DIY Doctor Ltd Reviews

4.68 Rating 357 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend DIY Doctor Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 86%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 90%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read DIY Doctor Ltd Reviews

About DIY Doctor Ltd:

DIY Doctor has been providing advice and information for free since 1998. Selling specially selected tools of trade quality at DIY prices, DIY Doctor aims to be the conduit between the Trade and the home owner. Our aim it to help you get your home improvement project completed with the right tools, first time.

Visit Website

Phone:

0845 634 2179

Email:

charles@diydoctor.ltd.uk

Location:

Block 1 - Suite 2 Lakeside Park

Write Your review

Tell us how DIY Doctor Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Informative, knowledgeable and easy to understand. A great tool to have as backup in the tool kit. 5*
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I asked for advice on woodworm treatments. Their knowledge is unbelievable and given in a way that I could understand no jargon or pushing products just facts and how to deal with the issue in the best way. I can’t thank them enough and I will recommend this site to everyone I know who needs help in anything DIY.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent product and quick delivery - perfect
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent procuct, fast delivery, good price.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
A lovely company to do business with, great communication. Well packed item received.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service. Delivery as stated from the outset.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Came couple of days early highly recommend using them
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very efficient and helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Item arrived as stated. Good quick response by administration when I had to amend delivery details. Will definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service, easy to order and prompt delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Order processed quickly on a Sunday and arrived on time. Useful company to work with
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The grout removal tool arrived as promised and did the job that was needed. No problems.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
All items arrived on or ahead of time. So far I haven't used the products so comment on them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very helpful staff who gave good advice on products. Website easy to use. Goods arrived promptly and were well packaged.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
X-tex did what it says Excellent service order arrived in 2days of order
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered some extratime plaster retarder which arrived without fuss and quicker than expected. Would order again or other tools/accessories if required. DIY user.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The plane I bought was offered at an amazing price, it was delivered quickly and was well packaged. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Got what I ordered. Had an inquiry about items not on line. Helpful response.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Looked for and found useful information on flush hinges on the company's website and was easily able to order suitable hinges and screws. The goods arrived by courier within 3 days. Good price. Prompt delivery. Would use company again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
DIY Doctor Ltd is rated 4.68 based on 357 reviews