District Electricals Reviews

4.89 Rating 1,183 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend District Electricals
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read District Electricals Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01905 887705

Location:

Unit 7a Lowesmoor Wharf

Write Your review

Tell us how District Electricals made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
the mobile pone was better tan i thought, it was packaged well and arrived quickly, couldn't ask for a better service!" thankyou!
District Electricals 5 star review on 20th January 2021
Posted 1 month ago
Pleased with service provided, communications very good, happy with my purchase, will use again.
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing customer service, Mike was super helpful! Would recommend District Electricals to anyone.
Posted 1 month ago
Easy website to use and delivered quickly.
Posted 1 month ago
Very good πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘
Posted 1 month ago
Very prompt and exceptional responses to all questions asked.
Courteous and professional advice and service
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered a Samsung Soundbar on Tuesday night and received it Thursday morning first thing. Not used District Electricals before so made sure to research them before ordering. Research & reviews were good so went ahead. Happy I did as I got what I wanted at a much cheaper price than anywhere else. Will shop again!
Posted 1 month ago
Great customer service for checking a product before buying. So nice to speak to a human being on the end of the phone! Made us feel much more relaxed about the whole process of buying an online item.
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered first time...experience is super. Probably will order again in future. Thanks
Posted 2 months ago
I'M SOOOO GLAD I CHOSE TO BUY FROM DISTRICT ELECTRICALS. REBECCA & MIKE ARE REALLY LOVELY PEOPLE TO DEAL WITH. I PURCHASED A Galaxy Tab S7+ (SM-T976) 12.4 Inch 256GB Tablet, 5G, Unlocked – Mystic Bronze A1 100% MINT CONDITION £759.99. IN THE UK YOU CAN NOT PURCHASE 256GB IN THIS COUNTRY. THE TAB I BOUGHT WOULD RETAIL OVER A £4 FIGURE NUMBER£...IF District Electricals HAVE ANY IN STOCK I WOULD PURCHASE ONE FROM THEM IMMEDIATELY PLUS 1 YEAR GUARANTEE. YOU CAN NOT ASK FOR MORE... PHONE 01905 887705 THANK YOU REBECCA & MIKE
Posted 2 months ago
Five stars
Posted 2 months ago
Bought Galaxy Tablet S7 Plus. Good condition, arrived quickly near Christmas. No problems. I recommend them.
Posted 2 months ago
Great tablet, i bought s7 tab , as explained was ecellent on arrival.
But the tab is great, very happy with tab so far.
Only problem i had was with the 45w charger, it wasnt from samsung, looks a local quality.
Posted 2 months ago
A fantastic price on a refurb phone. The grade system is easy to use and the phone is like having brand new. The whole process was easy, the delivery was fast too.
Posted 2 months ago
Order came within a week, the box was a bit damaged but this was noted in the description so I was prepared. The phone itself is great, works really well and at a great price too! I Think they were about £30 cheaper than the cheapest I could find on the internet so very happy with them and their service and will definitely be recommending to friends and family and I myself will be using it again in the near future.
Posted 2 months ago
First time I have used District Electricals and it was an excellent service. Price for item very competitive and delivery was quick and efficient. I would certainly use them again.
Posted 2 months ago
It wasn't hard to find the right product at the right price on District Electricals. The added bonus was the great communication and fast shipping. A+ experience resulting in looking here in the future first for electrical needs.
Posted 2 months ago
Top class customer service. Nothing too much trouble. From the top, Mike & The young ladies. They even helped me pair my rear speakers up with my sound bar. Brilliant speakers for a good price. Very happy.
Posted 2 months ago
item arrived quickly and in very good condition , simple issue with a missing item from the order was quickly and efficiently resolved with good communication from the district electricals team.
Posted 2 months ago
The controller is really good and even feels better than the real thing! The battery bank also lasts a really long time!
Posted 2 months ago
District Electricals is rated 4.89 based on 1,183 reviews