Diverze Print Ltd Reviews

4.80 Rating 10 Reviews
90% of reviewers recommend Diverze Print Ltd

About Diverze Print Ltd: if it can be printed...

Phone:
01525 888 516

Email:
email@diverze.com

Location:
11 Ropa Court

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Diverze Print Ltd ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Couldn't have been happier with the service from Diverze - cheerfully professional with good advice in areas where it was needed - in fact, a big thank you for a job well done."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Fast and efficient service and we were very happy with the final result. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Cannot thank Diverze Print enough - our Hoodies and Feather Flags look amazing! Highly recommended..."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Great service, great quality, great prices. Diverze is my first, and only place for all my printing requirements. Thanks very much chaps, I'll be back. Vince Garvin - Ultimate Jaguar Ltd"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Excellent prompt service. The calendars printed were of very good quality, with excellent colour matching."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I HAVE GIVEN A NORMAL FEEDBACK SIMPLY BECAUSE MY NAME HAS BEEN SPELT INCORRECTLY. MY NAME IS AJITA PARMAR"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Apologies Ajita, autocorrect error... Hope you were happy with your print :-)
Posted 2 years ago
"We have found the service from Diverze Print prompt, good delivery, pleasant staff and overall an efficient company."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Excellent professional service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Pleasure to work with!! Always ever so helpfull and accommodating, friendly but professional service!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Very good and extremely prompt service. Highly recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Diverze Print Ltd is rated 4.80 based on 10 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This