order.
Posted 1 month ago
No problem with the item - would like more options for delivery rather than £6 for courier.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Glad you was pleased with the product. Unfortunately we cannot offer any other delivery options as all carriers only offer next day and the Post Office won't carry our products
Posted 1 month ago
Everything went very smoothly and order was delivered promptly. Many Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for leaving a review and great to hear our service fully met your expectations.
Posted 1 month ago
Fast delivery. Site is really good. I’m happy that I no longer have to rely on the council to rid my flat of pharaoh ants. I haven’t used the bait yet because some reviews state that loads of ants will come. I know there’s a colony in my bathroom so will do it soon.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review, pleased you found our website informative. We have all the advice and products to control Pharaoh Ants.
Posted 1 month ago
Delighted with the service and speedy delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for leaving a positive review that compliments us on our excellent service and fast delivery
Posted 2 months ago
Returning customer, great advice on site and speedy delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Pleased you found the advice you required from our website and that our delivery was speedy.
Posted 2 months ago
fast delivery great prices pest control charge 5 times as much for the same products
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave an excellent review, that highlights our competitive pricing for pest control products. Also good to hear the delivery company delivered on time.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent website. My product was delivered next morning so very pleased with such rapid delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your order and positive review highlighting the speedy delivery time.
Posted 2 months ago
1. Excellent product 2.Tracking excellent 3 Delivery excellent as was the driver.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to review our goods and service. We appreciate all reviews as they help maintain our standards. Also nice to hear praise for the delivery driver, we are very pleased with the service DPD are giving our customers.
Posted 2 months ago
DIY Pest Control is rated 4.48 based on 116 reviews