DIY Pest Control Reviews

4.61 Rating 267 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend DIY Pest Control
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 91%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read DIY Pest Control Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Product described clearly, ordering process easy to follow and delivery was very prompt.
Posted 2 days ago
Hi Sam, Thank you for your review we're pleased to hear how easy and clear you found our shopping experience.
Posted 12 hours ago
I’m very happy with my products and efficient service
Posted 3 days ago
Hi Alec, Thank you for leaving such a positive review we're really pleased to hear this feedback.
Posted 12 hours ago
It does what it says
Posted 4 days ago
Hi Carl, Thanks for taking the time to leave a review, we really appreciate it.
Posted 12 hours ago
I wrote for advice about which product I should use for my current issues. You made a recommendation I purchased what was recommended and it did the job! 😄
Posted 5 days ago
Hi Lorna, Thank you for taking the time to leave such positive feedback. We're glad we could offer correct advice on the best product to use :)
Posted 12 hours ago
works very well
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Derek, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We're pleased to hear you found our products effective.
Posted 12 hours ago
I rang a mobile number and spoke to a very helpful and knowledgeable gentleman about whether or not I had Pharaoh ants coming up in the middle of my house and talked in length about how to treat them. I then phoned the order line and was given the details of the correct product to order online, as initially I couldn’t find it. All round superb customer service, I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend this company. Thank goodness Covid hasn’t quite killed off great customer service. Thank you so much, it took a weight of my mind! The ants will soon be evicted, I’m sure! 😁
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi Angela, Thank you for taking the time to leave such a detailed and positive review. It was a pleasure to talk to you and provide advice to help with your situation. Fingers crossed the ants are gone!
Posted 11 hours ago
Easy ordering, items arrived very quickly, no fuss, thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Carolyn, Thank you for leaving a review, we are really pleased to hear such positive feedback about our service.
Posted 11 hours ago
Very quick and reliable service and delivered on time
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Bob, Thank you for leaving a review, we are really pleased to hear such positive feedback about our service.
Posted 11 hours ago
So far so good
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Margaret, Thank you for taking the time to leave such a positive review, we really appreciate your feedback.
Posted 11 hours ago
Very efficient. Delivered the next day. Have not used these yet, but used some last year to deal with a wasp infestation in the loft. Worked well and killed thousands of them. I have seen and killed a few this week so got some more smoke bombs to be ready for a preemptive strike
Posted 1 month ago
Hi John, Thank you for taking the time to leave such a positive review. We agree that smoke bombs are a very effective way to deal with a wasp infestation!
Posted 11 hours ago
Website easy to use and informative helpful advice including on line chat to help provide recommendations, very pleased with service
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Andrew, Thank you for leaving such good feedback about our website, live chat and service :)
Posted 11 hours ago
Great service, fantastic.....
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Martyn, Thank you for taking the time to leave such a positive review, we really appreciate your feedback.
Posted 11 hours ago
The spray doesn't work.
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Colin, Thank you for leaving a review. We're sorry to hear our product didn't work for you. We always try to only sell products that we know are high quality and effective and we apologise this wasn't the case on this occasion.
Posted 10 hours ago
Goods delivered promptly. Excellent service.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave such a positive review, we really appreciate your feedback.
Posted 11 hours ago
Rapid service and reasonable prices!
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Arthur, Thank you for taking the time to leave such a positive review, we really appreciate your feedback on our service.
Posted 11 hours ago
Did not solve the pro
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Mary, Thank you for leaving a review. We're sorry to hear our product didn't work for you. We always try to only sell products that we know are high quality and effective and we apologise on this occasion that wasn't the case.
Posted 10 hours ago
Thank you it was excellent and now in use
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Rosie, Thank you for taking the time to leave such a positive review, we really appreciate your feedback.
Posted 11 hours ago
It did not work
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Debbie, Thank you for leaving a review. We're sorry to hear our product didn't work for you. We always try to only sell products that we know are high quality and effective.
Posted 11 hours ago
Excellent product. Highly recommend. Fast delivery
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Jacky, Thank you for leaving such a positive review. We're happy to hear such good feedback about our service.
Posted 11 hours ago
I explained to a Lady via the chat link what my problem was with cluster fly’s, she recommended a product, which i brought, and it did the job perfectly, would use you again if needed!
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Jill, Thank you for leaving such a positive review. We're happy to hear you found our live chat service helpful!
Posted 11 hours ago
DIY Pest Control is rated 4.61 based on 267 reviews