DIY Pest Control Reviews

4.50 Rating 6 Reviews
83% of reviewers recommend DIY Pest Control
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
"Fast delivery and reasonable prices but the product information on the packaging does not match the information on the website, so despite trying to avoid products that are harmful to bees, I have ended up buying them, and I bought an organic fly spray to use in my kitchen which I discovered from the label is 'not suitable for waxed surfaces'. Since I have wooden waxed worktops in my kitchen I won't be able to use it in there. A bit disappointed."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Lesley,

Thanks for your feedback, we apologise that the product couldn’t be applied to your situation. Although if you have waxed kitchen worktops they are designed to withstand water marking. This product is water based.

We have added a note to the Oa2ki spray product information to state "avoid spraying near highly polished wax surfaces”.

Unfortunately there are no products that would not be harmful to bees but remain effective on other insects like wasps.

Please feel free to get in touch with a member of our team if you have any more concerns.
Posted 1 week ago
"excellent price and speedy delivery. Everything as per my order and displayed details"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Steve
thank you for your review, it is appreciated and pleased to hear our service met with your expectations.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very easy to order online and very prompt delivery on both occasions Will definitely use the service again"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
We are pleased you found our services to your satisfaction. Thank you for taking the time to submit a review.
Posted 3 weeks ago
"quick delivery no fuss, pleased with purchase"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
thank you for submitting a review, pleased your purchase was effective.
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very good fast delivery. N Bit of a clunky payment system"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks for submitting a review and you comment on the payment system, we will look into that as we want the process to be as smooth as possible.
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very helpful staff over the phone and the Ficam W arrived the following day. Will use their services again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Daphne
thank you for taking the time to review our services, we appreciate your feedback.
Posted 3 weeks ago
DIY Pest Control is rated 4.50 based on 6 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This