Disneystore Reviews

4.50 Rating 14 Reviews
86% of reviewers recommend Disneystore
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Disneystore made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Great products fantastic costume service and great value"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Are you Disneystore? Reply to this positive review and show your potential customers that you care about the feedback Disneystore receives. Reply Free
"I was shopping for my daughter for Christmas. I ended up finding her the Belle dress that she wanted at a great discount. Although what I don't like is how their site is set up. It is hard to find what you are looking for and they never seem to have more than one or two sizes in stock with their clothing."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great products fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Easy use of website quick delivery. Great."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"fab product disney mermaid lunch box for half price"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Super friendly, very polite and helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great service! I was travelling at the time and they provided me with everything I need to gift wrap at home so I could save space when packing!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Staff were outstanding and range and price of products was super"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The experience was good however the reason the score is a 4 rather than 5 is that the website for your mobile wasn't user friendly so I had to use the laptop instead"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Quality! Everything lasts, batteries come as standard and my son is always happy. Pay the extra and you are getting a good product."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Friendly staff and plenty of them. Very busy store but no queues at the til because of adequate staffing."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great quality product. Delivery as expected."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The staff are always so lovely and helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I've already called Customer Service. It's being taken care of. Thanks for the response."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Disneystore is rated 4.50 based on 14 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support