Disneystore Reviews

4.46 Rating 14 Reviews
86% of reviewers recommend Disneystore

How would you rate Disneystore ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Emma Nice-McNeil
"Great products fantastic costume service and great value"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Brigitte Klotzek-Obringer
"I was shopping for my daughter for Christmas. I ended up finding her the Belle dress that she wanted at a great discount. Although what I don't like is how their site is set up. It is hard to find what you are looking for and they never seem to have more than one or two sizes in stock with their clothing."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Emily Hale
"Great products fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Alisha Osborne
"Easy use of website quick delivery. Great."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Julie Dudley
"fab product disney mermaid lunch box for half price"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Anonymous
"Super friendly, very polite and helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Ashley
"Great service! I was travelling at the time and they provided me with everything I need to gift wrap at home so I could save space when packing!"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Anonymous
"Staff were outstanding and range and price of products was super"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Miss Nicole Henry
"The experience was good however the reason the score is a 4 rather than 5 is that the website for your mobile wasn't user friendly so I had to use the laptop instead"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Anonymous
"Quality! Everything lasts, batteries come as standard and my son is always happy. Pay the extra and you are getting a good product."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Laura
"Friendly staff and plenty of them. Very busy store but no queues at the til because of adequate staffing."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Anonymous
"Great quality product. Delivery as expected."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Sarah Carpenter
"The staff are always so lovely and helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I've already called Customer Service. It's being taken care of. Thanks for the response."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Disneystore is rated 4.46 based on 14 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This