DIY Reviews

4.29 Rating 57 Reviews
86% of reviewers recommend DIY

How would you rate DIY?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

52 reviews
Review and raise up to £2.00
Darren
Had a reduction on the price on the puchase I bought

You've raised
£1.26 for charity!

Read & write reviews about DIY in our app We'll donate to charity for every review written
Darren
"Had a reduction on the price on the puchase I bought"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
David Bennett
"Items delivered on time and date. Some items were slightly damaged (timber posts) noted by the driver and we received an email the following day with a time and date of for them to be replaced."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anonymous
"Diy.com another easy to use website when ordering online with choice of delivery options available."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Lawrence .
"Very good customer service and quick delivery of goods"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Miss Stevie Houghton
"Asked staff where an item was they said they didn't sell it without looking, after a closer look found the item myself"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Mr Arthur Freemantle
"We left a couple of items at the till and didn't discover it until we got home. The Customer Service over the phone was excellent - thank you Emma - and everything was resolved very quickly so that we could go back and retrieve the forgotten items."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Susan Ford
"customer service is good and price of items is reasonable"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Duncan Vass
"Had what I wanted at excellent price"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Linc212
"Very good customer service answhen purchasing wood and supplies for our Christmas fayre."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Sara Bathgate
"Had all the items in stock instore. Losing one star for not having any of the items I wanted available for delivery. Click and collect was not available either. Luckily they had items In store when I went. Happy with items and prices though."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Anonymous
"B&Q carried out a refund on a product that I had over ordered and were very efficient."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Michael
"B&Q have a fantastic range of DIY products; the stores are well laid out, everything is easy to find and they have plenty of knowledgeable, helpful staff. Recently, I wanted some two part wood filler and B&Q had range of sizes at keen prices. I have a Diamond Club card which means I get 10% discount on Wednesdays. Also, I regularly get useful vouchers from B&Q, giving me more opportunities to save. I wouldn't go anywhere else."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Stephen Loughlin
"Excellent customer service when I needed to swap a piece of wooden beading as I’d bought the wrong profile but didn’t have my receipt."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Heather
"Bought a radiator cover (Kensington Small White cover). Lovely cover but had to order 3 times before we got one that was undamaged! Apart from that everything was great - really easy to slot together and looks great in our hall."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Steve
"Easy to deal with, love the cash discounts for returning customers. Great returns policy."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Lee Baker
"Had my bathroom and ensuite all planned out by Ryan in the culverhouse cross store. Extremely happy with the result Many thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Anonymous
"Very expensive"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Anonymous
"Bought a great kitchen at a great price."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
James Arkless
"Helpful, experienced staff that can advise on matters without being demeaning."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Heidi Jones
"I decided to purchase a multi tool and visited B and Q to make my selection. The choice was extensive with both corded and cordless on display and from many different manufacturers. I decided to buy a cordless model at a good price and have been extremely happy with my purchase. In addition I bought a pack of blades at a reduced offer."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
DIY is rated 4.29 based on 57 reviews