DIY Doctor Ltd Reviews

4.68 Rating 357 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend DIY Doctor Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 86%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 90%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read DIY Doctor Ltd Reviews

About DIY Doctor Ltd:

DIY Doctor has been providing advice and information for free since 1998. Selling specially selected tools of trade quality at DIY prices, DIY Doctor aims to be the conduit between the Trade and the home owner. Our aim it to help you get your home improvement project completed with the right tools, first time.

Visit Website

Phone:

0845 634 2179

Email:

charles@diydoctor.ltd.uk

Location:

Block 1 - Suite 2 Lakeside Park

Write Your review

Tell us how DIY Doctor Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
not next day delivery, but that is probably that I ordered late in the day, it arrived the day after though. pleased with the service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
It gave me enough time to deal with three different backgrounds. Also because it held back it did not quickly set in the rhino bucket,cleaning the bucket was easier which meant it was available to use again. I look forward to using this product on ceiling work in the immediate future. Full marks, thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Very helpful, I made an enquiry about a product and was answered the same day via e mail. Very impressive. Items arrived as stated but I've yet to use them. I'll be coming back for more help soon. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent service - will use them again for sure.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Fast delivery and the cheapest I could find anywhere
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent product, prompt and efficient service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
good product, and great customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
The service is second to none.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent product well worth the money
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Lots of information
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
It is better than previous products used
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Good product good price quick service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Easy to order easy to pay and perfect delivery time well pleased
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Great people, spot on Thanks Gary
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
the matt black fire paint is excellent and goes on so easy, and so is my fire cement.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
We met Charles Dowson at the Homebuilding show at the NEC. He found out about the paint stripping product and contacted me later in the week, as promised, to confirm it was suitable for my needs. I placed my order and 2 days later it arrived. I've used it to remove paint from the deck of my boat and it has worked superbly.. Excellent product and great service. Thankyou
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
The person I dealt with was very helpful and informative, I was impressed. Sorry I did not catch his name.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Polite and easy telephone manner with competence
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Very pleased with this product it does the job
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Really quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
DIY Doctor Ltd is rated 4.68 based on 357 reviews