Distract Reviews

5.00 Rating 21 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Distract
"Distract have and continue to be the best marketing agency that we work with. The team provide us with an exceptional and innovative service for our Google PPC and Facebook ads campaign and we are thoroughly pleased with the return we get from this."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I’ve been with Distract from the beginning and the Chatty Imp days. It was easy to see from the getgo these boys know their field. Growing from 2 to a team of 10+, Distact are always current, always on point, always a step ahead. I was pleased to recommend them to Sepsis Trust UK who are now using them; a charity very close to me and together they will do great things I’m sure. Use Distract: your loss if you go elsewhere."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Always very friendly, helpful, open and honest. And they know their stuff!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Its refreshing to work with such a talented team. Very professional and deliver great results."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Great support at all stages in the project development and with any questions or problems once things were up and running."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Free educational vids"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"A team of professional marketers who communicate exceptionally well"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Very proactive, always coming up with great ideas! Took the stress out of the process"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Attention to details and prompt replies to any enquiries we have"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Distract are great, they're such an approachable and knowledgeable team - delighted to work with them!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Do everything we need to an amazing standard!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"They get my clients great business results, which is exactly why I refer them."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Fantastic service, great team."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Always helpful and we receive a great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Distract is an extraordinary organisation whose intellectual capital is innovation. They pride themselves on being at the forefront of change and being luminaries in their field. Do not be fooled by their youth, these boys are serious players and are making a real and lasting impact on the business scene."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Very good service."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"approachable, creative and effective"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Great team"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Distract are great, I feel like a valued customer unlike the last agency we used. The feedback and advice I get on the regular can only be described as expert. 11/10 would recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"The Distract team took over from another company, and I couldn’t believe the difference in service level. It goes without saying that they do a great job with our adwords, but it’s the support that impresses me the most. Any questions and requests are always sorted straight away. I always recommend distract to other businesses (except to my competitors 😉) and will continue to do so. Thanks for the great work guys."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Distract is rated 5.00 based on 21 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support