DIY Reviews

4.32 Rating 57 Reviews
86% of reviewers recommend DIY
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how DIY made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Had a reduction on the price on the puchase I bought"
Posted 11 months ago
Are you DIY? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"Items delivered on time and date. Some items were slightly damaged (timber posts) noted by the driver and we received an email the following day with a time and date of for them to be replaced."
Posted 11 months ago
"Diy.com another easy to use website when ordering online with choice of delivery options available."
Posted 1 year ago
"Very good customer service and quick delivery of goods"
Posted 1 year ago
"Asked staff where an item was they said they didn't sell it without looking, after a closer look found the item myself"
Posted 1 year ago
"We left a couple of items at the till and didn't discover it until we got home. The Customer Service over the phone was excellent - thank you Emma - and everything was resolved very quickly so that we could go back and retrieve the forgotten items."
Posted 1 year ago
"customer service is good and price of items is reasonable"
Posted 1 year ago
"Had what I wanted at excellent price"
Posted 1 year ago
"Very good customer service answhen purchasing wood and supplies for our Christmas fayre."
Posted 1 year ago
"Had all the items in stock instore. Losing one star for not having any of the items I wanted available for delivery. Click and collect was not available either. Luckily they had items In store when I went. Happy with items and prices though."
Posted 1 year ago
"B&Q carried out a refund on a product that I had over ordered and were very efficient."
Posted 1 year ago
"B&Q have a fantastic range of DIY products; the stores are well laid out, everything is easy to find and they have plenty of knowledgeable, helpful staff. Recently, I wanted some two part wood filler and B&Q had range of sizes at keen prices. I have a Diamond Club card which means I get 10% discount on Wednesdays. Also, I regularly get useful vouchers from B&Q, giving me more opportunities to save. I wouldn't go anywhere else."
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent customer service when I needed to swap a piece of wooden beading as I’d bought the wrong profile but didn’t have my receipt."
Posted 1 year ago
"Bought a radiator cover (Kensington Small White cover). Lovely cover but had to order 3 times before we got one that was undamaged! Apart from that everything was great - really easy to slot together and looks great in our hall."
Posted 1 year ago
"Easy to deal with, love the cash discounts for returning customers. Great returns policy."
Posted 1 year ago
"Had my bathroom and ensuite all planned out by Ryan in the culverhouse cross store. Extremely happy with the result Many thanks"
Posted 1 year ago
"Very expensive"
Posted 1 year ago
"Bought a great kitchen at a great price."
Posted 1 year ago
"Helpful, experienced staff that can advise on matters without being demeaning."
Posted 1 year ago
"I decided to purchase a multi tool and visited B and Q to make my selection. The choice was extensive with both corded and cordless on display and from many different manufacturers. I decided to buy a cordless model at a good price and have been extremely happy with my purchase. In addition I bought a pack of blades at a reduced offer."
Posted 1 year ago
DIY is rated 4.32 based on 57 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support