District Electricals Reviews

4.89 Rating 1,182 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend District Electricals
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read District Electricals Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01905 887705

Location:

Unit 7a Lowesmoor Wharf

Write Your review

Tell us how District Electricals made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Excellent service, probably the the best experience in online shopping
I have ever had.I would definitely recommend the company.
Posted 2 months ago
Very good service overall... Thanks.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service easy to order. My order arrived on time well packaged. I'm very pleased with my purchase & will buy from this company again
Posted 2 months ago
great price prompt service and great product.
Really good experience buying from this supplier and would definitely use them again
Posted 2 months ago
Brilliant service, brilliant product thoroughly recommend.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent purchase thankyou! Genuinely an absolute bargain and not a mark on the item... As good as new. Very happy with it.
Posted 3 months ago
As expected. A superb item.
Would fully recommend.
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service and quick delivery would use again
Posted 3 months ago
Couldn't find the soundbar cheaper elsewhere, first time buyer. Arrived on time and no issues so far.
Posted 3 months ago
Very good price beat John Lewis who refused to price match, easy to order kept in touch allowed me to alter delivery day to when I was at home. The product was as advertised well packed and a very easy process, Thanks I'll check your sit in future form my electrical goods.
Posted 3 months ago
Very happy with the service ordered it one night got a phone call the day after too say it when it was coming and it came when it said it would 👍 😀 would definitely use and recommend again 10 out of 10 for a fantastic service
Posted 3 months ago
Bought a Samsung phone & a Samsung tablet from DISTRICT ELECTRICAL fantastic customer service, very good delivery & price's, would recommend this company.
Posted 3 months ago
Faultless service.
Posted 3 months ago
Very happy customer. Excellent price and communication and our lovely new television was delivered by careful handlers within 2 days of the order. Absolutely recommend
Posted 3 months ago
An excellent company to buy from. Product as described, no problems. Extremely helpful. Highly recommended to everyone
Posted 3 months ago
Fast,efficient, communicative. What more do you need ?
Posted 3 months ago
On time delivery ,good price good service
Posted 3 months ago
I bought a 55 inch Samsung TV
Absolutely perfect condition
Brilliant, very happy
Posted 3 months ago
Item was as described and works perfectly I am very happy with the service and item purchased
Posted 4 months ago
Great service
Posted 3 months ago
District Electricals is rated 4.89 based on 1,182 reviews