Distract Reviews

5.00 Rating 27 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Distract
Read Distract Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I met Pete at a networking event, and was instantly drawn to his innovative enthusiasm. We had just launched Travamigos, and were keen to grow our user base via social media marketing. We had a pre-launch brief and I outlined my requirements, which were exceeded! Our cost per acquisition fell drastically... smiles all round! Great work guys.
Posted 1 month ago
The combined approach of pairing PR activity with a clear digital marketing strategy has resulted in two main benefits. Firstly, our reputation locally and regionally has been elevated thanks to being more visible on social media and in the press. Secondly, we have seen an uptake in interest from both candidates and clients we work with.

We are excited to have taken innovative steps, all with the Distract team's help.
Posted 1 month ago
The team at Distract are a dream to work with. In only a short space of time, they’ve come to us with so many creative, original campaign ideas, pitched to us in a way that is easy to understand and digest. Our cost per acquisition is well below the target we set them and yet they’re still looking for ways to decrease it further. Nothing is too much trouble and we recommend them as a partner to anyone.
Posted 1 month ago
We have been working with Distract for over a year, in which time they've not only delivered new ideas and great results to our paid search efforts, but have also become a vital extension of our marketing team through their understanding of our goals and of our mission, allowing us to exceed expectations and targets.
Posted 2 months ago
We were put in touch with Distract by someone close to our charity around a year ago. Since instructing their services, we've been very impressed by the expertise and enthusiasm shown by their team. Their hunger and desire to drive projects forward is admirable, and they have served as a great extension to our marketing and communications team, helping us do even more to raise awareness of sepsis.
Posted 2 months ago
The results speak for themselves when you look at return on investment along with the kudos you get in house and externally for organisations marketing. Even better, is when your work is the envy of your competitors. Certainly, marketing can play a key part in gaining a competitive advantage, something the partnership working with Distract has been achieved both professionally but also with a sense of fun.
Posted 2 months ago
Distract have and continue to be the best marketing agency that we work with. The team provide us with an exceptional and innovative service for our Google PPC and Facebook ads campaign and we are thoroughly pleased with the return we get from this.
Posted 2 years ago
I’ve been with Distract from the beginning and the Chatty Imp days. It was easy to see from the getgo these boys know their field. Growing from 2 to a team of 10+, Distact are always current, always on point, always a step ahead.
I was pleased to recommend them to Sepsis Trust UK who are now using them; a charity very close to me and together they will do great things I’m sure.
Use Distract: your loss if you go elsewhere.
Posted 2 years ago
Always very friendly, helpful, open and honest. And they know their stuff!
Posted 2 years ago
Its refreshing to work with such a talented team. Very professional and deliver great results.
Posted 2 years ago
Great support at all stages in the project development and with any questions or problems once things were up and running.
Posted 2 years ago
Free educational vids
Posted 2 years ago
A team of professional marketers who communicate exceptionally well
Posted 2 years ago
Very proactive, always coming up with great ideas! Took the stress out of the process
Posted 2 years ago
Attention to details and prompt replies to any enquiries we have
Posted 2 years ago
Distract are great, they're such an approachable and knowledgeable team - delighted to work with them!
Posted 2 years ago
Do everything we need to an amazing standard!
Posted 2 years ago
They get my clients great business results, which is exactly why I refer them.
Posted 2 years ago
Fantastic service, great team.
Posted 2 years ago
Always helpful and we receive a great service.
Posted 2 years ago
Distract is rated 5.00 based on 27 reviews